125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1

r4ydc24
post Jun 19 2006, 11:14 AM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

ya internal components look very cramped up , Doom.. y dun try using 5" bay number 2 and 5 (count fr the top, as usual.. biggrin.gif ).. y 2? so dat unwanted cacings esp dia Mobo one, can play around there. pull out juz the enuff length of 20 n 4 pins from there. y 5? so dat the Sata can join others there. n wat r those black cables from down bottom of ya casing eiyh? can it be reroute to the front of ya casing, n hide behind the intake fan? and d exhaust, r u attachin it to the mobo? AUX fan izzit? u can reroute the wire thru under the graphic card rather than bringin it near to the side panel b go in back, above the soundcard.

rclxm9.gif
lolhalol
post Jun 19 2006, 04:21 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

newly bought from moderno..thx bro.... havent hdad the time to put the struff in yet... will post when all done...

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Jun 21 2006, 09:10 AM
ikan_semilang
post Jun 19 2006, 04:24 PM

4,504 posts

Minimize ur picture size dude. Pity to dial up user. wink.gif

This post has been edited by ikan_semilang: Jun 19 2006, 04:24 PM
lolhalol
post Jun 19 2006, 04:28 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

sorry bro at cyber cafe now..will resize when i get hhome.... blody cyber programs suck..only have ie and some stupid games..nvr coming here again
Doom
post Jun 20 2006, 08:49 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

reply: r4ydc24

cables from top to bottom is the switches for boot up, reset, USB and LEDs...it can't be route to the front intake fan...its too short..

reason don't use the 5th drive bay coz the HDD cooler fan cables would exposed outside make it visible more... if use 4th drive bay then it could go under the 5th bay drive....

the exhaust actually route under PSU to draw power from the cacing hide inside the 5 inch bay....

the wires that u mentioned actually is the speed controller for my front intake ....that can be re-route later for better view .... thumbup.gif

thanks for the comment ..reallyl appreaciate....i will try the 5th drive bay ...see how lah ....
azuan_izadee
post Jul 1 2006, 04:48 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(aaron_lwm @ Jun 4 2006, 05:45 PM)
@ericmaxman
I got mine Rm39....XDXD
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jun 4 2006, 09:30 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif 
where did you buy so cheap?? how come so cheap??
cry.gif  rclxub.gif
huh..
where did u bought it bro?
bought it at RM45 at Cycom juz now.. rclxm9.gif
thought it is the cheapest i could get for brand new,but i'm wrong... doh.gif

This post has been edited by azuan_izadee: Jul 1 2006, 04:49 PM
diehachi
post Jul 7 2006, 02:57 AM

373 posts

Need some help here icon_question.gif

My praetorian front panel usb already spoilt..where should i get the replacement for the front panel usb cable??coolermaster??

Casing is still under warranty...
jimmydotnet
post Jul 7 2006, 09:00 AM

Jimbo da Riverian
766 posts

just send to warranty bro....but prepare to be boring just like ol' days.... biggrin.gif
r4ydc24
post Jul 7 2006, 09:12 AM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

front panel USB cable? izzit a standard 2 USB ports ? then try n hunt em down at LYP.. Sri Computers mebbe?
diehachi
post Jul 7 2006, 10:13 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(jimmydotnet @ Jul 7 2006, 09:00 AM)
just send to warranty bro....but prepare to be boring just like ol' days.... biggrin.gif
eii how come u know my rig's history?? blink.gif this is what we call magic laugh.gif

borrow yr atrix la like this sweat.gif

QUOTE(r4ydc24 @ Jul 7 2006, 09:12 AM)
front panel USB cable? izzit a standard 2 USB ports ? then try n hunt em down at LYP.. Sri Computers mebbe?
it consist of 2 usb, mic in,line in and a firewire

dusty naa!!

This post has been edited by diehachi: Jul 7 2006, 10:45 AM
r4ydc24
post Jul 7 2006, 10:16 AM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

hrmmm, the layout is pretty customized already.. unless u r willing to do a lil bit of mods, itz not a fair chance to get a similar USB front panel layout lyk dat.. btw, which wire is screwed up? i think a lil bit of DIYs can settle the prob.. uhuhuh. no point of transportin i hell of a casing to the shop if itz dat small of a problem..

on 2nd tot, u can juz try dat.. ahahha, ask the shop u bought it, to repair it under warranty... wheee~
jimmydotnet
post Jul 7 2006, 11:07 AM

Jimbo da Riverian
766 posts

QUOTE(diehachi @ Jul 7 2006, 10:13 AM)
eii how come u know my rig's history?? blink.gif this is what we call magic laugh.gif

borrow yr atrix la like this sweat.gif

it consist of 2 usb, mic in,line in and a firewire

dusty naa!!
aiyaa...those atrix oledi sold maa... tongue.gif
dusty?? just clean wif air pump...

r4ydc24
post Jul 7 2006, 11:12 AM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

aiyaaa, mouth pump good oredi laaa.. juz make sure the air fr d mouth does not contain too much H2O ar.. laugh.gif
diehachi
post Jul 7 2006, 11:51 AM

373 posts

yaa wondering whether coolermaster still have this legendary preatorian stuff...sigh..btw the front panel/wire can be chuck out from its casing itself and im pretty sure that when i send it for warranty at the shop the stuff will make a weirdo face for this minor thingy huh.gif shakehead.gif huh??!!buy new casing lor we got antec,TT, icomel and etc....

ya thinking of DIY...what should i do now???the usb wire i think screwed up..
ericmaxman
post Jul 7 2006, 01:38 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(azuan_izadee @ Jul 1 2006, 04:48 PM)
huh..
where did u bought it bro?
bought it at RM45 at Cycom juz now..  rclxm9.gif
thought it is the cheapest i could get for brand new,but i'm wrong...  doh.gif
harr.... still got stock???
Magician
post Jul 8 2006, 11:04 AM

211 posts

hey whre can i buy the musketeer in low yat ?
which shop is selling it the lowest price?
Doom
post Jul 8 2006, 11:26 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

It should be Cycom that offer RM45 for the past few weeks...

basically Cycom own two shop let ...the one that selling Muskteer is located nearby at the back....the same street as the PC Software selling shop..

edison92133
post Jul 11 2006, 09:50 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

hi to all cm owners, i hope i am welcome here

i just order a cm wave master (silver color) with moded side panel,
it will come in this week

any have any idea how i can modified it ?

any one know who have such a sevice ?
r4ydc24
post Jul 12 2006, 08:48 AM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Jul 11 2006, 09:50 PM)
hi to all cm owners, i hope i am welcome here

i just order a cm wave master (silver color) with moded side panel,
it will come in this week

any have any idea how i can modified it ?

any one know who have such a sevice ?
did i saw the word modified and service? there r 2 forumers here doing those mod services... feel free to sniff around the garage sales thread. smile.gif
edison92133
post Jul 12 2006, 01:29 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(r4ydc24 @ Jul 12 2006, 08:48 AM)
did i saw the word modified and service? there r 2 forumers here doing those mod services... feel free to sniff around the garage sales thread. smile.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

okok....

ianho already contacted me

i need a powerful fan to suck out all the hot air from the graphic card

i will post my wave pictures here soon....

hehe... glad to be a CM owner

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:37 AM