23 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

PLKN/NS past trainees, come in!

babycry123
post Dec 8 2011, 09:37 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

im sure its visa debit... my bro also gets visa debit.
btw guys, if cny how? my mom dunno go to my camp
monkeybanana123
post Dec 8 2011, 09:59 PM

86 posts

Hey, if we are selected for the 1st batch ,will we be receiving any sort of letters from them? If so then when?
UserU
post Dec 8 2011, 10:11 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(monkeybanana123 @ Dec 8 2011, 09:59 PM)
Hey, if we are selected for the 1st batch ,will we be receiving any sort of letters from them? If so then when?
Yes, the confirmation letter as well as the R&Rs, stuffs to bring and yadda yadda...

I received mine somewhere during late November. Did you?

@babycry123: If your parents don't know how to come, maybe their friends or relatives might know. Or by using a map book. Just a suggestion.

Else, staying inside the camp is another option, although not everyone will like it.

This post has been edited by UserU: Dec 8 2011, 10:14 PM
zstan
post Dec 8 2011, 10:48 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Dec 8 2011, 09:37 PM)
im sure its visa debit... my bro also gets visa debit.
btw guys, if cny how? my mom dunno go to my camp
If there's a visa logo on it then confirm its a debit card. Times have changed laugh.gif

QUOTE(monkeybanana123 @ Dec 8 2011, 09:59 PM)
Errrr...should be received liao lor..
babycry123
post Dec 8 2011, 11:04 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Dec 8 2011, 10:11 PM)
Yes, the confirmation letter as well as the R&Rs, stuffs to bring and yadda yadda...

I received mine somewhere during late November. Did you?

@babycry123: If your parents don't know how to come, maybe their friends or relatives might know. Or by using a map book. Just a suggestion.

Else, staying inside the camp is another option, although not everyone will like it.
i open google map to my mom see...she headache lol coz so messy

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 8 2011, 10:48 PM)
If there's a visa logo on it then confirm its a debit card. Times have changed  laugh.gif
Errrr...should be received liao lor..
i dont have any letter O.O but the school got give us 1 plkn form, we just fill the common informations like name, address etc etc. how do they send the letter? i mean they follow our IC address?
apisfires
post Dec 8 2011, 11:07 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:04 PM)
i dont have any letter O.O but the school got give us 1 plkn form, we just fill the common informations like name, address etc etc. how do they send the letter? i mean they follow our IC address?
yup ic address...

babycry123
post Dec 8 2011, 11:52 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

my ic address at kl, now im in perak. how ?
apisfires
post Dec 8 2011, 11:55 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:52 PM)
my ic address at kl, now im in perak. how ?
just phone MLKN head quarters, why didnt you update your ic, you can have in very big mess...
zstan
post Dec 9 2011, 12:15 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:04 PM)
They will post laju a lootttttt of documents to you one. If you are confirmed first batch and didnt receive anything better call them up liao.
babycry123
post Dec 9 2011, 12:46 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

but i dont think that serious la... my bro also same as me, didnt receive any letter no prob also
monkeybanana123
post Dec 9 2011, 01:07 AM

86 posts

Oh my.. i didnt receive any letters at all from them at all too
TSKuzumiTaiga
post Dec 9 2011, 01:08 AM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

haven't received any letters.
babycry123
post Dec 9 2011, 01:25 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

my mom says last time my bro went to the camp and they'll give you a few form to fill in... does this related to the letters?
monkeybanana123
post Dec 9 2011, 10:12 AM

86 posts

ya.got that form in school where we have to fill up our particulars. I am just worried about the letter
snow_xueli
post Dec 9 2011, 02:50 PM

265 posts

haha...no need to cry la..
my fren got to go GUar chenderai, perlis on 1st jan 2012
UserU
post Dec 9 2011, 05:38 PM

5,093 posts

To those who haven't received any letter, this is what you should receive. Only part of it:
luckykid
post Dec 9 2011, 11:21 PM

179 posts

What if I can't speak nor understand Malay? tongue.gif
Not can't la, but I'm not very fluent in Malay anymore since I've been staying overseas for a couple of years now. I'll be deferring, but just curious to the question, since I assume everything is conducted in BM.
monkeyrangers
post Dec 9 2011, 11:31 PM

17 posts

does anyone know when does 2nd batch start?
arsengal
post Dec 9 2011, 11:49 PM

200 posts

If you don't receive a form, just chill. You'll be handed the form on the registration day itself. That's what happened to me last time.
UserU
post Dec 10 2011, 01:32 AM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(luckykid @ Dec 9 2011, 11:21 PM)
What if I can't speak nor understand Malay?  tongue.gif
Not can't la, but I'm not very fluent in Malay anymore since I've been staying overseas for a couple of years now. I'll be deferring, but just curious to the question, since I assume everything is conducted in BM.
Nothing serious would happen, but people would be wondering, "How come this Malaysian can't speak BM?". Especially when you've to answer questions or respond in BM, that's the main challenge.

You get the picture.

QUOTE(monkeyrangers @ Dec 9 2011, 11:31 PM)
does anyone know when does 2nd batch start?
Somewhere in May.

23 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:09 AM