14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The I residence @ bandar mahkota cheras, Nice condo

ahsoh
post Jul 22 2012, 10:38 PM

471 posts

lowest price available is 1022sf 350k about 343psf but of course larger unit will have lower psf.
TSdanielisme
post Jul 22 2012, 11:16 PM

2,211 posts

Huh... Few month ago I went to sales office the salesman also told me the smallest unit left two unit which the buyer loan rejected . Then the two unit released with no discount already
antih2o
post Jul 22 2012, 11:32 PM

119 posts

but now cannot purchase already... account closed
need to wait for this coming Saturday go there purchase and sign SnP on the spot...

first come first served basis... can go there makan makan also la.. :-)
ahsoh
post Jul 22 2012, 11:41 PM

471 posts

Who say account close? If I dont mind no 5% discount I would have taken the unit aldy.
TSdanielisme
post Jul 23 2012, 06:17 AM

2,211 posts

Next week got launching ?

Added on July 23, 2012, 6:29 amRm350k for 1000sqft i residence vs rm350k for 1400sqft mahkota condo, i will choosed I residence . Mahkota condo the name Also not impress and somemore build by hong soon . I don't believe they will built a good quality and good finishing building . Chay Kai developer

This post has been edited by danielisme: Jul 23 2012, 06:29 AM
ahsoh
post Jul 23 2012, 07:52 AM

471 posts

What about the developer of iresidence? better? what is thier track record?
TSdanielisme
post Jul 23 2012, 08:48 AM

2,211 posts

Maybe can check in their website . From their presentation of I residence , it's giving me confidents . But after conpleted how many percent different than artist impression then have to buy luck la.. But Hong soon project 😭always located next to unwelcome site. Like cemetery,industry,
oxitation pond .
peri peri
post Jul 23 2012, 10:18 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Jul 23 2012, 08:48 AM)
Maybe can check in their website . From their presentation of I residence , it's giving me confidents . But after conpleted how many percent different than artist impression then have to buy luck la.. But Hong soon project 😭always located next to unwelcome site. Like cemetery,industry,
oxitation pond .
Better be fast, their official launch is just a compliance to authority requirement on Bumi Lot and quota thing. They have soft launched since May 2012 with 5% 0r 10% discount. Limited unit as my last visit to their gallery office last 2 weeks. After rebate work around rm320psft but depend on which floor. Now they are starting their foundation work for their shop office in front.

As always, making investment in newly launched property always in risk. poor workmanship, abandoned, wrong investment. There are no guarantee profit in market. You can choose those completed sub sale unit with great surrounding and environment but price tag will be high.

Yes, there might be set back choosing for cheras hong soong development project, but pro for investment is near to future MRT and in a matured area.

BTW, oxidation ponds are getting replaced or upgraded to mechanical treatment plant which is odorless and land coverage. Thats why you can noticed a lot new housing are building on oxidation pond.
ronn77
post Jul 23 2012, 10:28 AM

2,508 posts

This is another typical developer marketing gimmicks to park all the units by themselves to claimed that it's almost sold off and later release progressively without any discount. Seriously, you want to pay close to $400/sqft for that location? This is future price!
peri peri
post Jul 23 2012, 05:07 PM

11,943 posts

Target new condo and apartment around balakong and mahkota which near to future MRT

Suria Residence @ BMC by Suria Land Development

Iresidence @ BMC by Myproperty Builder

Natur apartment @ Tun Hussien Onn by Suria Land Development

The Window in The Park @ Tun Hussien Onn by Selangor Dredging Berhad

New Condo @ Balakong by Cheras Hong Soon Development

Good Luck
dc28yk
post Jul 23 2012, 06:01 PM

269 posts

Bravo for the map!!
gunh
post Jul 23 2012, 06:33 PM

459 posts

The new condo in balakong by hong soon izzit the 1 doing earth work right now? Next to VW show room and cemetry 1 woh....
ahsoh
post Jul 23 2012, 06:38 PM

471 posts

corek!
peri peri
post Jul 24 2012, 08:25 PM

11,943 posts

i dont see any buyer for iresidence @ BMC is sign in here. Maybe is a sticker game again?
ryansiow87
post Jul 26 2012, 10:43 AM

135 posts

“The condominium is scheduled to be completed in mid-2015.

“We are giving out special rebates to home owners who book on July 28 and 29.

“They will also receive a waiver for a year’s maintenance and legal fees,” he said.

Can i know this project come with DIBS?any promotion?
publicbank66
post Jul 26 2012, 05:24 PM

Only 3% rebate. 1 year free maintainance and s&p agreement.

Used to be 10% rebate!
peri peri
post Jul 26 2012, 05:46 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(publicbank66 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:24 PM)
Only 3% rebate. 1 year free maintainance and s&p agreement.

Used to be 10% rebate!
last 3 weeks i visited the sales office, still offering 5% for standard and 10% for duplex. i demanded for 10% on standard, he says thats for may 2012 offers. dayum, missed the boat!

Added on July 26, 2012, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(ryansiow87 @ Jul 26 2012, 10:43 AM)
“The condominium is scheduled to be completed in mid-2015.

“We are giving out special rebates to home owners who book on July 28 and 29.

“They will also receive a waiver for a year’s maintenance and legal fees,” he said.
Can i know this project come with DIBS?any promotion?
no DIBS

This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 26 2012, 05:46 PM
SUStikaram
post Jul 26 2012, 05:48 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 26 2012, 06:46 PM)
last 3 weeks i visited the sales office, still offering 5% for standard and 10% for duplex. i demanded for 10% on standard, he says thats for may 2012 offers. dayum, missed the boat!

Added on July 26, 2012, 5:46 pm
no DIBS
Where is the sales office?
peri peri
post Jul 26 2012, 05:50 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 26 2012, 05:48 PM)
Where is the sales office?
near to the site, 62A, grd flr, jln temenggung 1/9, BMC, next to "Ambank mah"
netcrawler
post Jul 26 2012, 09:19 PM

1,542 posts

http://www.iresidence.com.my/index.html

This apartment is in Bandar Mahkota Cheras by Myproperty Builder. Can highrise buildings make it in this area?

This post has been edited by netcrawler: Jul 26 2012, 09:20 PM

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0183sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:08 AM