Mountain Biking Heaven V25.5, Noobs... go read page 1

majorsinbad
post Jan 16 2012, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(timothyy @ Jan 15 2012, 02:15 PM)
Cannot spot the differences ah?
Tim...did you notice while we were climbing tokong the guy sitting was jogging down? Training for ironman probably ...now Im thinking of getting a full face helmet even though I m on a HT...cause I wont feel alone doing it ..but Ill probably pengsan from the heat by the time I reach pondok...that guy damn steady
majorsinbad
post Jan 16 2012, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(anthony_nch82 @ Jan 16 2012, 09:34 AM)
I can sense that you will eventually change to FS in no time.  whistling.gif
Hahah...depends on my luck la....if lucky..maybe can change...Even if I did...I would want to keep a HT....
The rough and tumble feel of it makes riding interesting...even though its slower (for me at least)...

QUOTE(silvy @ Jan 16 2012, 01:46 PM)
Where can i get specialized hardrock pro size 15? i tried GH speed bikes
Hardrock?? Rockhopper size 15 ada ...mau mau? brows.gif

Technical Question: Fork Setting

What s the difference between fast compression and slow compression? When do you use the settings?
majorsinbad
post Jan 16 2012, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jan 16 2012, 04:50 PM)
I think i wanna buy Marzocchi... got free babes... NSFW

What is NSFW......hehehe

By the way...no one wanna help me with my technical question bout the fork ke? huhuhuh....

majorsinbad
post Jan 17 2012, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 17 2012, 01:21 PM)
gooding noon evelibadi!
you know i think we are slowly turning into bonfoo n co. the way you palm off noobies to age 1. apa you all think?
Why Boonfoo and Co? Careful aahhh marah Anthony hehehe...If like dat we can open our own Bikepro ...heheh

Say what you want about them...but still they have people going there...and they still have loyal customers there ...so something must be working for them...like us la ...we still palm/troll but this is one of the most active threads ...to me its good that you dont spoon feed everything ...its ll make you research and question things before doing anything...MTB is not cheap...if you dont learn you ll be easy victim

QUOTE(timothyy @ Jan 17 2012, 03:26 PM)
Whether they are noob in MTB or pro in MTB...

What we know is, they already old enough not to ask stupid question and assume we owe them our lives.

Anthony came in... proclaimer came in...
they are still here trolling. They got the palm off from us as well.

Heck... if we need to love everyone... we will be the best of best friends in the world.
Make love not war ...huhuhuh
majorsinbad
post Jan 17 2012, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(timothyy @ Jan 17 2012, 06:42 PM)
Go read page 1... rolleyes.gif

LOL...ini sudah tipu...where got...I master page 1 so many times already hahaha
majorsinbad
post Jan 17 2012, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jan 17 2012, 06:51 PM)
Guys, you choose Shimano Saint or SRAM X0 cranks? Too bad both is not carbon but sponsored rider are using carbon X0.
Just choose what your favorite rider is using ..or choose the one you like the most...good or bad at least you re happy when you buy it heheheh...
majorsinbad
post Jan 17 2012, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jan 17 2012, 07:34 PM)
And I'm don't have a bikeshop, stop asking me question.
Boss...discount boleh??
majorsinbad
post Jan 18 2012, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 18 2012, 10:51 AM)
should say flower blossom .. not your butt...

anyways... don't know if you guys buys those imported magz... but i am a total pirate support... there are couple of MTB magz here...
http://magazinesdownload.com/by_category/c...kes.aspx?page=2
Cool!

Beats paying RM20+ ...heheh...alternatively you can get it for cheaper for the old copies ...
majorsinbad
post Jan 18 2012, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 18 2012, 11:11 AM)
still... it is moolah spent and later given to the old newspaper dude...

better collect it and buy upgrades or use it to bribe your bike shop once in a while...
YEah....but it ll help in getting tax rebates ...eheheh
majorsinbad
post Jan 18 2012, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 18 2012, 11:53 AM)
aiya... playboy also can tax rebate ma...

and nobody ever buang playboy magz.. reusable for life...

bike like fashion magz goes out once the season is over.
Well...I like to read it when Im in my small room....beats talking to your shit hahah...u cant bring your laptop/tablet in what ...heheh
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 10:38 AM

La la la la lalala... whistling.gif
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jan 19 2012, 11:03 AM)
Where you snaking?
Must be Sen Aik ..huhuhuh

majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 01:53 PM

Musang Kak Shima more powerrrr.....and more mahal....of course ....
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(silvy @ Jan 19 2012, 02:08 PM)
photos of sifu's bikes ..come on
Here...

Aaarrggghhh! vmad.gif
I just realised...this bike was in my dream...its not real...hahahah

Added on January 19, 2012, 2:21 pm
QUOTE(majorsinbad @ Jan 19 2012, 02:18 PM)
Here...

Aaarrggghhh! vmad.gif
I just realised...this bike was in my dream...its not real...hahahah

One thing about Santa Cruz bikes are their color and graphics ...lol...
Only the hing end ...and new stuff looks good....ie: Highball, Tallboy, Blur Carbon..
I gotta admit...the color and design ...though the last thing I consider...does influence my decision ..heavily hehehe...

This post has been edited by majorsinbad: Jan 19 2012, 02:21 PM
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(silvy @ Jan 19 2012, 02:31 PM)
is that your bike. NICE!
No la ...told u that was in my dream....
I use a Pengkhususan Pelompat Batu...its an ekor keras....red kaler...
No budget to get a FS yet...and my golf set also no wan ...wanna buy...
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(Raju @ Jan 19 2012, 02:32 PM)
I want this only

Is that a Nomad or Butcher?

Added on January 19, 2012, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(silvy @ Jan 19 2012, 02:35 PM)
GREEEN oh mother nature..yet i can find u...
Thats so g@y... blink.gif

This post has been edited by majorsinbad: Jan 19 2012, 02:54 PM
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 03:19 PM

Why do I get a feeling that a lot of people are Snaking today .... hmm.gif
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(Raju @ Jan 19 2012, 03:29 PM)
Who free to let me funding for new pedal this cny?
Go collect Ang POw la ...you re not married right? Forever alone.... tongue.gif
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(Raju @ Jan 19 2012, 03:50 PM)
Bukit Jelutong is good place to start.
One time I went to Bkt Jelutong...I saw a maid riding a Santa Cruz around the Taman...true story
majorsinbad
post Jan 19 2012, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(Raju @ Jan 19 2012, 04:16 PM)
y u simply call ppl dotter maid.
Cause I know she was a maid...even if not ...too bad hahaha cool2.gif

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0862sec    0.19    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:58 AM