Bandar Botanic Armaya 2 (last phase) 3 storey Hse, Worth to buy?
Lyner88
Aug 16 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 03:04 PM) s&p said guraded meah? which page. Page 7, item 18 no mention wo. just the drainage, grass cutting, refuse collection. etc etc. sorry i bought also don't know that. I collected the key. Quality very good la. My wife ask to sell. But so sayang sell it. Quality so chun.  haha, the sales executive told me when i bought the Armaya, that's why i know there is maintenance charges.
Lyner88
Aug 16 2013, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 03:04 PM) s&p said guraded meah? which page. Page 7, item 18 no mention wo. just the drainage, grass cutting, refuse collection. etc etc. sorry i bought also don't know that. I collected the key. Quality very good la. My wife ask to sell. But so sayang sell it. Quality so chun.  Since the quality is good, then you can consider to keep it as your weekend house. haha.
iamGuest
Aug 16 2013, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 03:04 PM) s&p said guraded meah? which page. Page 7, item 18 no mention wo. just the drainage, grass cutting, refuse collection. etc etc. sorry i bought also don't know that. I collected the key. Quality very good la. My wife ask to sell. But so sayang sell it. Quality so chun.  me too..feel a bit sayang to sell it..
SUStikaram
Aug 16 2013, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(iamGuest @ Aug 16 2013, 04:54 PM) me too..feel a bit sayang to sell it.. thanks for understanding.
Glcotan
Aug 16 2013, 04:24 PM
what is the subsales price now?
Top Gun
Aug 16 2013, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 03:04 PM) s&p said guraded meah? which page. Page 7, item 18 no mention wo. just the drainage, grass cutting, refuse collection. etc etc. sorry i bought also don't know that. I collected the key. Quality very good la. My wife ask to sell. But so sayang sell it. Quality so chun.  Sayang ah? Then "sell" to your mistress and keep it as your weekend second home loh.
Top Gun
Aug 16 2013, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 04:22 PM) thanks for understanding.  Don't fall in love with property lah, fall in love with sexy lady mah.
SUStikaram
Aug 17 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Aug 16 2013, 06:44 PM) Sayang ah? Then "sell" to your mistress and keep it as your weekend second home loh.  u don't understand my unit can see lake from my balcony one. i u were me. sure very sayang.
SUStikaram
Aug 21 2013, 02:05 PM
so many agent called  did u guy removed water tap? i asked my worker bangla to removed all. scare happen like the akasia This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 02:08 PM
riskbreaker
Aug 21 2013, 02:14 PM

is the Armaya and Akasia area link to each other?
SUStikaram
Aug 21 2013, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(riskbreaker @ Aug 21 2013, 03:14 PM) is the Armaya and Akasia area link to each other? next to each other. u can just walk into it i guess. I saw some Akasia kids play at the lake. cycle to infront of my house. This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 02:16 PM
riskbreaker
Aug 21 2013, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 02:15 PM) next to each other. u can just walk into it i guess. I saw some Akasia kids play at the lake. cycle to infront of my house. I saw the tar road in first row sound linking (cant see more because it is blocked by holding).... If want to be guarded, then will be whole area lo...
SUStikaram
Aug 21 2013, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(riskbreaker @ Aug 21 2013, 03:20 PM) I saw the tar road in first row sound linking (cant see more because it is blocked by holding).... If want to be guarded, then will be whole area lo... i think better guard. but hard to guard...other phase owner also entile to use that lake. my akasia tenant said some unit houses got broken. if not wrong around 3. This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 02:25 PM
Barricade
Aug 23 2013, 09:57 AM
Those of you who has sold house before, what is the service provided by an agent? Just to look buyer for us and collect 2% and then disappear? I was thinking to go thru agents or not. If sell RM750k pay them RM15k just to get buyer? Others transaction after that should be performed by lawyer rite?
nicemm
Aug 23 2013, 05:40 PM
I haven't take the key yet..... stupid maybank keep on delaying payment.... was told cheque courier to old address of developer.... just stupid....
anyway, is the Armaya 2 comes with auto gate or without auto gate ? to those taken the keys , advise please ?
saw cable on the gate, but not fixed with auto gate....
riskbreaker
Aug 23 2013, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(Barricade @ Aug 23 2013, 09:57 AM) Those of you who has sold house before, what is the service provided by an agent? Just to look buyer for us and collect 2% and then disappear? I was thinking to go thru agents or not. If sell RM750k pay them RM15k just to get buyer? Others transaction after that should be performed by lawyer rite? Do it yourself la...just need to entertain the calls... U let them do, ur house become Open House...
riskbreaker
Aug 23 2013, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(nicemm @ Aug 23 2013, 05:40 PM) I haven't take the key yet..... stupid maybank keep on delaying payment.... was told cheque courier to old address of developer.... just stupid.... anyway, is the Armaya 2 comes with auto gate or without auto gate ? to those taken the keys , advise please ? saw cable on the gate, but not fixed with auto gate.... no auto gate, just cable.
kana36
Sep 2 2013, 11:00 AM
heard gamuda in discussion to built gated community..is that true?? starting price more than half mil..now intermediate - RM730~770k & corner/end lot - 1mil~1.3 (base frm agent) this armaya should have gated & guarded community. comments plz..tq.
SUStikaram
Sep 2 2013, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(riskbreaker @ Aug 23 2013, 07:22 PM) no auto gate, just cable.  gamuda give free water pump.