419 posts

you may use your insider connection to find out then share with us smile.gif
Mac Wai
post Mar 30 2013, 08:26 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Mar 30 2013, 02:06 PM)
Welcome! Is the net selling price still at (RM870,000*0.9)+RM10,000?

Could you share the sq ft or type. Just want compute the price psf...
No, Not +10K but +2% if you know what I mean.
hbgoh57
post Mar 30 2013, 08:36 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 30 2013, 08:06 PM)
itt is confirm that the rc is just outside of the unit,  worry that the smell will go thru my yard area....annd aalso there is a prrovision that there will be a tnb room next to the rc room...anyone knows what would that tnb room for? meter readinng rooom?
Based on what the sa told me, 17 floor will have a water pump room which has double layer wall for sound proofing..
Every floor for any condo will have a refuse room...
cheahcw2003
post Mar 30 2013, 08:46 PM

5,379 posts

from the sales chart online, the block C, is 136 units sold. means > 60% sold.
Cheapest unit is still the 8th floor and city view, gross price RM842,000, 1468sqft, after 8% rebates is RM774,640 or RM528psf
The reason why this unit is still available probably due to next to the gym facilities.
fongozic
post Mar 30 2013, 09:02 PM

419 posts

Block C since launched in OCT2012.. after5 months sold 60% consider good?

cheahcw2003
post Mar 30 2013, 09:07 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Mar 30 2013, 09:02 PM)
Block C since launched in OCT2012.. after5 months sold 60% consider good?
Not so good.
Prior to GE, many ppl holding their horses.
lek_e30
post Mar 30 2013, 11:53 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Mar 30 2013, 08:10 PM)
you may use your insider connection  to find out then share with us smile.gif
in such hurry respond, they told me the room is for tnb...dunno whether is meter reading room or what....

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Mar 30 2013, 08:36 PM)
Based on what the sa told me, 17 floor will have a water pump room which has double layer wall for sound proofing..
Every floor for any condo will have a refuse room...
i understand that every flooor do have refuse chamber.....just that with that distance to my uniit, afraid it will affect my unit with the smell of it...anyone got experience on that?

post Mar 31 2013, 12:16 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 30 2013, 11:53 PM)
in such hurry respond, they told me the room is for tnb...dunno whether is meter reading room or what....
i understand that every flooor do have refuse chamber.....just that with that distance to my uniit, afraid it will affect my unit with the smell of it...anyone got experience on that?
I don't think there's a need to worry. If the smell can enter your unit, then the entire corridor is affected. All units will have complained to the management.

I've been to many mid-end condo/apts with 10-14 units per floor (and way cheaper than DF), I don't find any smell from the RC room even it's located next to the lift.

lek_e30
post Mar 31 2013, 12:56 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 31 2013, 12:16 AM)
I don't think there's a need to worry. If the smell can enter your unit, then the entire corridor is affected. All units will have complained to the management.

I've been to many mid-end condo/apts with 10-14 units per floor (and way cheaper than DF), I don't find any smell from the RC room even it's located next to the lift.
its good to hear positive feedback....however the rc ventilator window sharing the same airway towards my yard area...thats where i worry abt...
fongozic
post Mar 31 2013, 06:47 PM

419 posts

Ya those stay condo before understand
Normally the hv door to close it
Unless resident of that flooe simply throw without plastic bag or always durian...
No worry ...

Passed by today.. Can saw the whole parking bulding was up...
lek_e30
post Apr 1 2013, 12:39 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Mar 31 2013, 06:47 PM)
Ya those stay condo before understand
Normally the hv door to close it
Unless resident of that flooe simply throw without plastic bag or always durian...
No worry ...
Passed by today.. Can saw the whole parking bulding was up...
hopefully it will be in order...btw insider told me 2nd phase will be next definately next year task....and will increase price again for foresta soon. anyone interested who are still cant decide better decide soon. l&g has a booth in sg selling the elements....not bad response it seems.
fongozic
post Apr 1 2013, 08:56 AM

419 posts

2014 baru launch?

elements@ampang have 1000+ unit
now i think they hv build upto level 10-15

still advertise in news ( star on 30mar).. sale not so good compare the beside project M-city
yusen
post Apr 1 2013, 01:02 PM

fongozic
post Apr 1 2013, 09:31 PM

419 posts

Kawan kawan sekalian...

I just checked my bank statement
Regarding the house loan .. They charge rm47k*2
Then OD interest rm33..

This the first payment ...

Is it normal?
Im using cimb flexi loan ...

Why kena OD interest?

Need advise . TQ

This post has been edited by fongozic: Apr 1 2013, 09:32 PM
lek_e30
post Apr 2 2013, 11:45 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

Have u check with your banker? I'm taking cimb loan too...
kenley1484
post Apr 3 2013, 01:07 PM

My partner and I went to BSD, wanted to look at the construction works in Foresta last Sunday.

Rain was pouring very heavily, non stop and off and on...Many tree branches and minor floods around the main road..

Went up the hill towards Foresta and noticed a tree fell blocked the whole road!! Oh dear...

So when it rains, stay in Foresta, enjoy a few cans of beer, watch AOD and enjoy the view...oh can't wait... rclxms.gif

kevinteh
post Apr 3 2013, 02:32 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kenley1484 @ Apr 3 2013, 01:07 PM)
My partner and I went to BSD, wanted to look at the construction works in Foresta last Sunday.

Rain was pouring very heavily, non stop and off and on...Many tree branches and minor floods around the main road..

Went up the hill towards Foresta and noticed a tree fell blocked the whole road!! Oh dear...

So when it rains, stay in Foresta, enjoy a few cans of beer, watch AOD and enjoy the view...oh can't wait... rclxms.gif
+1
cheahcw2003
post Apr 3 2013, 02:45 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(kenley1484 @ Apr 3 2013, 01:07 PM)
So romantic?
kenley1484
post Apr 3 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 3 2013, 02:45 PM)
So romantic?
Its everyday ber-romance in Foresta...lol...
fongozic
post Apr 6 2013, 04:36 PM

419 posts

i should call the bank or the developer on the OD interest?
or just ignore since DIBS?

158 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:18 AM