QUOTE(Aishinka @ Jan 2 2012, 10:27 PM)
Yes I was holding the brake. She said she was smsing. And that road is sloping upwards and then slope downwards. It was the road on the way to subang parade. Persiaran Jalan Jengka. I forgot to check if she had jammed the brakes or not.
That lady seems to be quite annoying man. Anyways, I live in Subang as well, so I know the place you got hit. It's a straight road, so she really has no excuse.
QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:29 AM)
Met an accident during the second day of new year. Was along the Jln Kuching linking to kepong then suddenly from nowhere this Blue Myvi with the number plate WVA 6749 bang the back of my car REALLY REALLY hard. and you know whats worst? He ran, he tried to outrun me but i was trailing his back, horned and flashed him to stop but he refused to then suddenly he made a tight turn up to the flyover linking to the segambut roundabout. Made a police report on the night itself but I can see that the police doesnt give a F**k. Tried pissing me off instead.
Pictures will be posted soon but all i can say is my back totally gone. Bumper have a huge hole and my boot just got pushed inside a little. To make matters worst, i just installed a body kit.
Question now for all the readers out there, any way I can indentify the car owner of the Myvi? Its a hit and run case but the police doesnt seem to wanna help. This is what our country has become. Safe? Safe my ass.
Sorry for you, Bro. With the license plate and the police report, you can already directly claim that idiot's insurance. Talk to your mechanic as well as your insurance agent. If you do not have an agent assigned to you, call your insurance company's hotline and request for an agent. I think as long as the police certifies your story that the other fella is wrong (and since you got rear ended, they
will certify this,) your insurance company can claim that idiot's insurance directly.
QUOTE(peet @ Jan 3 2012, 11:55 AM)
Such drivers are a menace to society and ought to be executed. Some time back a car overtook me so close that his side mirror scratched my driver-side door but he still continued driving. I chased him until the toll and wanted to bang him from behind but I was driving my bro's car so changed my mind. Also he had a smart-card and I didn't so he cleared toll faster than me. If it were my own car, I would rear-end him to make him stop. Anyway that idiot got away.
You actually wanted to bang him from behind? Seriously? Do you realise that if you bang him from the back, you are in the wrong and you kena saman and you lose your ncb and your car will be more damaged than that fella's car? You have everything to lose and nothing to gain, man.
Don't be stupid.
If you're gonna deliberately cause an accident, at least make sure you're in front.

Added on January 3, 2012, 3:29 pmQUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Jan 3 2012, 03:20 PM)
Excuse me? Darkened? Incase u didn't notice saga fl has led lights which is Very visible and further more I wasn't speeding. on average I was going at 90km but tht other ******* was speeding like its his grandfathers road and banged in to me. Now u saying its my fault? Please la, I am only sharing my story and maybe needing a lil help. So please stop trolling.
Maybe you've found your idiot?
This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Jan 3 2012, 03:29 PM