125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Xperia™ Pro and Neo Official Thread, :)

leongsem
post Apr 3 2012, 12:42 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Apr 3 2012, 10:54 AM)
try pressing home button
they will ask you whether u wanna use the Sony Ericsson's launcher or your custom Launcher
i know, it very troublesom

got others way to do that?
proff89
post Apr 4 2012, 02:20 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Apr 3 2012, 12:42 PM)
i know, it very troublesom

got others way to do that?
doh.gif
u pressed home button they will ask:

custom loader
default loader

[] <--- box that says 'use the default'.

get it???? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

tick that epic box i draw there and choose custom loader if you plan to use that one.

This post has been edited by proff89: Apr 4 2012, 02:21 AM
Snoe II
post Apr 4 2012, 03:41 AM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(proff89 @ Apr 4 2012, 02:20 AM)
doh.gif

custom loader
default loader

get it????  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
tick that epic box i draw there and choose custom loader if you plan to use that one.
haha !

LOL .
leongsem
post Apr 4 2012, 09:02 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(proff89 @ Apr 4 2012, 02:20 AM)
doh.gif

custom loader
default loader

get it????  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
thanks bro, if in future i want to change back to default loader, what should i do?

SUSkayro
post Apr 4 2012, 09:49 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Apr 4 2012, 09:02 AM)
thanks bro, if in future i want to change back to default loader, what should i do?

LMAO.. what kind of phone u use previously??
leongsem
post Apr 4 2012, 01:11 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(kayro @ Apr 4 2012, 09:49 AM)
LMAO.. what kind of phone u use previously??
nokia N82 lor
proff89
post Apr 4 2012, 01:27 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Apr 4 2012, 09:02 AM)

Use this one. This dude already told you before. below..

QUOTE(toda_III @ Apr 2 2012, 10:13 PM)
you have to tick "use as default".
If you want to change the 'default' after this, you can always to go "manage applications" and find the launcher and clear default.
ultimately, you can download "clear default app" from market for easier use. (that is if you are lazy to find the apps one by one in manage applications.
TSVictorKeong
post Apr 4 2012, 06:28 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Apr 4 2012, 10:02 AM)

go settings -> app -> manage app->(the name of ur launcher) launcher click it, then clear data tongue.gif

Added on April 4, 2012, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(leongsem @ Apr 4 2012, 02:11 PM)
nokia N82 lor
its okay la
smile.gif beginning i was about the same like tht
but thx to them i can manage this phone well
like a boss cool2.gif

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Apr 4 2012, 06:29 PM
leongsem
post Apr 4 2012, 09:11 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Apr 4 2012, 06:28 PM)
go settings -> app -> manage app->(the name of ur launcher) launcher click it, then clear data tongue.gif

Added on April 4, 2012, 6:29 pm
its okay la
smile.gif beginning i was about the same like tht
but thx to them i can manage this phone well
like a boss  cool2.gif
thanks bro
that phone belongs to my gf, probably i will join android family by this weekwend
Snoe II
post Apr 4 2012, 10:20 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

guys ..
do u think it's worth to buy sony xperia s ?
or maybe just wait another flagship from sony this year ??
hmm.gif
proff89
post Apr 4 2012, 11:32 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Apr 4 2012, 10:20 PM)
guys ..
hmm.gif
stay with MK16i rclxm9.gif
but my comment is a bit biased so just ignore it. haha
Snoe II
post Apr 5 2012, 12:24 AM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(proff89 @ Apr 4 2012, 11:32 PM)
stay with MK16i  rclxm9.gif
but my comment is a bit biased so just ignore it. haha
haha ..
LOL ..

btw ..
i have a question here ..
few days ago, my xperia pro just keep receiving the same sms for about 10 times ..
did u guys experience any problm like mine ?
it annoying me when the phone keep receive the same sms ..
puterabemi
post Apr 5 2012, 10:09 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Apr 5 2012, 12:24 AM)
haha ..
LOL ..

btw ..
few days ago, my xperia pro just keep receiving the same sms for about 10 times ..
yeah me too. i thought my fren got problem send me same sms several time. but when i got same sms from other fren too, i suspect my phone got problem.
the problem persist even if i reboot my phone.

but the problem solve after i switch off the phone, and took out the battery for a while, say in 15 - 30 min. never had this problem again.

SiuYi
post Apr 5 2012, 02:55 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Apr 4 2012, 10:20 PM)
guys ..
hmm.gif
Best to wait.
Snoe II
post Apr 5 2012, 04:04 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(puterabemi @ Apr 5 2012, 10:09 AM)
yeah me too. i thought my fren got problem send me same sms several time. but when i got same sms from other fren too, i suspect my phone got problem.
the problem persist even if i reboot my phone.

but the problem solve after i switch off the phone, and took out the battery for a while, say in 15 - 30 min. never had this problem again.
thanks ...
i'll try that tonight .
hope the problm gone .

Added on April 5, 2012, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 5 2012, 02:55 PM)
Best to wait.
yeah .
I bet ur right .
waiting for sony mint I .

This post has been edited by Snoe II: Apr 5 2012, 04:06 PM
Ashstar
post Apr 5 2012, 05:53 PM

Greetings fellow SE brothers and sisters, new Xperia Pro (AP black) reporting in! rclxm9.gif
Snoe II
post Apr 5 2012, 09:03 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(Ashstar @ Apr 5 2012, 05:53 PM)
Greetings fellow SE brothers and sisters, new Xperia Pro (AP black) reporting in!  rclxm9.gif
wlcome to the family !
rclxms.gif

Added on April 5, 2012, 11:50 pm
QUOTE(Snoe II @ Apr 5 2012, 12:24 AM)
btw ..
can someone help me ?
the problem still occur .
icon_question.gif
It makes me annoying .

This post has been edited by Snoe II: Apr 5 2012, 11:50 PM
TSVictorKeong
post Apr 6 2012, 12:41 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Apr 5 2012, 01:24 AM)
haha ..
LOL ..

btw ..
mine send the same text 10 times ><
reinstall my GO sms. settle problem

Added on April 6, 2012, 12:42 am
QUOTE(Snoe II @ Apr 5 2012, 10:03 PM)
wlcome to the family !
rclxms.gif

Added on April 5, 2012, 11:50 pm

can someone help me ?
the problem still occur .
icon_question.gif
It makes me annoying .
delete all msg??
hahaha

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Apr 6 2012, 12:42 AM
Snoe II
post Apr 6 2012, 12:50 AM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Apr 6 2012, 12:41 AM)
mine send the same text 10 times ><
reinstall my GO sms. settle problem

Added on April 6, 2012, 12:42 am

delete all msg??
hahaha
send ?
me receive it .
about 20 sms a day and increasing .
the same sms .
mad.gif

ryte now jus finish do a nandroid restore .
n the result stil the same .
urgh !

Added on April 6, 2012, 2:29 pmdoes anyone know 4.0.A.2.355 fw update for MK16 ?
i found it at wotanserver but never heard about it ..

This post has been edited by Snoe II: Apr 6 2012, 02:29 PM
megatpanji
post Apr 6 2012, 05:32 PM

72 posts

COunt me in...White Xperia Neo V...just bought 31/3/2012...

Now i m rooted in FW 0.42...i wanna ask,is it DRM important?I wanna to unlock bootloader via Sony method.

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:46 AM