QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 31 2011, 12:49 AM)
hahaha.... one bonus soalan..... esok encik posto posto masih bekerja lagi x??? entah entah dapat esok muahahaha....
if yes..u confirm lucky,house address.me office address,need wait tuesday.SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299
Dec 31 2011, 12:57 AM
1,008 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Capital Square Kuantan |
QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 31 2011, 12:49 AM) hahaha.... one bonus soalan..... esok encik posto posto masih bekerja lagi x??? entah entah dapat esok muahahaha.... if yes..u confirm lucky,house address.me office address,need wait tuesday. |
Dec 31 2011, 02:30 AM
385 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Dec 31 2011, 02:50 AM
131 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Dec 30 2011, 08:29 PM) good writing! definitely will poison few more people to buy USB OTG phones.. damn. should get my hands on em, then expand the article summore.i watched in youtube video before, saw the video uploader use the USB dongle and have wireless keyboard and mouse function in galaxy note http://tareh365.blogspot.com/2011/11/galaxy-note.html This post has been edited by tareh: Dec 31 2011, 02:50 AM |
Dec 31 2011, 04:05 AM
314 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(wktan90 @ Dec 31 2011, 02:30 AM) for the microUSB to HDTV thingamajig: -either u buy original SUN-U SAMSUNG set for RM159 -OR u can get the 3rd party version at cellphone shop at level 2 PJ DIGITAL MALL for RM69 only HDMI cable range from RM15 to 100+ depends on quality and length |
Dec 31 2011, 05:21 AM
2,496 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(tareh @ Dec 31 2011, 02:50 AM) damn. should get my hands on em, then expand the article summore. Nice write-up. You mentioned that the Micro USB to USB Adapter can be gotten for RM 50. Where did you get yours?http://tareh365.blogspot.com/2011/11/galaxy-note.html |
Dec 31 2011, 06:00 AM
314 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(jchue73 @ Dec 31 2011, 05:21 AM) Nice write-up. You mentioned that the Micro USB to USB Adapter can be gotten for RM 50. Where did you get yours? RM50 is for original SUN-U SAMSUNGyou can get it for RM25 or less actually for 3rd party set. works the same. i've checked at PJ DIGITAL MALL, RM25. garage sale RM10 if bundle with casing |
Dec 31 2011, 06:19 AM
2,946 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Guys..rite now i'm using nexus s...n going to convert myself as to note owner another few days...i juz want to ask..u guys ever experience lag on touchwiz, coz i already experience stock rom...? Also using tab 8.9, so laggy...i dun like the tw, n dun wan to root also, i prefer to stay on stock rom...let go of both my tab n nexus...dun use tab so much..hoho
Added on December 31, 2011, 6:30 amShould i go for black or white....? I heard white still got no pouch This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Dec 31 2011, 06:31 AM |
Dec 31 2011, 06:50 AM
600 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Earth |
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Dec 31 2011, 06:19 AM) Guys..rite now i'm using nexus s...n going to convert myself as to note owner another few days...i juz want to ask..u guys ever experience lag on touchwiz, coz i already experience stock rom...? Also using tab 8.9, so laggy...i dun like the tw, n dun wan to root also, i prefer to stay on stock rom...let go of both my tab n nexus...dun use tab so much..hoho no lag on touchwiz for me. black or white is your own decission, it's all about your preference. all inside is the same. i got white, but i didnt want it, i bought the 3rd party tpu case instead.Added on December 31, 2011, 6:30 amShould i go for black or white....? I heard white still got no pouch |
Dec 31 2011, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(ckyned @ Dec 31 2011, 06:50 AM) no lag on touchwiz for me. black or white is your own decission, it's all about your preference. all inside is the same. i got white, but i didnt want it, i bought the 3rd party tpu case instead. U r rite...i see...about launcher..what launcher is good for note..heard dat some apss might not be supported..lAdded on December 31, 2011, 7:06 amWhere do u get urs...? I want to buy white also if can... This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Dec 31 2011, 07:06 AM |
Dec 31 2011, 07:22 AM
i didnt test all launcher, using freeware Go Luncher now. a bit lag compared to touchwiz, but I like the function Go Luncher has compare to stock one. So I bear the lil bit of lag in the apps drawer & stick with it for the moment. I got from Alieamin from garage sales.
