SiewKaiz
post Dec 3 2011, 06:11 PM

304 posts

i dun go clubbing
slimyboy
post Dec 3 2011, 06:22 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(debiru-man13 @ Dec 3 2011, 05:30 PM)
You're telling me Barcraft will have chicks? No, righttt? So, not worth it. lol
I was replying to him, you're taking my reply out of context. Plus, nothing wrong with a few beers with guys. You telling me you only go clubbing for chicks? Pffft.

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Dec 3 2011, 05:59 PM)
I go clubbing. Walking.
Sure, you. Not the majority of other clubbers. I'm just saying that many other people go drinking and other things and still drive home safely at night, with those particular concerns in mind but still do it anyway.

Edit: My point is you don't HAVE to drink at BarCrafts. Just go there and watch a good match. Cannot ah?

This post has been edited by slimyboy: Dec 3 2011, 06:26 PM
debiru-man13
post Dec 3 2011, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(slimyboy @ Dec 3 2011, 06:22 PM)
I was replying to him, you're taking my reply out of context. Plus, nothing wrong with a few beers with guys. You telling me you only go clubbing for chicks? Pffft.

OF COURSE! tongue.gif

But on a serious note, do normal sports bars have entrance fee? if so, I think its okay. It's the same thing to me, one showing football, another showing starcraft. I wouldn't mind.
kEazYc
post Dec 3 2011, 07:05 PM

1,314 posts

Think RM30 per entry is a bit over at least in Malaysia, why not just make everyone order 1 bottle of heineken or something?
Quazacolt
post Dec 3 2011, 07:10 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 3 2011, 07:05 PM)
Think RM30 per entry is a bit over at least in Malaysia, why not just make everyone order 1 bottle of heineken or something?
or some mocktail/juice for muslims i guess heh
Unnamezz
post Dec 3 2011, 08:11 PM

So you guys planning on watching SC2 in a Club or a Pub or a Bar or a Lounge? Wait, what's the difference between those 4? -.-|||

More event is good, but Malaysia is 'big' though. No way FXO manage to host event in North South East West of all Malaysia.

Nandeska
post Dec 3 2011, 09:34 PM

216 posts

if there is barcraft in msia, i will surely go and sappork !
SiewKaiz
post Dec 4 2011, 02:22 AM

304 posts

DOTA~ smm 2011 esport yo~ @@

if cc pub game nvm lol~ but tournament also like that sad....

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Dec 4 2011, 02:25 AM
quest_5692
post Dec 4 2011, 05:40 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(debiru-man13 @ Dec 3 2011, 05:30 PM)
You're telling me Barcraft will have chicks? No, righttt? So, not worth it. lol
normally we go clubbing we paid entrance fee for the chicks, now we pay for sc2. for me its fair.

Added on December 4, 2011, 5:42 amcant think why fxo want to host it anywhere other than KL, the capital of malaysia.higher turn up rate than any other spot of malaysia.

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Dec 4 2011, 05:42 AM
pepsi89
post Dec 4 2011, 07:42 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Dec 4 2011, 05:40 AM)
normally we go clubbing we paid entrance fee for the chicks, now we pay for sc2. for me its fair.
u never ever drink in club?
quest_5692
post Dec 4 2011, 10:07 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Dec 4 2011, 07:42 AM)
u never ever drink in club?
been few but dun like it so not frequent clubber. the most recent one was Halloween just to see how they dress up lol. prefer somewhere quiet.
kEazYc
post Dec 4 2011, 10:41 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Dec 4 2011, 02:22 AM)

This happened a lot in the international scene, no matter what game is it, LOL
quest_5692
post Dec 4 2011, 11:44 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

uncivilized monkeys.
westley0214
post Dec 4 2011, 11:59 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Dec 4 2011, 11:44 AM)
uncivilized monkeys.
Exactly what I thought after I viewed the VOD.

This post has been edited by westley0214: Dec 4 2011, 12:01 PM
SiewKaiz
post Dec 4 2011, 01:40 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 4 2011, 10:41 AM)
This happened a lot in the international scene, no matter what game is it, LOL
did idra scream n curse when owning mc?? the most only he rage n slam his own stuff after defeat~ mostly will scream/cheer is the fan~

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Dec 4 2011, 01:52 PM
kEazYc
post Dec 4 2011, 01:46 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Dec 4 2011, 01:40 PM)
did idra scream n curse when owning mc?? the most only he rage n slam his own stuff after defeat~ mostly will scream/cheer is the fan~
Guess you've never seen pro cs teams whining at other teams when they are winning, let me get back to you with a video or 2. smile.gif
SiewKaiz
post Dec 4 2011, 01:51 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 4 2011, 01:46 PM)
Guess you've never seen pro cs teams whining at other teams when they are winning, let me get back to you with a video or 2. smile.gif
u mean no matter what game it is lol~ so i wanna know such case happen in sc2?? or sc?
kEazYc
post Dec 4 2011, 01:52 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Dec 4 2011, 01:51 PM)
u mean no matter what game it is lol~ so i wanna know such case happen in sc2?? or sc?
I did see some of them did it, just the video is f***ing old, you know, during the 02/03s -.- where youtube isn't even available.
quest_5692
post Dec 4 2011, 02:04 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

in sc2, even a thumbs down after the game will cause chaos and the whole netizen will be flaming you, saying you are the most uncivilized ******* ever.

eg. naniwa vs nestea. ok, i hate naniwa for doing that, more so after the shakuras plataue issue nestea was just being kind to him. but then, compare to this? naniwa was pretty polite adi lol
Death_Scythe
post Dec 4 2011, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Dec 4 2011, 02:22 AM)

To be honest.... These are pretty common, other games tournaments like CS, Quake even during WOW arena tourney, the participant will yell at teammates for communication and coordination.. do u really expect them to type in the middle of the game?.... maybe in the future... mic and earphone will improve the situation... Things like this aint happening to SC2 and Fighting games because they're some personal gaming... no other people but only you are involved..

This post has been edited by Death_Scythe: Dec 4 2011, 03:30 PM

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:41 PM