87 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

JALL
post Apr 13 2012, 09:56 PM

30 posts

I Kiasu bah... Chinaman attitude... so We go check it out loh see how is the traffic and all that.... Since today rained.. so We thought its the best scenario to check how bad is the jam...

I find that the Koi kinrara judging from the units with lights on... indicates the occupancy rate not very high wor... am I wrong to assume that? but residences parking on the side of the road is an issue..... Small road but cars parked on both side...

Chunkit9
post Apr 13 2012, 10:01 PM

324 posts

Koi Kinrara phase 1 is 90% sold out if not mistaken but not all buy for own staff, mostly is for investment. I think the same goes to atmosfera as well... Hopefully Zefer is not...

So why u buy Zefer???nfor investment or for own stay??
JALL
post Apr 13 2012, 10:06 PM

30 posts

Oooh.... I see....

Actually we bought Zefer because it suits us in terms of :

- low density
- well design living space(Not the usual rectangular design)
- within our price range
- not subsale
- easy accesibility to a kl, kesas, Subang/Sunway...
- Won't be stuck in the super jam that is puchong!!

So We're definitely buying to stay....
Chunkit9
post Apr 13 2012, 10:16 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(JALL @ Apr 13 2012, 10:06 PM)
Oooh.... I see....

Actually we bought Zefer because it suits us in terms of :

- low density
- well design living space(Not the usual rectangular design)
- within our price range
- not subsale
- easy accesibility to a kl, kesas, Subang/Sunway...
- Won't be stuck in the super jam that is puchong!!

So We're definitely buying to stay....
Ohhh great... U have exactly the same points that i hv to buy this zefer except for point no. 3.
I very sure u r staying nearby.. Coz u know that place so well..
Just hope they can widen the road infromt if sri bayu and villamas condo..
JALL
post Apr 13 2012, 10:25 PM

30 posts

Hahaha... We actually currently stay in Subang and don't know the area well until recently.. cause we're gonna be committing to over half a million of debt so we better do our homework loh....

So far, We've made like 6 visits to the site at various time in the morning,afternoon,evening, night and everything is actually acceptable.. but the SA make us worried when she told us there is a high density of africans staying neaby...

Not that we want to be racist but generally ppl are afraid because of past behaviors and their tendency to take over an area/neighbourhood when they stay in the area.. so we're concerned of the property value depreciate only... thats my 2 cents lah....
ungyu78
post Apr 13 2012, 11:36 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(JALL @ Apr 13 2012, 10:25 PM)
Hahaha... We actually currently stay in Subang and don't know the area well until recently.. cause we're gonna be committing to over half a million of debt so we better do our homework loh....

So far, We've made like 6 visits to the site at various time in the morning,afternoon,evening, night and everything is actually acceptable.. but the SA make us worried when she told us there is a high density of africans staying neaby...

Not that we want to be racist but generally ppl are afraid because of past behaviors and their tendency to take over an area/neighbourhood when they stay in the area.. so we're concerned of the property value depreciate only... thats my 2 cents lah....
Its not true to say koi kinrara high density of Africans. I stay there's and I believe less than 3% of them.
kueyteowlou
post Apr 14 2012, 12:38 AM

4,093 posts

Have alot of African in this area... 500k staying with African is not that worth for me... Can't be deny that this place is very good location...

you can even escape the traffic if you know the shortcut comes up from kesas.. avoid the traffic infront of IOI Mall...

the price range around that house shouldn't be that high...
tiongkeat
post Apr 14 2012, 11:00 AM

802 posts

anti african in all puchong area pls.. lol

Gaspard
post Apr 14 2012, 12:56 PM

Yeah, called my SA, she said I am allowed take part in that draw provided that I sign my SPA by next tuesday...

Wow Jall, you and your bf are really doing a great homework! I have just been to the site once only sad.gif Thanks for the info too!

Chunkit: i am not really familiar with Puchong, so now I am exploring it! hahaha... Btw, I got the same reasons with Jall for buying this condo for own stay, and my parents really like the layout of not-so-rectangular!

Added on April 14, 2012, 1:22 pm
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 14 2012, 12:38 AM)
Have alot of African in this area... 500k staying with African is not that worth for me... Can't be deny that this place is very good location...

you can even escape the traffic if you know the shortcut comes up from kesas.. avoid the traffic infront of IOI Mall...

the price range around that house shouldn't be that high...
African has already intruded Puchong area already!? Hopefully all the buyers of Atmosfera and Zefer don't simply rent their place to them, shakehead.gif Sorry for being that racist hehehe....

The price range is... although really a bit high, it is really hard to get a good condo with around RM380 psf nowadays! It is priced over 500k because of its size, from 13xx sqf onwards.....

