126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

RPG The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V2, Version 1.2 Patch is out.

Currylaksa
post Nov 26 2011, 09:20 PM

1,616 posts

damn i need to go out and find IRL gf wub.gif but im faceproblem.jpg, so this will do:

ZeratoS
post Nov 26 2011, 09:38 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

LOL'ed. Nice
Spiritviper
post Nov 26 2011, 09:44 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Nov 26 2011, 09:20 PM)
damn i need to go out and find IRL gf wub.gif but im faceproblem.jpg, so this will do:

Nord chicks don't dig lizards, unfortunately for you. biggrin.gif
terriez
post Nov 26 2011, 09:48 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Nov 26 2011, 06:50 PM)
Hated how the default Dragonbone armor looked so I immediately went to the nexus to look for a retex, V best one on there so far. First time using the candelight spell and it's purpose was to take screenshots  doh.gif
Very artistic of you! rclxms.gif
gaeria84
post Nov 26 2011, 10:02 PM

837 posts

Can't seem to get the quests before you're allowed to buy the house in Solitude. Bethesda, fix your damn gamebreaking bugs! mad.gif
xXAgent47Xx
post Nov 26 2011, 10:02 PM

15 posts

Running around with high stamina but low health (kept it at 200 with no enchantments) is dangerous XD. Fortunately, sprint away + sneak, like a thief.

-----------

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 26 2011, 10:02 PM)
Can't seem to get the quests before you're allowed to buy the house in Solitude. Bethesda, fix your damn gamebreaking bugs!  mad.gif
You'll need to go to the blue palace and watch a miniature dialog about a cave. talk to the steward and that person once it's done smile.gif. I love proudspire manor. left over gold from being in the thieves guild.

This post has been edited by xXAgent47Xx: Nov 26 2011, 10:03 PM
Ikmal91
post Nov 26 2011, 10:11 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 26 2011, 07:17 PM)
got mod for that? default dragon armor looks really ugly. shakehead.gif
where to get that robe?  drool.gif
Assassinate the Emperor.
gaeria84
post Nov 26 2011, 10:23 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 26 2011, 10:02 PM)
Can't seem to get the quests before you're allowed to buy the house in Solitude. Bethesda, fix your damn gamebreaking bugs!  mad.gif
Found a fix. Type in console 'setstage ms06start 5' to start the scripted event

Have so much gold, and this house would be the perfect investment. smile.gif
Ahsin1987
post Nov 26 2011, 10:43 PM

154 posts

So many dragons approach after the fallen of Aldiun , half way rush to quest and came disturb even i can kill easily
Ikmal91
post Nov 27 2011, 12:32 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Ahsin1987 @ Nov 26 2011, 10:43 PM)
So many dragons approach after the fallen of Aldiun , half way rush to quest and came disturb even i can kill easily
74 Dragon Souls and counting. Hahhaha
Davidtcf
post Nov 27 2011, 12:34 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

so nice meh this game? heard so much about it.
karwaidotnet
post Nov 27 2011, 12:53 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Nov 26 2011, 06:48 PM)
Its better than Dragon Age 2 in my opinion.
+99999999

better than Dragon Age 2...but it's not like DA2 in the sense u dun control so many companions. most 1 companions to follow u around (by default).
and this is set in open world...and it's a huggeeee world....
monza84
post Nov 27 2011, 12:57 AM

2,059 posts

i left all my companions in house, Lydia in Whiterun..that girl in Solitude (given as housecarl) and also the dude in Windhelm..let them take care of the house tongue.gif
Ikmal91
post Nov 27 2011, 12:58 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 27 2011, 12:34 AM)
so nice meh this game? heard so much about it.
Well, if you've heard so much about it, why not join the bandwagon? It's a good game. If these kinds of games are to your liking.

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Nov 27 2011, 12:53 AM)
+99999999

better than Dragon Age 2...but it's not like DA2 in the sense u dun control so many companions. most 1 companions to follow u around (by default).
and this is set in open world...and it's a huggeeee world....
Not that huge when you really think about it, since you can do fast-travels XD
monza84
post Nov 27 2011, 12:59 AM

2,059 posts

Been about 36 hours of gameplay with my 2nd character, only get to Whiterun, Dawnstar, Windhelm, Winterhold & Solitude...Markath & Morthal no go yet laugh.gif
Ikmal91
post Nov 27 2011, 01:03 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Nov 27 2011, 12:59 AM)
Been about 36 hours of gameplay with my 2nd character, only get to Whiterun, Dawnstar, Windhelm, Winterhold & Solitude...Markath & Morthal no go yet laugh.gif
WTF MAKE 2nd CHARACTER?! LOL.
Semangat sangat pun tak boleh jugak.
monza84
post Nov 27 2011, 01:06 AM

2,059 posts

LOL, well my 1st char i go with the Stormcloak...while the 2nd one, Imperial brows.gif

i want both story laugh.gif

My 1st char, Dunmer (Battlemage) Lvl 54
My 2nd char, Nord (Warrior) Lvl 38

Added on November 27, 2011, 1:07 am1st char, lots of breaking the game applied while my 2nd one, play-through the game without using any kind of breaking brows.gif

Added on November 27, 2011, 1:09 amI found the Tower Guardian Stone, can unlock all locks till Expert level, no need lockpicks laugh.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Nov 27 2011, 01:09 AM
Ikmal91
post Nov 27 2011, 01:11 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Nov 27 2011, 01:06 AM)
LOL, well my 1st char i go with the Stormcloak...while the 2nd one, Imperial brows.gif

i want both story laugh.gif

My 1st char, Dunmer (Battlemage) Lvl 54
My 2nd char, Nord (Warrior) Lvl 38

Added on November 27, 2011, 1:07 am1st char, lots of breaking the game applied while my 2nd one, play-through the game without using any kind of breaking brows.gif

Added on November 27, 2011, 1:09 amI found the Tower Guardian Stone, can unlock all locks till Expert level, no need lockpicks laugh.gif
Lol.
My one and only character.

Go with Stormcloak.
4/5 Houses bought.
Officially leader of all the factions.
Learned every spell available.
Learned every shout available.
Level 74 Khajiit.

At 75, I'm quitting. And uninstalling. Hahaha
monza84
post Nov 27 2011, 01:13 AM

2,059 posts

^nice rclxms.gif..well, still got Batman AC and also AC Rev coming to my list of games..i will use my 2nd character to play till end laugh.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Nov 27 2011, 01:14 AM
Ikmal91
post Nov 27 2011, 01:14 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Nov 27 2011, 01:13 AM)
^nice rclxms.gif..well, still got Batman AC and also AC Rev coming to my list of games..i will use my 2nd character to play till end laugh.gif
Is Arkham City out already? I haven't been outta the house since Skyrim was out. LOL

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:25 AM