Smart Plan 68

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jan 6 2012, 08:11 PM
t3n
post Jan 6 2012, 07:56 PM

1,460 posts

Any1 manage to get the retail price for Gnex? Digi website didnt mention about the retail price =.=
neekun
post Jan 6 2012, 07:57 PM

I'm a Mac
2,573 posts

As expected, must pre-order with plan subscription. Not excited at all!

Samsung dealers..I am waiting for your non contract Nexus ;-D
AlphaBeta
post Jan 6 2012, 07:59 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

QUOTE(cruxidex @ Jan 6 2012, 07:36 PM)
uninstall the app = mp3 downloader pro
delete folder tapjoy on your sd card

i encounter this when i use my evo3D last time
omg..you are so pro that u know i have installed this app lol. Yea i have this app... damn..
But cant find any tapjoy folder

This post has been edited by AlphaBeta: Jan 6 2012, 08:01 PM
wiraone
post Jan 6 2012, 08:06 PM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jan 6 2012, 07:56 PM)
Hmmm... to bundle with plan or not...  hmm.gif
Do you realised there is iPhone 4S in that page? Duh...!!

This post has been edited by wiraone: Jan 6 2012, 08:09 PM
Doomsday
post Jan 6 2012, 08:09 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jan 6 2012, 08:06 PM)
Do you realised there is iPhone 4S in that page? Duh...!!

Added on January 6, 2012, 8:08 pmBTW, looking at the screen shoot .. we may find dealers that could offer us around RM1899 w/o contract ..
Yes, it is from Digi site itself.. doh.gif wait I re-printscreen again for better one..
wiraone
post Jan 6 2012, 08:11 PM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

Took back my comment on the RM1899 .. was trying to figure out those discount + initial payment for shortest term but I guess I was wrong.. will just wait then smile.gif
z3al
post Jan 6 2012, 08:13 PM

94 posts

I love ics smile.gif
On my gnex

This post has been edited by z3al: Jan 6 2012, 09:46 PM
Frostlord
post Jan 6 2012, 08:17 PM

1,723 posts

wondering will maxis make the same mistake of not bringing it to MY quick enough

Maxis "Nexus S" main reason for failure is
1) they bring in a downgraded model (LCD screen) instead of LED. Nexus S had always been marketed in "4inch LED screen". when Maxis brings in LCD unit instead, the marketing effect become worse

2) they bring it too slow. with all the hype, a lot of ppl already purchase the unit from oversea (me included). and when they decided to bring in Nexus S LCD 3G model, Sprint already has Nexus S LCD 4G model. so now, will you buy SGSI if you can get SGSII at around the same price?
yimingwuzere
post Jan 6 2012, 08:21 PM

990 posts

Wanted EPP, and that appears to be out of the question for online purchases. Ah well...
AlphaBeta
post Jan 6 2012, 08:22 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(vindroid @ Jan 6 2012, 08:19 PM)
Uncle Benny, is your set yakju or non-yakju?
He mentioned his is on 4.0.2 Yakju.
Doomsday
post Jan 6 2012, 08:39 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(vindroid @ Jan 6 2012, 08:35 PM)
Thanks AlphaBeta, can you elaborate on the process of changing non-yakju to yakju by fastboot mode, so other non-yakju users can easily  flash to yakju. Mind giving some tutorial?
Refer here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1391881
Boy96
post Jan 6 2012, 08:40 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Alamak, no 12 month contract for Smart Plan 68...
zemmien
post Jan 6 2012, 08:41 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jan 6 2012, 08:39 PM)
+1 ..its from the first page. I flash mine using that instruction too thumbup.gif then from yakju flash to ARHD rclxms.gif custom rom fix my screen rotation lag icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zemmien: Jan 6 2012, 08:42 PM
cruxidex
post Jan 6 2012, 08:51 PM

898 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jan 6 2012, 07:59 PM)
omg..you are so pro that u know i have installed this app lol. Yea i have this app... damn..
But cant find any tapjoy folder
No tapjoy folder means the ads app havent download any video or picture on your phone without u knowing it..

I find out since i remember since i updated the app.. the ads starts coming.. after uninstall the app.. no more ads
cruxidex
post Jan 6 2012, 08:58 PM

898 posts

A teaser of my batt life since yesterday night..
A custom rom
A custom kernel
No extra mods on the rom and the kernel

Wifi on
3g data on
Sync on
Auto brightness on
Gps off
No games
Text..calls..whatsapp..twitter..fb... alot

I will reveal when my batt is almost dead

This post has been edited by cruxidex: Jan 6 2012, 08:58 PM
AlphaBeta
post Jan 6 2012, 09:00 PM

2,955 posts

what is kernel?
zemmien
post Jan 6 2012, 09:04 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jan 6 2012, 09:00 PM)
what is kernel?
yeah what is custom kernel? u mean the brightness patch?
Harddisk
post Jan 6 2012, 09:44 PM

2,967 posts

Since so many people own this phone already, does at least 1 of you use Lotus Notes email for work?

Can try out the ActiveSync (Exchange) with LN Traveler server to see if it works? Google claimed to have fixed it in ICS.
neoxz
post Jan 6 2012, 09:49 PM

1,098 posts

So who have actually preordered?

This post has been edited by neoxz: Jan 6 2012, 10:07 PM

125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:38 PM