128 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1

youze
post May 30 2012, 11:20 PM

110 posts

what is dragon armor? is it a collection of tanks from other publisher?
songcm
post May 30 2012, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(youze @ May 30 2012, 11:20 PM)
what is dragon armor? is it a collection of tanks from other publisher?
They are diecast manufacturer from HK
Check out this website
http://www.dragon-models.com/

I think each tank cost around RM70 but the details are very good

This post has been edited by songcm: May 30 2012, 11:32 PM
veldiz
post May 30 2012, 11:26 PM

Hi all, just founded 1/72 toy soldiers at Jusco yesterday. Product from China; &i if you don't mind the quality. Good Luck :-)
Haruyuki
post May 30 2012, 11:31 PM

315 posts

rm0!!
okays mang...i'm lazy tu sculpt naodays
Serial8000
post May 30 2012, 11:49 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(songcm @ May 30 2012, 11:20 PM)
yes.....diecasts...

I do have some kits but it is 1:32......too lazy to do......
So .... Compare dragon & deagostini both die cast which one quality better ?
songcm
post May 30 2012, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(Serial8000 @ May 30 2012, 11:49 PM)
so far I can only compare abrams....so the vote goes to dragon....will re evaluate again once I get challenger n leopard
colim98
post May 31 2012, 12:15 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(veldiz @ May 30 2012, 11:26 PM)
Hi all, just founded 1/72 toy soldiers at Jusco yesterday. Product from China; &i if you don't mind the quality. Good Luck :-)

how to tell this is 1:72 scale? is it stated on the packaging? biggrin.gif
deathsoul
post May 31 2012, 12:43 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 30 2012, 11:31 PM)
rm0!!
okays mang...i'm lazy tu sculpt naodays
u already went to allscript rite bro..can show me on the map..i confuse with the address..any landmark there?

This post has been edited by deathsoul: May 31 2012, 12:43 AM

aquilaTE
post May 31 2012, 12:46 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ May 31 2012, 12:43 AM)
u already went to allscript rite bro..can show me on the map..i confuse with the address..any landmark there?
MOve the B a few cm to the right and it's there. Opposite from it is a Futsal court. This place is two rows of shop houses inside a pinkish fence.

I'm planning to go tmr morning before work.

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: May 31 2012, 12:49 AM
deathsoul
post May 31 2012, 12:48 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ May 31 2012, 12:46 AM)
MOve the B a few cm to the right and it's there. I'm planning to go tmr morning before work.
so the map is correct? will go there maybe 11pm..me not working tmrrw.. biggrin.gif
aquilaTE
post May 31 2012, 12:59 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ May 31 2012, 12:48 AM)
so the map is correct? will go there maybe 11pm..me not working tmrrw.. biggrin.gif
Ic. Good for you. Me also tempted with the few forumers here so going tmr too... wink.gif
D-Frog
post May 31 2012, 01:08 AM

2,983 posts

I might go tomorrow too
Lols
deathsoul
post May 31 2012, 01:09 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ May 31 2012, 01:08 AM)
I might go tomorrow too
Lols
come2..camping at allscript.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSTiger I
post May 31 2012, 01:44 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ May 30 2012, 04:42 PM)
So confusing. Looks like we have to visit Allscript office to make sure we get all tank models regardless what is shown in the magazines.
It's not that confusing. Regardless, we will get it sooner or later smile.gif
Same tank, different issues only (differ from one country to another)

QUOTE(youze @ May 30 2012, 10:55 PM)
i'm trying to fix my jagdpanther wheels...

from the How-To with Jagdpanther roadwheels on front page,

2) using a sidecutter, cut the suspension rod holding the wheels from the inside and make sure it is flush with the wheels itself - what does it mean "flush with the wheels itself?"

3) glue back the wheels with corrected alignments - what glue you used?
"flush with the wheels itself?" = cut the suspension rod as near to the roadwheels leaving no raise surface so that attaching one wheel to other rod will not be crocked
repeat for all wheel

QUOTE(songcm @ May 30 2012, 11:07 PM)
This ismy tank collection from dragon armor....so far I only bought abram from DeAgostini.....wanna get the challenger desperately

By songcm at 2012-05-30
1 AAV-7A1
2 Bradley
3 Leopard 2A3/4 (IDK)
4 Leopard 2A6
5 Challenger 2
6 Challenger 2
7 M1A1 Abrams with mine plow
8 M1A2 Abrams

Betul tak?

QUOTE(veldiz @ May 30 2012, 11:26 PM)

The US are using Cromwell
The Germans are using Pershing
And oh, German jeep laugh.gif

QUOTE(Serial8000 @ May 30 2012, 11:49 PM)
Of course Dragon Armor would be far superior sweat.gif
veldiz
post May 31 2012, 07:55 AM

QUOTE(colim98 @ May 31 2012, 12:15 AM)
how to tell this is 1:72 scale? is it stated on the packaging?  biggrin.gif
Hi, the packing didn't stated the scale. But i hv Revell brand toy soldiers with1/72 scale the size almost same ( soldiers only not the vehicle ) :-)
SUSmcsiaw
post May 31 2012, 08:42 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(veldiz @ May 31 2012, 07:55 AM)
Hi, the packing didn't stated the scale. But i hv Revell brand toy soldiers with1/72 scale the size almost same ( soldiers only not the vehicle ) :-)
got soldier enuf liao....if u did some coloring, it will look perfect! rclxms.gif
aquilaTE
post May 31 2012, 12:46 PM

481 posts

Just got back from Allscript few hours ago. I met another collector but not a LYN forumer yet. Directed him here.

Btw, while I was leaving in a hurry.. there was another guy walked into the office. Any chance any bros here was him?
vat69sf
post May 31 2012, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ May 31 2012, 12:46 PM)
Just got back from Allscript few hours ago. I met another collector but not a LYN forumer yet. Directed him here.

Btw, while I was leaving in a hurry.. there was another guy walked into the office. Any chance any bros here was him?
Anything new item bro.. cool2.gif
colim98
post May 31 2012, 01:18 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(veldiz @ May 31 2012, 07:55 AM)
thanks...will now buy with confident rclxms.gif
aquilaTE
post May 31 2012, 01:22 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(vat69sf @ May 31 2012, 12:59 PM)
Anything new item bro.. cool2.gif
Nope. But I can tell you there are two challengers I left and their condition is really in bad shape. I managed to get one. Vathi was very helpful in swapping the broken case for me smile.gif

128 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:18 AM