100 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

LYN DJing Thread, Spin, Twist and Turn !!!!

Choongster
post Sep 15 2008, 02:04 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Sep 15 2008, 08:13 AM)
come come! can learn faster when we start doing Q&A scratching sessions  thumbup.gif

btw, you guys know where can make those coffin cases?
www.procase.com.my
carsonoel
post Sep 15 2008, 04:18 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Sep 15 2008, 02:04 PM)
www.procase.com.my
cool, thx mate ; contacted him via email so far, see what he says then call him up hehe notworthy.gif
speedfamgirl
post Sep 15 2008, 05:09 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

where in Malaysia can we buy Odyssey truss DJ Table?
like this one
http://images.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=...m%3D1%26hl%3Den

freaking love the design... more offshore like the platform jacket legs brows.gif

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Sep 15 2008, 05:10 PM
procontavia
post Sep 15 2008, 05:21 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Sep 15 2008, 05:09 PM)
where in Malaysia can we buy Odyssey truss DJ Table?
like this one
http://images.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=...m%3D1%26hl%3Den

freaking love the design... more offshore like the platform jacket legs brows.gif
I can help you to make?
But I think the costs of the stainless steel rods are expansive...
that is if you want to use stainless steel as the truss.
Wah looks like need alot of fabrication.
I think if i make then the bahan-bahan I buy also more expansive edi.
RM400, I think u buy from that website cheaper lo.
But y u want a table so ugly? (lol i am now kutuking your tatse)
Why dont you get something that can put more things. as in more functional.
like this: http://www.djdeals.com/sefourX30.htm
like a down compartment for cd storage and put your rack equipment?
The one u choose looks too minimalist a design for me..
Cause I i make a table i want the bawah that can put amp, geq, and a compressor/gate as well as a c-over.
and all that i mentioned x2. one for booth and one for floor.

This post has been edited by procontavia: Sep 15 2008, 10:12 PM
XtOtH3D
post Sep 15 2008, 07:00 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

i prefer table like my cybercafe .... anyone going for participate DJbattle 2008 ?
carsonoel
post Sep 15 2008, 11:52 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Sep 15 2008, 07:00 PM)
i prefer table like my cybercafe .... anyone going for participate DJbattle 2008 ?
wei, choong and you both grab opportunity go la ; I'm sure Layzr won't be there edy... since he's going to DMC finals in LONDON biggrin.gif
XtOtH3D
post Sep 16 2008, 12:48 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

even layzr there not related to me also biggrin.gif ... i m going long mix i think .................
speedfamgirl
post Sep 16 2008, 08:35 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(procontavia @ Sep 15 2008, 05:21 PM)
I can help you to make?
But I think the costs of the stainless steel rods are expansive...
that is if you want to use stainless steel as the truss.
Wah looks like need alot of fabrication.
I think if i make then the bahan-bahan I buy also more expansive edi.
RM400, I think u buy from that website cheaper lo.
But y u want a table so ugly? (lol i am now kutuking your tatse)
Why dont you get something that can put more things. as in more functional.
like this: http://www.djdeals.com/sefourX30.htm
like a down compartment for cd storage and put your rack equipment?
The one u choose looks too minimalist a design for me..
Cause I i make a table i want the bawah that can put amp, geq, and a compressor/gate as well as a c-over.
and all that i mentioned x2. one for booth and one for floor.
of course laa the sefour like your recommendations are nice, but too bulky laa.
meanwhile, i have already the bahan2 in place...get it from offshore itself tongue.gif!
lots of stainless steel truss & 2 pieces of blastproof window glass founded at the old living quarters....hehehe
rejuv time senang angkut barang maa....welding no problem, have friends to do it.

for me it's sweet! ugly you say it's up to you.... coz yours are common, whereas mine comes from offshore! tongue.gif
heheehehe

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Sep 16 2008, 08:36 AM
carsonoel
post Sep 16 2008, 10:03 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Sep 16 2008, 12:48 AM)
even layzr there not related to me also biggrin.gif ... i m going long mix i think .................
no la, just saying ba... sweat.gif You sure take the long mix wan la... mix so geng brows.gif how many mixtape u record edy?

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Sep 16 2008, 08:35 AM)
of course laa the sefour like your recommendations are nice, but too bulky laa.
meanwhile, i have already the bahan2 in place...get it from offshore itself  tongue.gif!
lots of stainless steel truss & 2 pieces of blastproof window glass founded at the old living quarters....hehehe
rejuv time senang angkut barang maa....welding no problem, have friends to do it.

for me it's sweet! ugly you say it's up to you.... coz yours are common, whereas mine comes from offshore! tongue.gif
heheehehe
Mine sure ugliest HAHAHA! my table is chapalang wood plank and industrial those type of bars, with screws and nuts ; when scratching too hard will wobble laugh.gif

This post has been edited by carsonoel: Sep 16 2008, 10:10 AM
Choongster
post Sep 16 2008, 10:07 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

scheduling a gathering this coming weekend .. probably a night gathering ... plz "register" yourself ....
carsonoel
post Sep 16 2008, 10:11 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Sep 16 2008, 10:07 AM)
scheduling a gathering this coming weekend .. probably a night gathering ... plz "register" yourself ....
damn, what time? hmm.gif
Choongster
post Sep 16 2008, 10:17 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

not sure yet...waiting for confirmation from xtothed ... plz pm me your phone number and name .. so i can inform u if confirm ..
speedfamgirl
post Sep 16 2008, 12:10 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Sep 16 2008, 10:03 AM)
no la, just saying ba...  sweat.gif  You sure take the long mix wan la... mix so geng  brows.gif how many mixtape u record edy?
Mine sure ugliest HAHAHA! my table is chapalang wood plank and industrial those type of bars, with screws and nuts ; when scratching too hard will wobble  laugh.gif
aiya you all memang until now tidak percaya i still use boxes for them tongue.gif

that's why laa table mesti kaw2 punya later on ....hehehe brows.gif
Choongster
post Sep 16 2008, 12:39 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

custom make the table .. like me .. smile.gif
carsonoel
post Sep 16 2008, 02:00 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Sep 16 2008, 12:10 PM)
aiya you all memang until now tidak percaya i still use boxes for them  tongue.gif

that's why laa table mesti kaw2 punya later on  ....hehehe brows.gif
hehe, later take pic show u how cacat my table is

QUOTE(Choongster @ Sep 16 2008, 12:39 PM)
custom make the table .. like me .. smile.gif
custom made is always best, got personal touch drool.gif
procontavia
post Sep 16 2008, 02:59 PM

398 posts

my one is the foldable table.. like the buffet table...
chanfreak
post Sep 16 2008, 03:14 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Sep 16 2008, 10:07 AM)
eek! i wanna come!! but too bad i'm not in malaysia now heheh
procontavia
post Sep 16 2008, 03:17 PM

398 posts

week end? count me in!!!
westokan
post Sep 16 2008, 05:30 PM

469 posts

uh uh whats this? ada gath? scratches only ka? i can scratch my head looking at u guys scratching haha
Choongster
post Sep 16 2008, 06:58 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(westokan @ Sep 16 2008, 05:30 PM)
uh uh whats this? ada gath? scratches only ka? i can scratch my head looking at u guys scratching haha
majority are hardtrance/techno/house/trance DJ ... so i don't think there will be alot of scratching ... but seem that everyone want o learn skratching ....
so why not abit more of scratching ..smile.gif

100 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0522sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:07 AM