I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

Let me imagine.
adliazaddin
post Feb 23 2012, 08:52 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Wyldemdd @ Feb 23 2012, 08:19 PM)
Mavic SLR not so gooding coz it's kinda soft,few ride offroad got squeking sound.But at the bling bling side it's gooding smile.gif

Added on February 23, 2012, 8:21 pm

Riding solo for some ppl won't improve much.Must join others that ride fast and you will try to catch up with their pace.For stamina i suggest jog abit,it will help smile.gif
yeah jogging might help a bit i guess.. cause im a bit overweight
ESLord
post Feb 23 2012, 10:03 PM

54 posts

Fren brought me to a shop in bukit tinggi. Forgot wat name but Selling Polygon only. din really see anything I like as the set up is more for low-mid range. May be coz de frame also for entry?

Then later went over to KSH, seems like they just. I've few shop away, and having a full shop rather than have. Most set they sell are FS, with nonco and cannodale frame. Seems SRAM is prefered there instead of shimano.

I am more keen of spez, where could I fine more such bike?

Bro kucinggatal, still KZ?

This post has been edited by ESLord: Feb 23 2012, 10:04 PM
chamelion
post Feb 23 2012, 10:25 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Feb 23 2012, 08:08 PM)
guys... ive been riding for a year now... normally i ride in pcp... however i found that i doesnt improve much... please guide me on how to improve my self... esp on uphill... normally i ride solo
How many km u ride per session? Weekend ride should at least 18km for pcp xc loop. Kiara prolly 12-15km.
Wyldemdd
post Feb 23 2012, 11:28 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(ESLord @ Feb 23 2012, 10:03 PM)
Fren brought me to a shop in bukit tinggi. Forgot wat name but Selling Polygon only. din really see anything I like as the set up is more for low-mid range. May be coz de frame also for entry?

Then later went over to KSH, seems like they just. I've few shop away, and having a full shop rather than have. Most set they sell are FS, with nonco and cannodale frame. Seems SRAM is prefered there instead of shimano.

Spez you can buy at Specialized concept store aka GH Speed Bikes in kota damansara.Near kota damansara Giant hypermarket.
adliazaddin
post Feb 23 2012, 11:50 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(ESLord @ Feb 23 2012, 10:03 PM)

wow... not much ps3 right now.. after married waifu always wanted to watch tv T_T

Added on February 23, 2012, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(chamelion @ Feb 23 2012, 10:25 PM)
How many km u ride per session? Weekend ride should at least 18km for pcp xc loop. Kiara prolly 12-15km.
last time ive tracked with my phone.. its about 5-6km only... always follow the green trail (imma noob) and it takes an hour to finish

This post has been edited by adliazaddin: Feb 23 2012, 11:52 PM
chamelion
post Feb 24 2012, 12:01 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Feb 23 2012, 11:50 PM)
wow... not much ps3 right now.. after married waifu always wanted to watch tv T_T

Added on February 23, 2012, 11:52 pm

last time ive tracked with my phone.. its about 5-6km only... always follow the green trail (imma noob) and it takes an hour to finish
intensity is not even there... there is no possible to improve.. blush.gif
chyu89
post Feb 24 2012, 12:08 AM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

You need to go deeper.
adliazaddin
post Feb 24 2012, 12:13 AM

329 posts

ayam that noob meh shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
TStimothyy
post Feb 24 2012, 12:36 AM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

radmaszeal
post Feb 24 2012, 01:19 AM

boredom is caused by lack of ignorance
1,546 posts

training consists of volume and intensity. volume=distance. intensity=how hard u push yourself.

if ride solo use meter (minimum), try to improve time for every ride, if more serious get a heart rate meter, train at an average heart rate of zone 3. and if got HRM can estimate calories burnt. some sifu here can burn 1000Calories in an hour's ride, considered quite intense workout. just keeping up with them also almost die already laugh.gif

or can do interval training.

more info can use google.

SUSbabyrabies
post Feb 24 2012, 09:53 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 23 2012, 12:52 PM)
i plan to ugrade my BB and hub
current BB using Shimano XT 2010
Hub is novatec..but i guess is normal
any brand or model to suggest me?
was thinking of Hope Evo hub n BB
Ill take ur novatec for rm100. Deal?
glamour
post Feb 24 2012, 12:36 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(babyrabies @ Feb 24 2012, 09:53 AM)
Ill take ur novatec for rm100. Deal?
my novatec is 2010....
i still on survey on which hub n bb to buy...
i will update u...i will send u pic first...

majorsinbad
post Feb 24 2012, 03:17 PM

Aiseymannn...
Heavy rain la ....sure track muddy ...and not rideable ...
Siigghhh....stay home corn cake la like dis ...
SUSbabyrabies
post Feb 24 2012, 03:26 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 24 2012, 12:36 PM)
my novatec is 2010....
i still on survey on which hub n bb to buy...
i will update u...i will send u pic first...
Thxs let me know
Proclaimer
post Feb 24 2012, 03:30 PM

1,150 posts

Deal of the century...
rclxms.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Proclaimer: Feb 24 2012, 03:31 PM
kaizer
post Feb 24 2012, 03:38 PM

60 posts

Novatec also got cone bearings type wo...
majorsinbad
post Feb 24 2012, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Feb 24 2012, 03:30 PM)
Seems to good to be true...
Wonder why he is selling after just one year .... hmm.gif
Carbon some more ...
Plus ...picture Fox...but actual Morzochhi ....
Fishy fishy ...
Proclaimer
post Feb 24 2012, 04:14 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(majorsinbad @ Feb 24 2012, 04:03 PM)
Seems to good to be true...
Wonder why he is selling after just one year .... hmm.gif
Carbon some more ...
Plus ...picture Fox...but actual Morzochhi ....
Fishy fishy ...
Some post too good to be true, but there are if you are lucky. I know nod.gif

This one though looks sketchy enough to be tempted, haha.
majorsinbad
post Feb 24 2012, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Feb 24 2012, 04:14 PM)
Some post too good to be true, but there are if you are lucky. I know  nod.gif

This one though looks sketchy enough to be tempted, haha.
Just like buying a car ...best to bring an experience rider ...who can help eye the bike for good measure...
Especially if its a carbon bike ...you ll need to know potential crack areas
Once you cracked you can'nt go back ....

128 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0674sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:37 PM