126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v5!

adrian23
post Dec 15 2011, 09:48 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Pziko @ Dec 15 2011, 09:40 AM)
It's unfair to those from pre-launch session if this happens.  doh.gif
is really unfair also for the midnite session people as well if this really happen....

cos midnite session people shouldnt be queuing so long as welll n shouldn't queue with those....pre launch people...

i m midnite sesion anyway
g3n0c1d3
post Dec 15 2011, 09:50 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Dec 15 2011, 09:36 AM)
guys wat do u think bout the maxis

pre launch 9pm - 12am
midnite launch 12am -3am

will they actually combine it together?

i heard from someone tht pre launch is only event n vip guest eat n drink
n also have to ollect phone at 12am onwards..

if this is true then 12-3am will be very pack with the earlier session...

anyone got info regarding this?
They'll be combining togather no doubt but priority to the 9pm to 12am 1st. Then they will cater the 12am to 3am slot. Hopefully thats the way lah. If not mau balik pukul 4-5am lagi....
adrian23
post Dec 15 2011, 09:52 AM

694 posts

huh...thrn wat for they wanna allow people for the pre launch session..

anyone has experience on last year on how this things go?

Added on December 15, 2011, 9:53 amisnt it a bit not fair for both side....pre launch queue will start way earlier..

This post has been edited by adrian23: Dec 15 2011, 09:53 AM
Eidilfitrix
post Dec 15 2011, 09:54 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

If i'm not mistaken, they will register your plans for the iPhone 4S first for 9pm - 12am slot. Then after 12, you will only be called to collect and check your phone. So it'll be faster. (IF I'm not mistaken)
hacken

356 posts

Its the day!!!! HOUSTON!! WE ARE GO FOR LAUNCH!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
aiinadz

78 posts

i just want to congrats u guys who will getting ur 4S tonite.
even i got the pre-launch slot but no point im going there already.
i want to buy the fon outright.
i know im not gonna get my 4S tonite @ my 1st iphone.
what a sad.
kahjye
post Dec 15 2011, 09:55 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(aiinadz @ Dec 15 2011, 09:54 AM)
i just want to congrats u guys who will getting ur 4S tonite.
even i got the pre-launch slot but no point im going there already.
i want to buy the fon outright.
i know im not gonna get my 4S tonite @ my 1st iphone.
what a sad.
why so serious bro?

why dont wanna get the plan together?

you gonna need the data in the plan anyway
aiinadz
post Dec 15 2011, 10:01 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Dec 15 2011, 09:55 AM)
why so serious bro?

why dont wanna get the plan together?

you gonna need the data in the plan anyway
yup i know.
better to use with data plan.
more cheaper to buy with data plan.
the prob is i want to use my current num.
my current num still on blackberry contract.
it cost 1k to terminate the contract.
so i plan to use my BIS data with the iphone as what my friend did.
thats y i just want the fon.
blackberry no fun anymore.
im not the bbm-ing type of guy.
nicholasmark
post Dec 15 2011, 10:02 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(aiinadz @ Dec 15 2011, 10:01 AM)
yup i know.
All the best. cool2.gif
ginsy
post Dec 15 2011, 10:03 AM

172 posts

All the best to those getting their phones tonight! I hope I get mine tomorrow laugh.gif
Pziko
post Dec 15 2011, 10:04 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(aiinadz @ Dec 15 2011, 10:01 AM)
yup i know.
Get from Apple online store then. smile.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Dec 15 2011, 10:05 AM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(ginsy @ Dec 15 2011, 10:03 AM)
All the best to those getting their phones tonight! I hope I get mine tomorrow  laugh.gif
Are you on Maxis or Digi ginsy? smile.gif
kahjye
post Dec 15 2011, 10:06 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 15 2011, 10:05 AM)
heya bro , u landing on ivalue ? 12? 24?
cheehing
post Dec 15 2011, 10:07 AM

891 posts

hi all...excited ...another 14 hours to go for the officially Ip4s to be launch in Malaysia....

just wanted to do some survey...do u all sign for 1 or 2 years plan ?

anyone get 2 years plan n planning to get the next gen of iphone too ??
aiinadz
post Dec 15 2011, 10:08 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Pziko @ Dec 15 2011, 10:04 AM)
Get from Apple online store then. smile.gif
need to wait for delivery 2-3 weeks.
wait summore?!
kidding me rite.
rite now just wait for my friend to reserve 1 for me at maxis outlet.
adrian23
post Dec 15 2011, 10:09 AM

694 posts

1 year here...

now really worrying about tonite le...

Added on December 15, 2011, 10:09 am1 year here...

now really worrying about tonite le...

i worry i will stay up till 4am in the morning...i be there only at 10++ cos just finish work

This post has been edited by adrian23: Dec 15 2011, 10:09 AM
ginsy
post Dec 15 2011, 10:10 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 15 2011, 10:05 AM)
I'm getting Digi for iphone plan, 2 years contract smile.gif

seems that a lot of people are on leave for the launching event laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ginsy: Dec 15 2011, 10:10 AM
iLiberty
post Dec 15 2011, 10:11 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(aiinadz @ Dec 15 2011, 10:08 AM)
need to wait for delivery 2-3 weeks.
wait summore?!
kidding me rite.
rite now just wait for my friend to reserve 1 for me at maxis outlet.
hey, just find somebody that going to sign up plan for iValue, then they will be able to buy another phone outright...
kangarooo
post Dec 15 2011, 10:12 AM

354 posts

2 year contract better or 1 year?? any comment?

Added on December 15, 2011, 10:12 amOh ya bro 1 question..after your guys contract end d...what u guys going to do ? continue the plan or change plan?

This post has been edited by kangarooo: Dec 15 2011, 10:12 AM
adrian23
post Dec 15 2011, 10:15 AM

694 posts

anyway, good luck to u guys....once everyone has gotten their phone..this thread will slow down...

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:29 PM