13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment THE ROBERTSON @ BUKIT BINTANG, A prestigious project by GamudaLand 2014

KaFai
post Dec 5 2013, 09:36 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 4 2013, 08:06 PM)
What are they waiting for ? They have almost sold out !
They will launch Tower 3 in January first before signing SPA in 2nd quarter of 2014.
KaFai
post Dec 5 2013, 10:56 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 10:17 AM)
What do you mean?
That means they'll open Tower 3 for sales in Jan 2014, then buyers of Tower 2 & 3 will sign SPA in April 2014 maybe.
KaFai
post Dec 5 2013, 03:55 PM

459 posts

Plaza Rakyat purchase hits another delay (for another 3 months this time)

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-views/11970.html

Hopefully something positive after 3 months.
KaFai
post Dec 6 2013, 09:41 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Dec 5 2013, 09:45 PM)
RM1500 per sft ?
1.5kpsf a bit ambitious lah bro. I think about 20% increment is fair. So starting from 1.2kpsf for bare units seems ok. Dunno whether they are going to give the 5% discount still.
KaFai
post Dec 9 2013, 05:36 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Dec 9 2013, 12:00 PM)
Pile test in progress...

Thanks for the update bro.
KaFai
post Dec 10 2013, 10:19 PM

459 posts

This Plaza Rakyat must resume construction sooner or later lah. It is really an eye soring sight in the heart of the city.
KaFai
post Dec 10 2013, 10:30 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(siawengwai @ Dec 10 2013, 05:20 PM)
Since how long already they started the selling of tower 2?
Tower 2 was open for sales on 11th Oct if not mistaken & sold out within a few weeks.
KaFai
post Dec 11 2013, 05:37 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Dec 11 2013, 10:29 AM)
U ll see many dropouts. From my circle, already many of them decided to opt out. Anyway, lets wait for March spa time to confirm whether it is a bbb proj. Ha. 2014 ll b a very challenging to developers. Even now, dropouts are everywhere. U can ask ES sales persons, now u can walk in to pick units rather than qqq with crowds. Some available units are very gd units in fact.
You mean you have friends who booked the Robertson intend to let go of their units? I think most buyers of the Robertson are genuine buyers bcoz this project does not offer DIBS in the first place & the 10% down payment is based on discounted price.
KaFai
post Dec 12 2013, 07:35 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(Gizaman @ Dec 11 2013, 06:16 PM)
Compared to Robertson, I think subsale Berjaya Times Square is a better buy at RM1,300psf. Sitting on top of shopping center and Monorail station at doorstep, its location is very prime. Future MRT station accessible through covered walkways. I think 20 years from now, BTS will still be a landmark. Just my 2 cents.
I think it's hard to compare both properties lah. BTS was completed 10 years ago, all units come without car parks (correct me if I'm wrong) & there is a huge difference in the facilities.
KaFai
post Dec 13 2013, 09:07 AM

459 posts

Plaza Rakyat's location is too prime to put to waste. I think many developers are interested to revive the project but the issues between Plaza Rakyat Sdn. Bhd., DBKL & the previous buyers can be a challenge. Once Warisan Merdeka is in progress, I hope more pressure is put on all the related authorities to make things happen for this Plaza Rakyat.

KaFai
post Dec 18 2013, 10:23 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Dec 17 2013, 01:46 AM)
before talk about DBKL or the neighbour..
the most turn off of Lobakson is the Mall itself!
wholesales wor.. wtf..
somemore the mall so many floors..10 floor right?

good example if you see times square or starhills .. those upper floor only mozzie or few flies flying around nia

somemore dont know this GL got engage any mall consultant to plan and set up the mall or not...

if no famous mall consultant for this lobakson mall.. with 10storey high.. this lobakjai mall will become "internal eyes sore" (aka cancer) for lobakson itself

so before see those outside.. eyesore or not ... now lobakjai have risk exposed to internal eyesore

walau like carry a time bomb nia..

newbie like ekobest also engaged famous mall consultant for their mall.. GL should have done the same also since this is not their familiar territory on retails.. shakehead.gif

It makes sense to find a niche market at Bukit Bintang area. We already have so many shopping malls like Pavillion, Suria KLCC, Sg. Wang, Berjaya Times Square, Fahrenheit 88 & etc in the vicinity. It's wise to be different from others. Like Lowyat plaza, a haven for electrical & electronic goods. Every developer will have their first. It's unfair to say they'll fail for sure.
KaFai
post Dec 20 2013, 09:04 AM

459 posts

I know Gurney Plaza in Penang is 9 storey tall & it is one of the most favourite shopping malls in the northern region.
KaFai
post Dec 20 2013, 03:13 PM

459 posts

I wonder where is the location of the 6 shop lots?
KaFai
post Dec 21 2013, 03:56 PM

459 posts

Actually GL realized the 9-storey tall building is not suitable for shopping mall hence the plan for wholesale mall. The intention to build the mall partly is to block the noise from Jalan Pudu. All our doubts were thought by the developer before this & it was published in the Edge in Feb 2013.

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/property/23...y-dwellers.html
KaFai
post Dec 23 2013, 09:45 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Dec 20 2013, 10:17 AM)
Very rude uncle. Do you know who am I?  tongue.gif  (btw I'm in the industry now)
Bro, I know who you are. Saw your face in the property insight magazine. Right?
KaFai
post Dec 23 2013, 09:46 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(iamWill @ Dec 22 2013, 10:41 AM)
Lol. To complement plaza mayat theme?
Or dying people from Tung Shin Hospital?
KaFai
post Jan 6 2014, 10:09 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 6 2014, 09:14 AM)
heard my friend involve in mrt project... he said the warisan tower not going to build around mederka stadium.
warisan tower going to build else where far away from here.
if it's true...which i think is good news!

this piece of land need macam zaha hadid to design something low and cutting edge. not another stupid high-rise at wrong location.
Then what about the Warisan Merdeka MRT station?
KaFai
post Jan 9 2014, 10:19 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 8 2014, 10:09 PM)
I also wanted to know.

my hlb loan sudah approved.
Wah bro you apply so early. I tot SPA signing date still unknown. Some said April, some said July.
KaFai
post Jan 14 2014, 10:25 AM

459 posts

Read the Midfields thread & learned that the residents there are complaining about the absence of Unifi service. So is The Robertson Unifi ready?

This post has been edited by KaFai: Jan 14 2014, 10:27 AM
KaFai
post Jan 14 2014, 04:53 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 14 2014, 03:56 PM)
Visited the sales gallery yesterday.
Any latest news you can share with us?

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top