126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v5!

aiinadz
post Dec 15 2011, 10:16 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(iLiberty @ Dec 15 2011, 10:11 AM)
hey, just find somebody that going to sign up plan for iValue, then they will be able to buy another phone outright...
i tried to find one.
but all want to make profit one.
charging extra from the RRP price.
what a shame.
iphone fans shud be share interest and help each other.
but turn out using other people for own benefit.
cute_boboi
post Dec 15 2011, 10:17 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(kangarooo @ Dec 15 2011, 10:12 AM)
2 year contract better or 1 year?? any comment?

Added on December 15, 2011, 10:12 amOh ya bro 1 question..after your guys contract end d...what u guys going to do ? continue the plan or change plan?
Depends. Last year, those who choose 2 years contract, the device has 24 months warranty.
Those who choose 1 year, only 12 months warranty.

Also, it depends on your usage and your prediction on your own future. If you are going to use similiar usage, and no plan to upgrade iPhone5, then maybe can choose 2 years.

If after contract over, you can change to cheaper contract or other plans. Otherwise, you may stick with the same plan also, i.e. you are not tied to the 12/24 months contract already, and you are free to terminate, upgrade/downgrade, MNP, etc.

hacken
post Dec 15 2011, 10:18 AM

356 posts

isn't that if they said available on 16th...means u can get that as far as stocks is available. but this waiting 3 weeks means they totally dont have stocks?? 16th is just a online order ?
iLiberty
post Dec 15 2011, 10:20 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(aiinadz @ Dec 15 2011, 10:16 AM)
i tried to find one.
what a shame.
yeah, that's true... what to do, rite?
i'm also just trying my luck tonite...
just go to the launch event... at least i can watch and feel the environment...
Eidilfitrix

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(ginsy @ Dec 15 2011, 10:10 AM)
I'm getting Digi for iphone plan, 2 years contract smile.gif

seems that a lot of people are on leave for the launching event laugh.gif
Yeahh me too, applying half day today smile.gif
cute_boboi

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

i tried to find one.
what a shame.
In fact, I am offering to help for LYN members. It is still open.
here

PM me your mobile contact, I will broadcast to everyone who leaves me their contact at that day.
First come deposit, first serve.

KL Convention Centre, Saturday, 17th Dec 2011 10am-2pm slot.

This post has been edited by cute_boboi: Dec 15 2011, 10:21 AM
andyfriends
post Dec 15 2011, 10:22 AM

2,326 posts

i tried to find one.
what a shame.
well charging a bit for "que-ing" and "getting it earlier" which i think is reasonable. but not too excessively lah
there is no free lunch.

Eidilfitrix
post Dec 15 2011, 10:24 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

Anyone else will be at Hall 4 this evening?
iLiberty
post Dec 15 2011, 10:25 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 15 2011, 10:24 AM)
Anyone else will be at Hall 4 this evening?
Hall 4 is only for the choosen one...
adrian23
post Dec 15 2011, 10:26 AM

694 posts

i m just maxis one club (Select Member) not elite
x132755
post Dec 15 2011, 10:29 AM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

supplier said early can get today d.. fuiyoh~
awie666
post Dec 15 2011, 10:41 AM

156 posts

hola, is it really worth it to change from iphone 4 to iphone 4s ???

kahjye
post Dec 15 2011, 10:46 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(awie666 @ Dec 15 2011, 10:41 AM)
not really.
bontotalan
post Dec 15 2011, 11:18 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

Can i ask this question, i've never bought any games before....only free games and it kinda get boring.... is it okay if me and my friend share the same account on 2 different computers to get the same apps? but when syncing different music ofcourse

This post has been edited by bontotalan: Dec 15 2011, 11:18 AM
nicholasmark
post Dec 15 2011, 11:18 AM

214 posts

Dual core + better camera + siri. Up to you really, personal preference.
kangarooo
post Dec 15 2011, 11:22 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Dec 15 2011, 11:18 AM)
Can i ask this question, i've never bought any games before....only free games and it kinda get boring.... is it okay if me and my friend share the same account on 2 different computers to get the same apps? but when syncing different music ofcourse
ya u can by using your friend Apple ID

This post has been edited by kangarooo: Dec 15 2011, 11:23 AM
clautee
post Dec 15 2011, 11:23 AM

48 posts

Any idea on extending Maxis iPhone 4 contract period for iPhone 4s upgrade?

Edit: found it. The upgrade seems not feasible as Maxis website states for buying another phone with 12/24 mths plan with existing contract extended. The upgrade term is misleading....in state their ISP provide iPhone upgrade services...

This post has been edited by clautee: Dec 15 2011, 12:40 PM
hunkofaman
post Dec 15 2011, 11:24 AM

260 posts

I'm going for the launch at KLCC tonight.
I'm still asking myself this question.
I woke up this morning with a huge doubt in my mind whether I should drop the 4S.
Then I thought WHAT THE HECK! Life is so short!
JUST DO IT!! thumbup.gif
bontotalan
post Dec 15 2011, 11:25 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(kangarooo @ Dec 15 2011, 11:22 AM)
ya u can by using your friend Apple ID
so if i bought a game, our game can be shared? up to 5 people/5 computers right?
Eidilfitrix
post Dec 15 2011, 11:26 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(carlosnest @ Dec 15 2011, 10:27 AM)
Morning...Eidilfitrix...
Good morning carlos! See you all at the launch! biggrin.gif

Just checking anyone else will be at the Hall 4? I don't want to be alone blush.gif

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0161sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:19 PM