133 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

LYN Kancil's Owner Club a.k.a SLK V3, Our little Kancil got V3 already :p

g3n0c1d3
post Jul 12 2012, 02:42 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jul 12 2012, 08:03 AM)
wow nice! poison for me biggrin.gif L9? u use wat dashboard for it? cant PnP rite?  notworthy.gif  nice nice... ur exhaust how many inch? 1.5"?
dashboard L5. need to trim a bit for the dashboard to be use. just a little and can fit nicely.

my exhaust like i said before... from extractor to 1st clipping is 2.3" and from 2nd clipping to muffler is 2.5". im using straight piping without any tabung tengah... only clippings since if i wanted to add tabung tengah it would be much easier....
simon3041
post Jul 12 2012, 06:45 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jul 12 2012, 02:42 PM)
dashboard L5. need to trim a bit for the dashboard to be use. just a little and can fit nicely.

my exhaust like i said before... from extractor to 1st clipping is 2.3" and from 2nd clipping to muffler is 2.5". im using straight piping without any tabung tengah... only clippings since if i wanted to add tabung tengah it would be much easier....
i see... will a l502 jbjl giv a challenge to you? lool... smile.gif nice one btw, and erm i got bad memory sorry. how much u mod for ur exhaust piping? from exhaust manifold thr until end u tukar? new here, sorry
mc_dollah
post Jul 12 2012, 08:26 PM

hye guys, due to maxis is going from bad to worst the lyn koc group in whatsapp is deleted. my credit is being suck because of whatsapp eventhough before this dont have any issue. fak la maxis.. sorry guys.. will have to discuss in here afterwards.
TSAlexLee277
post Jul 12 2012, 08:51 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(mc_dollah @ Jul 12 2012, 08:26 PM)
hye guys, due to maxis is going from bad to worst the lyn koc group in whatsapp is deleted. my credit is being suck because of whatsapp eventhough before this dont have any issue. fak la maxis.. sorry guys.. will have to discuss in here afterwards.
RIP Whatapps koc sad.gif cry.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jul 12 2012, 08:53 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jul 12 2012, 06:45 PM)
i see... will a l502 jbjl giv a challenge to you? lool... smile.gif nice one btw, and erm i got bad memory sorry. how much u mod for ur exhaust piping? from exhaust manifold thr until end u tukar? new here, sorry
Challange? Dunne bro. Last time i clocked 162km/j but chickened out since the car is not fully done yet and the suspension feel so freaking soft! My usual speed when throttling now is around 142-145km/j and i just slowed down since its freaking scary! One of this days i need to go full throttle at the highway to see whats my max top speed. JBJL should be ok bro. Im certain it can go to 150km/j++ if u removed the speed cut.
My exhaust cost me around rm600 plus with the jasma muffler. The piping cost me around rm450 and its stainless steel
simon3041
post Jul 12 2012, 09:18 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jul 12 2012, 08:53 PM)
Challange? Dunne bro. Last time i clocked 162km/j but chickened out since the car is not fully done yet and the suspension feel so freaking soft! My usual speed when throttling now is around 142-145km/j and i just slowed down since its freaking scary! One of this days i need to go full throttle at the highway to see whats my max top speed. JBJL should be ok bro. Im certain it can go to 150km/j++ if u removed the speed cut.
My exhaust cost me around rm600 plus with the jasma muffler. The piping cost me around rm450 and its stainless steel
chickened out means? i gone 195km/h with 4age20V... it feels good drool.gif i see... so whole piping include mid and end is 1050? hmm.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jul 12 2012, 09:53 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:18 PM)
chickened out means? i gone 195km/h with 4age20V... it feels good  drool.gif  i see... so whole piping include mid and end is 1050?  hmm.gif
The piping is rm450 for stainless steel. My mufler cost me around rm150 (halfcut)
Chickened out means im so afraid to go more since the suspension feels so soft and wobbly. And not to mention the road is also a bit bumpy.
simon3041
post Jul 12 2012, 10:01 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:53 PM)
The piping is rm450 for stainless steel. My mufler cost me around rm150 (halfcut)
Chickened out means im so afraid to go more since the suspension feels so soft and wobbly. And not to mention the road is also a bit bumpy.
XD the last time i went 195++ at a bumpy road, the corolla bottom thr, the cover of chasis got torn and dropped.. LOLOLOL... and took some time to screw it up... laugh.gif and the disc break keluar asap after frequent high speed and break... loooooool rclxm9.gif drool.gif i seee.... l502 transplant can use stock exhaust? hmm.gif
Bigbonez
post Jul 12 2012, 10:10 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(mc_dollah @ Jul 12 2012, 08:26 PM)
are u sure? i can still use the group whatsapp

