[Fitness First] v2

emino
post Mar 27 2014, 11:14 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 27 2014, 11:13 AM)
Meaning takde towel la bro?  laugh.gif

If you go during non peak, i think takde hal kot.
Planning to go early, maybe 7 am. Ok ke?
chiahau
post Mar 27 2014, 11:26 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 27 2014, 11:14 AM)
Planning to go early, maybe 7 am. Ok ke?
7 am I think, Towel baru sampai from dry cleaning laugh.gif

Should be no problem if go awal.

Most FF branch if masuk pagi, semua okay.
emino
post Mar 27 2014, 11:34 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 27 2014, 11:26 AM)
7 am I think, Towel baru sampai from dry cleaning  laugh.gif

Should be no problem if go awal.

Most FF branch if masuk pagi, semua okay.
Will miss the friends I've make at Mont Kiara. Not much, just a few regulars there. But still. cry.gif
chiahau
post Mar 27 2014, 11:39 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 27 2014, 11:34 AM)
Will miss the friends I've make at Mont Kiara. Not much, just a few regulars there. But still. cry.gif
Well, it's hard for me to leave my regular place too laugh.gif

KOHTT
post Apr 1 2014, 10:09 AM

1,388 posts

Just received an email stated that our membership fees will increase by RM7. sad.gif

In the same email, they give complimentary 1 hours PT workout.
yeeck
post Apr 1 2014, 04:04 PM

3,574 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Apr 1 2014, 10:09 AM)
Just received an email stated that our membership fees will increase by RM7.  sad.gif

What's your current rate?
KOHTT
post Apr 1 2014, 04:15 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 1 2014, 04:04 PM)
What's your current rate?
201 after tax.
KOHTT
post Apr 1 2014, 04:17 PM

1,388 posts

Grit strength is now available in different FF outlet and not only restricted to FF Paradigm.

New lesmill launch coming next week. thumbup.gif
Joey-kun
post Apr 1 2014, 08:37 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

Just received an email stated that our membership fees will increase by RM7.  sad.gif

I hope it's a April fool's joke. Really.
KOHTT
post Apr 1 2014, 11:00 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Apr 1 2014, 08:37 PM)
I hope it's a April fool's joke. Really.
KOHTT don't simply bullshit one. If I really want to BS, I would said RM70 instead of RM7 laugh.gif

My information is more credible than the international radar and satellite. If you follow MH370 case closely, you know what I talking about.

The effective date of price adjustment is 1/5/14. The email titled "Fitness First General Price Adjustments on 1 May 2014".
yeeck
post Apr 2 2014, 01:49 AM

3,574 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Apr 1 2014, 11:00 PM)
KOHTT don't simply bullshit one. If I really want to BS, I would said RM70 instead of RM7 laugh.gif

My information is more credible than the international radar and satellite. If you follow MH370 case closely, you know what I talking about.

The effective date of price adjustment is 1/5/14. The email titled "Fitness First General Price Adjustments on 1 May 2014".
What about those who just signed up for 1 yr contract? I don't think it is across the board unless FF wants to face the fury of consumers at the Consumer Tribunal and receive bad press. And RM201 is already quite expensive.
sweet_pez
post Apr 2 2014, 09:32 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Ohmaigosh!

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Apr 1 2014, 04:17 PM)
Grit strength is now available in different FF outlet and not only restricted to FF Paradigm.

New lesmill launch coming next week. thumbup.gif
Not all FF, selected ones laugh.gif

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Apr 1 2014, 11:00 PM)

Wahahahahahahahaha!!!

But true la, I didn't receive email on this too. Maybe 'coz I didn't fill in my email so as not to receive any 'unsolicited emails'. Anyway their FB had verified this. Rise in fee is due to inflation konon. So now must double up gym time and shower there day in day out to make up for the fee hike laugh.gif
KOHTT
post Apr 2 2014, 09:48 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 2 2014, 01:49 AM)
What about those who just signed up for 1 yr contract? I don't think it is across the board unless FF wants to face the fury of consumers at the Consumer Tribunal and receive bad press. And RM201 is already quite expensive.
I am not 100% sure whether it applied across all members or only to selective members.

But myself did receive the email and some of the gym members also kena that.

Email was sent by Kurt Stocks. FF Malaysia MD.
KOHTT
post Apr 2 2014, 09:50 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Apr 2 2014, 09:32 AM)
Ohmaigosh!
Not all FF, selected ones laugh.gif
Wahahahahahahahaha!!!

But true la, I didn't receive email on this too. Maybe 'coz I didn't fill in my email so as not to receive any 'unsolicited emails'. Anyway their FB had verified this. Rise in fee is due to inflation konon. So now must double up gym time and shower there day in day out to make up for the fee hike laugh.gif
No need to Ohmaigosh lah!

RM7 nowadays can't even have a decent lunch/ dinner with drink.
emino
post Apr 2 2014, 10:04 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Apr 2 2014, 09:32 AM)

Rather than inflation, I think it has more to do with GST which is implemented starting yesterday.
OptimusStar
post Apr 2 2014, 11:00 AM

801 posts

They better start doing some improvement to the club with the price hike.
chiahau
post Apr 2 2014, 11:55 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Okay la, I'll likely to leave FF already if the price increase laugh.gif

Maybe moving to a mixed martial arts center with similar to better weights and racks.

Should be enough for me.
emino
post Apr 2 2014, 11:58 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 2 2014, 11:55 AM)

Maybe moving to a mixed martial arts center with similar to better weights and racks.

Should be enough for me.
Muayfit? I would kalau dia bukak before office hour and dekat dengan office. lol
chiahau
post Apr 2 2014, 12:04 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 2 2014, 11:58 AM)
Muayfit? I would kalau dia bukak before office hour and dekat dengan office. lol
Tu la....

The part yang I tak suka is tak bukak early morning.

Sometimes, I am bored and will go train alone in gym around 6~7am....

I saw one near Wisma MPL, Raja Chulan.

Quite near where I usually lepak laugh.gif

http://monarchymma.com/location/
sweet_pez
post Apr 2 2014, 01:40 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Apr 2 2014, 09:50 AM)
No need to Ohmaigosh lah!

RM7 nowadays can't even have a decent lunch/ dinner with drink.
True le, RM7 is not even enough for a cup of coffee in Starbucks or whatever coffee cafe that people drink these days. But I wish they only increase RM5 or less sweat.gif RM7 seems like a big hit all of a sudden. That's why FF kena tembak 99 at the FB right now. All members complaining zzzzz

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 2 2014, 10:04 AM)
Rather than inflation, I think it has more to do with GST which is implemented starting yesterday.
So fast??? I thought GST is next year? And what GST... we're already paying the 6% GST every month sad.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 2 2014, 11:55 AM)

Should be enough for me.
No "if" woh, already verified. Starting May will increase. Are you terminating your membership?

I'm very used to FF, the kaki and people here. Facilities so far is the best among all. I went to TF @ Hartamas last weekend for launch (open day mah) but seriously FF is still more appealing.

Like KOHIT says, RM7 a month... if you divide RM7 by 30 days, it's only RM0.23 per day whistling.gif max out the facilities there la.

Take home few toilet rolls, anyone? HAHAHAHA!!!

78 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:00 AM