This post has been edited by Gaspard: Apr 14 2012, 01:22 PM
JALL
post Apr 14 2012, 04:08 PM

30 posts

Hey All,

My BF and I went to do more investigation today, we posed as possible tenant for Koi Kinrara and got an agent to show us around... We posed as possible buyers too and went to chat with the sales office in Koi Kinrara....

We're quite happy to report the developer of Koi Kinrara is keeping a tight lid over the influx of africans in their condo.. they told us they have issue warning letters to all owners not to rent out to africans and they told us there's only about 10 unit in koi kinrara itself that has been let out to africans...

I'm gonna assume he probably cut the numbers in half.. so it's gonna be 20 units out of 500 available unit now... which is acceptable lah... but I still hope they continue this control over the years or everyone in that area will face problems... The rent price they're asking for a roughly 1500sqft unit with balcony facing the swimming pool in koi kinrara is about rm 1250...

So, We no longer have issue with the area or the community there and am looking forward to our approved loans!!

We went to into the sales galery today in kinrara and found that the SA have been playing the sticker game... 1 week ago we went to book and the SA showed us a board that is 90% booked out... today we went... tower B is practically half empty... and the mortgage agent we talked to from Hong Leong bank today told us there are roughly 100 ish unit unsold or booked yet... so a lil disappointed with the lying....

Chunkit9
post Apr 14 2012, 05:21 PM

324 posts

Thanks for the info.. Ya, hope villasmas can control the same as well for atmosfera.

I dont think they play sticker game... Maybe that time u may be too concentrate on tower A, which i think abt 90% booked.. Where as tower B is abt 60% - 65% taken...

For tower B, i think those left is big unit llike 1900 and 2100 sqf..

ungyu78
post Apr 14 2012, 10:13 PM

44 posts

Hi Jall, I don't think developer playing sticker game, most of units can't get loan approval from bankers.
Chunkit9
post Apr 14 2012, 10:22 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Apr 14 2012, 10:13 PM)
Hi Jall, I don't think developer playing sticker game, most of units can't get loan approval from bankers.
Yaaa.. Really got quite a number got rejected...

Added on April 14, 2012, 10:24 pmJust now went to the site and notice that very big possibility that my view will be totally block by Koi Kinrara... Sakit hati....

Hope.. Really hope zefer can build the parking higher so my floor move up higher...

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Apr 14 2012, 10:24 PM
JALL
post Apr 14 2012, 10:58 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 14 2012, 10:22 PM)
Yaaa.. Really got quite a number got rejected...

Added on April 14, 2012, 10:24 pmJust now went to the site and notice that very big possibility that my view will be totally block by Koi Kinrara... Sakit hati....

Hope.. Really hope zefer can build the parking higher so my floor move up higher...
LOL... Kesian lah you ChunKit9... but I can tell you you're lucky... Koi Kinrara help you block the view of the huge oxidation pond too~
Which level and unit are you??

We're facing sunway...

Added on April 14, 2012, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Apr 14 2012, 10:13 PM)
I see... I hope ours will be approved smoothly.... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by JALL: Apr 14 2012, 10:59 PM
Chunkit9
post Apr 14 2012, 11:14 PM

324 posts

Level 6... How abt u?? How do u know there is huge oxidation??

U in block b right??

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Apr 14 2012, 11:14 PM
Dracula_X
post Apr 15 2012, 12:25 AM

150 posts

What can you see from your unit ?

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0692019&lon=10...96&z=16&l=0&m=s
JALL
post Apr 15 2012, 01:13 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 14 2012, 11:14 PM)
Level 6... How abt u?? How do u know there is huge oxidation??

U in block b right??
Because I went into a unit in Koi Kinrara today.. posing as ppl wanting to rent and it face that direction... there's a huge huge oxidation pond there...

I'm at lvl 10.. tower 1....

Chunkit9
post Apr 15 2012, 10:58 AM

324 posts

aiks.. kena tipu by SA liao... they told me facing KL wooo.... mana tau facing oxidation pond pulak... wonder will the smell fly over zefer... if yes, then i die loo...
siliconebrush
post Apr 15 2012, 11:14 AM

Hey guys new owner check in. Loan approved n snp signed. Love this project so much n it is for own stay! Happy to meet all of u here...
Chunkit9
post Apr 15 2012, 12:23 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(siliconebrush @ Apr 15 2012, 11:14 AM)
Hey guys new owner check in. Loan approved n snp signed. Love this project so much n it is for own stay! Happy to meet all of u here...
Hi hi... Welcome.. Welcome...

More and more member liao.. Good news....

Can share why u choose zefer??

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Apr 15 2012, 12:24 PM

87 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:14 AM