Version 5 already. Damn fast!
Who will be there tomorrow?
What time you lining up?
The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v5!
Dec 14 2011, 09:13 PM
260 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Version 5 already. Damn fast!
Who will be there tomorrow? What time you lining up? |
Dec 15 2011, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(awie666 @ Dec 15 2011, 10:41 AM) I'm going for the launch at KLCC tonight.I'm still asking myself this question. I woke up this morning with a huge doubt in my mind whether I should drop the 4S. Then I thought WHAT THE HECK! Life is so short! JUST DO IT!! |
Dec 15 2011, 11:27 AM
Which part of KLCC do we line up ?
Dec 15 2011, 12:55 PM
Dec 15 2011, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(sigheart @ Dec 15 2011, 02:14 PM) Hey guys, would just like to clarify: Sounds legit and possible.I've got an invitation for tonight's launch at 12 am to 3 am slot and I have ROI 64GB white. Is it possible if I just go get the invite and then my friend comes with me and signs up for the plan + buy the phone (64GB white)? Of course I will be there at all times. Wouldn't make sense if maxis refused... it just would be illogical. |
Dec 15 2011, 02:53 PM
I think the battery problem is due to constant on 3G.
3G is battery sucker and now there is no option to turn it off the problem becomes extremely obvious.. Correct? |
Dec 15 2011, 02:57 PM
Dec 15 2011, 07:16 PM
Yeah
Digi and celcom better execution than maxis!! Malu to be tied to maxis at this point Lining up now outside 7pm already more than 100ppl |
Dec 15 2011, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(jay2011 @ Dec 15 2011, 07:19 PM) what to do, maxis still the most popular network in malaysia.... MORE PEOPLE THAN LAST YEARi just hope the ppl will be less, their revenue less so that they can do something on it... ok, i am naive enough to believe this will happen..haha Last year 8.30pm only 60ppl Now 7.30pm more than 100++!! |
Dec 15 2011, 07:36 PM
Dec 15 2011, 08:06 PM
For photos just follow us on twitter la
Username s3an_looi I wil update there |
Dec 15 2011, 08:31 PM
Noticing some new followers
Guys!! Speed through the iPad registration The sooner you do the sooner you get your number!! |
Dec 15 2011, 08:52 PM
Guys can pls post my pics here via img code?
Easier la... The pop corn served here is super salty! |
Dec 16 2011, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Dec 16 2011, 07:09 PM) Guys, ive been using ip4s Sg set for 1 month plus now. This is 1st iphone. In my opinion, i dun really like when sync the fon. We must use itunes. Futhermore, we cant sync using itunes with more than 1 pc because the library is nt the same. If we do so, a message will pop up n says that i am connected to diffrent library n all data will be erase. Its hard for me becoz i tend to connect my iphone to my laptop n sometimes on my pc.. Any recommendation? Tq Just say what I sayAdded on December 16, 2011, 7:10 pm1 more thing. After i bought dis fon. My fren said:" wah!! Iphone la!! Camera 8mp n very clear! Can bluetooth 2 me the pic?". I replied:" mm, cant. Iphone cannot bluetooth to non iphone". He said :"what! Rm2k plus n very canggih, but basic things like bluetooth to other fon cannot?!!"... I juz keep quiet n dun no wat to say.hahaha "Bluetooth outdated la." |
Dec 16 2011, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(screwedpeep @ Dec 16 2011, 07:32 PM) What do you mean by connecting to other PCs? Do you mean that you download apps and put songs and stuff in the phone? If no, then no worry. If you just want to connect to other PCs to charge it, no need to worry. It will not auto sync. If you want to transfer photos from your phone to the connected PCs, then just access your phone as you access you normal thumb drive. I think Library can only sync to one PC.Btw, you can still download all your purchased apps to the newly connected iTunes. You need to sign in using your Apple ID then redownload back all the apps to your newly connected PCs. We can grant access to a few PCs (5, if i'm not mistaken) for a single ID. Once you sync to another computer you need to wipe out the whole phone library. |
Dec 20 2011, 12:01 AM
Jan 7 2012, 08:32 AM
4S having "Searching" problems and droppped calls.
Anybody try the latest 9A406 build of 5.0.1?? Did it fix? Please help |
| Change to: | 0.0399sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:27 PM |