102 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk- HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012, won+ back to top 4+ return of the king=D

rce46
post Dec 19 2011, 02:05 AM

Good Night !!!!
hakimix
post Dec 19 2011, 02:06 AM

66 posts

Even though we lost we fight to the end and that's what I like about this team this season. To be honest, we should've get that pen from Richard's handball. One thing though, you won't get anything if you bring on two out of form players into the game.
JustForFun
post Dec 19 2011, 02:06 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Aguero finishing is terrific... Everytime he shoots my heart skips a beat.

By the way, Vermaelen strike is really powerful...
aladdin
post Dec 19 2011, 02:07 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

We lost because we had a poor defence replacement (djourou/miquel). Looks the different when Kos stepped in as RB. Our attack mode improved.

We lost because Mancity defence locked walcott/rvp and stopped our attack force.

We lost because mancity really very strong in overall.

conclusion: We lost but we dont feel unhappy at all. In fact, AW may start spending money in another 2 weeks time
TripleJ104

Haihh...winning are not our side. Gunite...tomorrow sure i kena troll with my MC friend..huhuhu
queenc

1,853 posts

nite gooners
vassilius

495 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Dec 19 2011, 02:04 AM)
Shouldve been a draw. 12th player dowd f***ing missed a handball... f*** la.. Next time play against top 4 pls f***ing dont get dowd!!!
unfortunately... Phil Dowd will appear in any big matches... i already notice this for some times... this guy seems to be big brother in FA referee association... any big matches confirm he will officiate...
fronaldo
post Dec 19 2011, 02:08 AM

27 posts

Ref lost his eyes in front of richards.. hmm.gif
yuszinside

doh.gif
fcuk90

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

hope AW trolling us about he didnt interested with podolski
Thumpy Ick

281 posts

lol i agree... oxl shouldve been on the bench instead of arsha... arsha<walcott as far as what i see today.

it was a tremendous game, fast paced, full of attacking chances for both teams, exactly the kind of game you want to see. so although we lost today, i dont feel as bad... it was tremendous entertainment.

and that TV5 double strike at the end, DAMN! if both went it that would've been a winter blockbuster.
fcuk90
post Dec 19 2011, 02:09 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Dec 19 2011, 02:08 AM)
Ref lost his eyes in front of richards.. hmm.gif
even the stream replay the incident two time laugh.gif
Quick`

735 posts

sad but can't really complain much
the boys really tried, we can't deny that

I know i know Arshavin was piss poor, ill just leave it as it is

Ramsey, his cheeky back heels is beginning to annoy me!
under pressure from our half ,he want to play the cheeky back pass...my tits almost came out men..fukk

rickysay

Arsenal F.C.
1,018 posts

one good thing that came from this match is rvp and tv is not injured. we have a record of getting injuries in big games, and when that pookie zabaleta intentionally kicked rvp, i was down on my knees, but nothing serious luckily.
shark7

1,378 posts

One of the best performance from arsenal.. I think wenger should not sub walmcott out..he looks better in 2nd half than 1st..

I think both team deserve a draw or arsenal win..
If only arsenal played like what theyndid just now in 1st half.. That couldmchange the result..
sigheart

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Dec 19 2011, 02:07 AM)
We lost because we had a poor defence replacement (djourou/miquel). Looks the different when Kos stepped in as RB. Our attack mode improved.

We lost because Mancity defence locked walcott/rvp and stopped our attack force.

conclusion: We lost but we dont feel unhappy at all. In fact, AW may start spending money in another 2 weeks time
Really? it was Kos who went AWOL for the goal.

We gave City a good fight. We were every bit as strong as City today and another day we could've gotten at least a draw.

I don't think we can fault any of the players today. Pity the only mistake we made today was duly punished.

Miquel was very good, to say he was a poor replacement is unjust. Djourou was caught out a few times but was decent overall.
vassilius
post Dec 19 2011, 02:10 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Dec 19 2011, 02:07 AM)

dream on... Gibbs will be back, so no replacement... by the time Gibbs also injured, transfer windows already closed, we were left wif Noobguel, and Dicjorou... Arshavin and Chamakh? AW will continue giving them chances until the day he retired... he's not gonna let ppl say he made a bad purchases... he's suppose to be the smart guy... no?
mechazawa11

I thought we will be soundly beaten by playing without proper fullbacks, but we have defended a lot better, too bad could not get the equaliser. Nevermind, let's win next game vs Aston Villa.
xwsmx

220 posts

What a bummerrrr. I was really hoping to see a 3 points today. Sad.
IMO, Bennayoun would do a better substitute than Chamakh.
aladdin
post Dec 19 2011, 02:11 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Dec 19 2011, 02:08 AM)
lol i agree... oxl shouldve been on the bench instead of arsha... arsha<walcott as far as what i see today.

it was a tremendous game, fast paced, full of attacking chances for both teams, exactly the kind of game you want to see. so although we lost today, i dont feel as bad... it was tremendous entertainment.

and that TV5 double strike at the end, DAMN! if both went it that would've been a winter blockbuster.
So sad to see arshavin plays like that. If this was 2years ago, he had at least scored 1-2 goals..our motm, gervinho. He is the attacking generator for us. too bad his effort didn't give us any return but a lost.

102 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:54 PM