mc_dollah
post Jul 12 2012, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(Bigbonez @ Jul 12 2012, 10:10 PM)
are u sure? i can still use the group whatsapp
not sure others can use or not.. but i already delete whatsapp in my phone.. need to change other service provider or change phone.. bb sucks btw.. use it just because the internet plan is cheap..
budakhops
post Jul 12 2012, 11:14 PM

1,519 posts

mine lagi teruk... connecting, connected, disconnected.. haih..
Bigbonez
post Jul 13 2012, 05:23 AM

45 posts

install viber instead. biggrin.gif
leftist
post Jul 13 2012, 10:02 AM

734 posts

plan to install an L6 auto halfcut to my old kancil...juz wanna ask sifu here, is there any cons bout this halfcut?..is it hard to maintain it?..t.q icon_rolleyes.gif
Crownedclown
post Jul 13 2012, 03:35 PM

no one answer my previous question...lol...that day i top up 20 to renew BIS but maxis immediately deduct 1 ringgit so x kisah la..then 5 ringgit for something i never subscribe...later on they keep deducting kredit even when i off my phone..when on back my credit from16 became 2 ringgit...called customer service to ask..worst thing is customer service also under maintanence....WTF
imranzero
post Jul 13 2012, 04:17 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(Crownedclown @ Jul 13 2012, 03:35 PM)
no one answer my previous question...lol...that day i top up 20 to renew BIS but maxis immediately deduct 1 ringgit so x kisah la..then 5 ringgit for something i never subscribe...later on they keep deducting kredit even when i off my phone..when on back my credit from16 became 2 ringgit...called customer service to ask..worst thing is customer service also under maintanence....WTF
switch to umobile..murah n jimat biggrin.gif
mc_dollah
post Jul 13 2012, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(imranzero @ Jul 13 2012, 04:17 PM)
switch to umobile..murah n jimat  biggrin.gif
if i use umobile whenever i blk kampung theres no coverage at all..

Added on July 14, 2012, 9:40 amBigbonez, someone selling kancil lompat emblem in kcarlife fb.. dont want r? brows.gif

This post has been edited by mc_dollah: Jul 14 2012, 09:40 AM
imranzero
post Jul 14 2012, 01:07 PM

238 posts

halo all bro2,

anyone know where to cuci enjin? got a lot of minyak hitam down there..going to endorse this monday.=P..
budakhops
post Jul 14 2012, 02:10 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(Crownedclown @ Jul 13 2012, 03:35 PM)
if u're using bb phone.. make sure ur gps not using assisted gps coz it will consume data that will minus ur credits...
its not included in bis service cause its not under blackberry.net apn... whatsapp also using data connection not bis...

my experience about bis while working for digi cs..

QUOTE(imranzero @ Jul 14 2012, 01:07 PM)
halo all bro2,

anyone know where to cuci enjin? got a lot of minyak hitam down there..going to endorse this monday.=P..
lorh bro... x endorse lagi ke? engine kotor xpe bro.... redah je...
Bigbonez
post Jul 14 2012, 04:36 PM

45 posts

already got my emblem laa hehe tongue.gif

imran just wash the engine yourself la. use sunlight. works for greases

amad108
post Jul 15 2012, 11:34 AM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

just wanna ask, izzit kelisa 1.0 engine suitable with kancil manual 850 gbx year 2006.. i mean the gbx ratio, izzit ok?

133 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:52 AM