123 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V3, Nokia Lumia 900!!

marauderz
post Mar 8 2012, 01:05 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Remember to turn off cellular data and wifi for the phone.

Added on March 8, 2012, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Mar 8 2012, 12:44 PM)
How do you push? I tried running the "check for update" then disconnect my network after 3-4 sec, doesn't work...sad.gif
Also.. your's is special case. Your's is US set right? What operator does it say under Settings -> About?

This post has been edited by marauderz: Mar 8 2012, 01:06 PM
PrivateJohn
post Mar 8 2012, 02:03 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

None, I don't see any info regarding the operator.

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Mar 8 2012, 02:15 PM
Chyan
post Mar 8 2012, 02:17 PM

4,222 posts

I hope to see Draw something game on wp7 soon. Kinda addictive.
Invalid Username
post Mar 8 2012, 03:59 PM

323 posts

http://www.wpcentral.com/nokia-lumia-710-s...angelog-appears

guys check this out.

That update also is dependent upon "market request" so we'll just have to wait and see who gets it

so it depends on our telco to decide if we gonna get this update cry.gif
fulat
post Mar 8 2012, 08:18 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Invalid Username @ Mar 8 2012, 03:59 PM)

guys check this out.
so it depends on our telco to decide if we gonna get this update  cry.gif
not really... when u power on your device, and if u see a telco logo appearing... those unit update are depend on Telco.

marauderz
post Mar 8 2012, 08:45 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

QUOTE(Invalid Username @ Mar 8 2012, 03:59 PM)

guys check this out.
so it depends on our telco to decide if we gonna get this update  cry.gif
Malaysia doesn't have Telco units in that sense so we should get all updates the oem puts in
vincent_on9
post Mar 8 2012, 11:45 PM

259 posts

Haha..hey add me lumia 800 user here..
pzo
post Mar 8 2012, 11:50 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Mar 8 2012, 12:44 PM)
How do you push? I tried running the "check for update" then disconnect my network after 3-4 sec, doesn't work...sad.gif
Ni im not using that method. I use cab sender, download the firmware cab and by using push sender the phone will upgrade it themself, by using this method you retain all your setting. Better yet, now I have bass with my Nokia Lumia, lol.. You need to check via xda forum for details

My carrier is. CV MY Cyan

But sound still not as great as radar, maybe because no SRS integration, I wonder whether srs is hardware or software limitation.

This post has been edited by pzo: Mar 8 2012, 11:52 PM
post Mar 9 2012, 10:33 AM

473 posts

Window mobile got where's my water????? Just play the game in android and wants to download/buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xcen
post Mar 9 2012, 10:43 AM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

Unfortunately a lot of games are still not available in WP. Even Cut the Rope is not available even though it is successfully ported to W8.
post Mar 9 2012, 10:46 AM

473 posts

Aiks...Hrm...think gonna wait a while...=.=...hrm...

Added on March 9, 2012, 10:48 amWindowmobile can using bluetooth to send picture?? Means windowmobile to windowmobile

This post has been edited by 163119779: Mar 9 2012, 10:48 AM
timottt2000
post Mar 9 2012, 04:44 PM

115 posts

for those of you who want DrawSomething to come to windows phone, you can show your support below biggrin.gif

https://getsatisfaction.com/drawsomething/t...n#reply_8264558
karipuff
post Mar 9 2012, 06:56 PM

26 posts

just got a HTC Mozart 7 to replace my dead LG Optimus 7.

the Mozart OS Version is 7.0.7004.0 and i want to upgrade
to Mango but can anyone here tell me
how to upgrade and still remain dev unlock.

i was easy on optimus 7.

i'm goping outstation tomorrow so don't really hv time to
read through xda forum.

so hope someone can help or point to a guide.

thank you
TSevilpuppy
post Mar 9 2012, 07:45 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(karipuff @ Mar 9 2012, 06:56 PM)
just got a HTC Mozart 7 to replace my dead LG Optimus 7.

the Mozart OS Version is 7.0.7004.0 and i want to upgrade
to Mango but can anyone here tell me
how to upgrade and still remain dev unlock.

i was easy on optimus 7.

i'm goping outstation tomorrow so don't really hv time to
read through xda forum.

so hope someone can help or point to a guide.

thank you
i say you better stay 7004, untill you are back from outstation, do make sure your bootloader spl version stay below 4.XXX . if your spl stil below 1.2XX do not go update from zune or you will end up locked.

hydroboy87
post Mar 10 2012, 10:36 PM

293 posts

guys can we update the phone to the newest firmware already??

i tried using zune earlier today but it says my phone is up to date
raven143
post Mar 11 2012, 12:18 AM

312 posts

Yo sifus, have a q here. My lumia 710 suddenly lost mobile network even when the setting are default. Airplane mode off and mobile network setting is on. Wifi and other connections works though. Its my celcom number. Called the celcom service a while back they said due to service interruption. Does anyone has the same problem?
sairento
post Mar 11 2012, 01:19 AM

57 posts

WP7 HTC 7 Trophy report in! XD

WP7 runnin smooth for me..
raven143
post Mar 11 2012, 01:34 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(raven143 @ Mar 11 2012, 12:18 AM)
Yo sifus, have a q here. My lumia 710 suddenly lost mobile network even when the setting are default. Airplane mode off and mobile network setting is on. Wifi and other connections works though. Its my celcom number. Called the celcom service a while back they said due to service interruption. Does anyone has the same problem?
Ops..the line came back after charging starts..
minlekoq
post Mar 12 2012, 12:31 AM

102 posts

Help me sifus...my Xbox Live app not installed in my Lumia 710..is it normal??? Thanx in advance...my latest firmware (8107)
ff8ong
post Mar 12 2012, 12:32 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(minlekoq @ Mar 12 2012, 12:31 AM)
Help me sifus...my Xbox Live app not installed in my Lumia 710..is it normal??? Thanx in advance...my latest firmware (8107)
You need to change region to Singapore to have that.

123 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:38 PM