Dec 31 2011, 07:32 AM
Already pm him...where can i get for 2150..aliemin is 2250...
Dec 31 2011, 07:53 AM
I buy from him because of 2 years SEP warranty. =)
Dec 31 2011, 08:09 AM
Btw, how much is ur average battery life
Dec 31 2011, 08:13 AM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Dec 31 2011, 07:05 AM) U r rite...i see...about launcher..what launcher is good for note..heard dat some apss might not be supported..l All 3rd party launchers will lag slightly on the NOTE as all not fully optimized for the Note higher resolution. I find TouchWiz is still the best. You can try - better ones are Go launcher, Launcher ProAdded on December 31, 2011, 7:06 amWhere do u get urs...? I want to buy white also if can... My NOTE has the best battery life recorded since I upgraded to Rocket V12 with Abyss kernel 2.5. Overnight for 6 hours ( with 3G on ) , only drop an amazing 2 %. My usual drop were in the range 6-8% over 6-7 hours. Deep sleep recorded at a high 90% |
Dec 31 2011, 08:43 AM
If on stock rom, unrooted, how much long will it be..average..
Dec 31 2011, 08:49 AM
738 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
mine stock unrooted, ligt to moderate usage (wifi/3g/call/sms/camera) up to 2 days. at least can last a day for me
Dec 31 2011, 08:54 AM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Dec 31 2011, 08:43 AM) Battery life depends on your usage ; no one can answer this question as everyone uses his NOTE differently. If you are a heavy gamer and heavy browser - probably not more than 5-6 hours. If you are a light user it can last up to 2-3 daysFor me , I am a medium user : 2+ hours browsing, every 30 mins refreshing RSS, newsfeed ( few apps) , facebook, tweeter, few calls and few SMS, half to an hour youtubes viewing, reading news updates and ebooks about an hour - it can easily last me 12 hours. I have tested leaving Note idle without using it with 3G on , I estimate easily close to 4 days I'd say the note has the best battery life compared to all the smartphones and tablets I have used even on stock rom. Rooting it and flashing a cook rom plus a different kernel improves it further This post has been edited by benny888: Dec 31 2011, 08:55 AM |
Dec 31 2011, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(mdnurman @ Dec 31 2011, 08:49 AM) mine stock unrooted, ligt to moderate usage (wifi/3g/call/sms/camera) up to 2 days. at least can last a day for me I see...thnx..coz i am moderate user too...i always disable 3g coz i got no data plan...i read somewhere, there is a little big lag on menu screen...does the lag noticeable...Added on December 31, 2011, 8:59 am QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 31 2011, 08:54 AM) Battery life depends on your usage ; no one can answer this question as everyone uses his NOTE differently. If you are a heavy gamer and heavy browser - probably not more than 5-6 hours. If you are a light user it can last up to 2-3 days Thnx uncle benny, i might use it for on9 n do some work..i dun hav fb, so i think i might save my battery life there, no longer tweet..no longer using my tab...hard for me to bring laptop, fon n ta...getting note is much more easier..For me , I am a medium user : 2+ hours browsing, every 30 mins refreshing RSS, newsfeed ( few apps) , facebook, tweeter, few calls and few SMS, half to an hour youtubes viewing, reading news updates and ebooks about an hour - it can easily last me 12 hours. I have tested leaving Note idle without using it with 3G on , I estimate easily close to 4 days I'd say the note has the best battery life compared to all the smartphones and tablets I have used even on stock rom. Rooting it and flashing a cook rom plus a different kernel improves it further Added on December 31, 2011, 9:05 amN btw, ap set got no free pouch rite..if got, i should go for ap This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Dec 31 2011, 09:05 AM |
Dec 31 2011, 09:07 AM
1,015 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
I am case addict already. Just ordered another case but this time from Zenus. Love the idea of leaving my wallet behind and use this two in one.
![]() |
Dec 31 2011, 09:12 AM
Make sure u take a very good care of ur wallet case, make sure not lost it, u got ur ic n ur money there n also ur fon...
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:51 AM |