Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection, list & details on pg 1
songcm
May 29 2012, 11:10 PM
Wanted to get my hands on challenger but I am from penang. Might be going down to kl next mth but I am sure no challenger by then. Any kind soul can help me to buy one unit? I can help to tt the $$
songcm
May 30 2012, 11:07 PM
This ismy tank collection from dragon armor....so far I only bought abram from DeAgostini.....wanna get the challenger desperately  By songcm at 2012-05-30
songcm
May 30 2012, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 30 2012, 11:10 PM) song, the dragon armor oso die-cast? i wanna find the kits....love kits yes.....diecasts... I do have some kits but it is 1:32......too lazy to do......
songcm
May 30 2012, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(youze @ May 30 2012, 11:20 PM) what is dragon armor? is it a collection of tanks from other publisher? They are diecast manufacturer from HK Check out this website http://www.dragon-models.com/I think each tank cost around RM70 but the details are very good This post has been edited by songcm: May 30 2012, 11:32 PM
songcm
May 30 2012, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Serial8000 @ May 30 2012, 11:49 PM) So .... Compare dragon & deagostini both die cast which one quality better ? so far I can only compare abrams....so the vote goes to dragon....will re evaluate again once I get challenger n leopard
songcm
May 31 2012, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 31 2012, 01:44 AM) 1 AAV-7A1 2 Bradley 3 Leopard 2A3/4 (IDK) 4 Leopard 2A6 5 Challenger 2 6 Challenger 2 7 M1A1 Abrams with mine plow 8 M1A2 Abrams
Betul tak?
Betul...u r good
songcm
Jun 1 2012, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(xylencia @ Jun 1 2012, 11:59 AM) Hi folks, I just got back from Allscript and have something good to report  For those of you who are still keen on the Challenger (UK Issue 5) There are still quite a few left. They opened a new box of Challengers and from what I can see, most of them are in pretty good condition  Most of the cases have some abrasions though, but nothing a little bit of Brasso or Autosol Plastic Cleaner can't fix  Helped pick up a Challenger for songcm as well, hope you enjoy it when it arrives dude  Thanks man....greatly appreciated it...I will definitely enjoy it.....hope Leopard will reach Penang shore soon....
songcm
Jun 5 2012, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 5 2012, 08:16 PM) Ah yes WoT Always wanna try that :/ What is WoT?
songcm
Jun 9 2012, 04:43 PM
Still no sign of issue 5 in Penang but I was lucky as Xylencia sold his Leopard to me and bought me a challenger 2. Thanks, man
songcm
Jul 2 2012, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 2 2012, 02:39 PM) Ajidmech: This is Allscript office display unit.  Mines still in plastic beg....  Plastic bag and secure nicely in the office?
songcm
Jul 14 2012, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 14 2012, 10:20 PM) Pelindung It seems that your Tiger is a sitting duck then  Totally OT, but since it's the same scale and under the similar interest: Just got meself a Dragon Armor 1/72 King Tiger Porsche turret at Toy Fair in KL Library today for MYR 50. There was also Jagdpanther and Ferdinand (Elefant without cuppola and MG), both at MYR 30 each and M1A1 Abrams at MYR 40. I say for the discounted price, better get these one  If only I could get there earlier, I could also bought a Bergetiger from the seller :/ Wow, dragon abrams for rm40? It is a real steal. Normal price is ard rm70. Do there have Leopard or Challenger?