71 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Official Blackberry Bold 9790 Thread, Bellagio

fik92
post Jan 17 2013, 05:48 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Jan 17 2013, 04:04 PM)
Just called brightstar service center. They verbally quote me RM400.00 for a new set of housing and the waiting period is 3 weeks to 1 month.  sweat.gif
wah , better go get gred A housing .
man_hakim87
post Jan 17 2013, 05:52 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Jan 17 2013, 05:48 PM)
Yeah. But i have bad experience in grade a ori brand housing. doh.gif Plus mine still hv 1 year warranty. So kinda a bit sayang to void it.
jeff10012003
post Jan 17 2013, 06:44 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Jan 17 2013, 04:04 PM)
Just called brightstar service center. They verbally quote me RM400.00 for a new set of housing and the waiting period is 3 weeks to 1 month.  sweat.gif
wah..u call directly..i just send email..huhu..

QUOTE(fik92 @ Jan 17 2013, 05:48 PM)
QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Jan 17 2013, 05:52 PM)
Yeah. But i have bad experience in grade a ori brand housing. doh.gif Plus mine still hv 1 year warranty. So kinda a bit sayang to void it.
same here..had bad experience with grade a.. i'll just wait until the warranty finish, then change the housing and buy full body protection for it and apply it upon installation of the new housing.. biggrin.gif
regretted not doing it earlier now.. sad.gif
fik92
post Jan 17 2013, 07:21 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Jan 17 2013, 05:52 PM)
oh got warranty..

i tought no warrnty anymore
man_hakim87
post Jan 21 2013, 11:10 AM

276 posts

But anyone here knows where to find a good quality housing in kl?
dannygeni
post Jan 22 2013, 03:49 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Jan 21 2013, 11:10 AM)
But anyone here knows where to find a good quality housing in kl?
try digital mall..pacific 1st floor. i sent my bb there repair before, got sell housing

my friends shop

This post has been edited by dannygeni: Jan 22 2013, 03:49 PM
hazr_
post Jan 26 2013, 10:22 AM

44 posts

hi guys...
just wondering..does brightpoint got online warranty registration like brightstar does?
Clareen
post Feb 1 2013, 08:42 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

Anyone looking for Blackberry 9790 Sun Global Battery? We're offering at RM45 include postage fees via pos laju.
degraw1993
post Feb 3 2013, 01:45 AM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 1 2013, 08:42 PM)
Anyone looking for Blackberry 9790 Sun Global Battery? We're offering at RM45 include postage fees via pos laju.
Pm me as soon as possible ok.
Dean_SZE
post Mar 2 2013, 12:48 PM

Can do COD ?
Clareen
post Mar 2 2013, 09:56 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Dean_SZE @ Mar 2 2013, 12:48 PM)
Can do COD ?
Yes in cyberjaya
hayahazim
post Mar 3 2013, 12:32 AM

20 posts

hi everyone..just wanna ask uolls..does this bb 9790 model have any prob???cause i'm wonder to buy it but seem i see many people want to sell it...it's true???
thnks smile.gif need a feedback from all off you..hehehe

This post has been edited by hayahazim: Mar 3 2013, 12:34 AM
jeff10012003
post Mar 3 2013, 12:57 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

the only small problem i have, is the night shot picture quality, no hassle.
Overall, it dont have any issue at all smile.gif
clieman
post Mar 5 2013, 10:18 AM

730 posts

Clone free or need to clone one?
msn83235502
post Mar 5 2013, 11:03 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

hi.. i just wanna ask about how to turn off completely the phone. i saw my fren's 9790 has the option to turn off completely when we press the off button for a period of time.do i need to update the os, i'm on .794
jeff10012003
post Mar 6 2013, 08:30 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 5 2013, 11:03 PM)
hi.. i just wanna ask about how to turn off completely the phone. i saw my fren's 9790 has the option to turn off completely when we press the off button for a period of time.do i need to update the os, i'm on .794
there's no such thing as turning the phone off completely as this is a feature of BB itself. your friend only turn the phone temporarily and can be waked up with one touch to the power button.there is no need to update as it is not regarding OS at all. the only way to completely turn off the phone is to remove the battery.

Guys, correct me if i am wrong.
Clareen
post Mar 6 2013, 02:12 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(clieman @ Mar 5 2013, 10:18 AM)
Clone free or need to clone one?
New stock all is without clone anymore.
msn83235502
post Mar 6 2013, 08:34 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Mar 6 2013, 08:30 AM)
there's no such thing as turning the phone off completely as this is a feature of BB itself. your friend only turn the phone temporarily and can be waked up with one touch to the power button.there is no need to update as it is not regarding OS at all.  the only way to completely turn off the phone is to remove the battery.

Guys, correct me if i am wrong.
when my fren hold the power button, it gave him 2 option..turn off completely, or just turn off device.dat's why i wonder.haha.. laugh.gif need to check back next week is he installed any third party software.
jeff10012003
post Mar 6 2013, 08:36 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 6 2013, 08:34 PM)
when my fren hold the power button, it gave him 2 option..turn off completely, or just turn off device.dat's why i wonder.haha..  laugh.gif need to check back next week is he installed any third party software.
that is because he set the alarm..turn off the device if you want it to turn back on for the alarm automatically.. turn off completely means the phone will not turn on to wake you up..
msn83235502
post Mar 6 2013, 08:41 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Mar 6 2013, 08:36 PM)
that is because he set the alarm..turn off the device if you want it to turn back on for the alarm automatically.. turn off completely means the phone will not turn on to wake you up..
oic.. no wonder lah.thanks thumbup.gif

71 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:36 AM