126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

RPG The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V2, Version 1.2 Patch is out.

memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2011, 10:04 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

nocturnal armor looks awesome drool.gif

yuhhaur
post Nov 26 2011, 10:45 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 26 2011, 07:29 AM)
Weapons hoarder:

It reminds me about this:

rclxms.gif
Spiritviper
post Nov 26 2011, 10:54 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 26 2011, 07:29 AM)
Weapons hoarder:

Dovahkiin: "So as I pray... UNLIMITED BLADE WORKS" biggrin.gif
monza84
post Nov 26 2011, 11:07 AM

2,059 posts

i got my Archery level up with sneaking and kill laugh.gif..now my archery is already level 68 tongue.gif...Faendal can help to easier things up laugh.gif..also Aela laugh.gif
TSkianweic
post Nov 26 2011, 11:09 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 26 2011, 10:45 AM)
It reminds me about this:

rclxms.gif
Video disabled.

Any other source?
monza84
post Nov 26 2011, 11:15 AM

2,059 posts

Just found Daedric Arrow, why the arrow so lame looking sad.gif..i think Glass Arrow looks the best rclxms.gif

Added on November 26, 2011, 11:16 amFinished my Companion quests (and cured the Lycan curse)..now heading to High Hrothgar icon_idea.gif...

This post has been edited by monza84: Nov 26 2011, 11:16 AM
apecorp
post Nov 26 2011, 01:01 PM

480 posts

WOW. The amount of quest in dis game is ..wow. Quest>Sub-quest>Sub-sub-quest>Sub-sub-sub-quest....
And the books, jeez how many books r there?!!!
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2011, 01:07 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(apecorp @ Nov 26 2011, 01:01 PM)
WOW. The amount of quest in dis game is ..wow. Quest>Sub-quest>Sub-sub-quest>Sub-sub-sub-quest....
And the books, jeez how many books r there?!!!
>9000 laugh.gif laugh.gif
this game has many quest for the 100+ hours of gameplay. now only played 55 hours but still got so many quest to complete.
xXAgent47Xx
post Nov 26 2011, 04:18 PM

15 posts

I'm just running around skyrim doing quests, exploring, searching for the lusty argonian maid. biggrin.gif

Not really into the main quests just yet as there's just so much side quests.
markypcs
post Nov 26 2011, 04:36 PM

574 posts

Married Ysolda, but she's not at my house in Whiterun?
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2011, 04:38 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Nov 26 2011, 04:18 PM)
I'm just running around skyrim doing quests, exploring, searching for the lusty argonian maid. biggrin.gif

Not really into the main quests just yet as there's just so much side quests.
got real lusty argonian maid? I just found the book about it while doing thieves guild quest, volume one.
Ikmal91
post Nov 26 2011, 04:52 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Sheesh....88 hours already. Now at level 72. And still can't buy the freaking house in Windhelm. Anyone got it?
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2011, 04:58 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Nov 26 2011, 04:52 PM)
Sheesh....88 hours already. Now at level 72. And still can't buy the freaking house in Windhelm. Anyone got it?
level 72? shocking.gif
i'm 55 hours still level 44.
Ikmal91
post Nov 26 2011, 05:00 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 26 2011, 04:58 PM)
level 72?  shocking.gif
i'm 55 hours still level 44.
Well, that's pretty easy. You have a life, I dont. Hahahaha.
And btw....the Companion quests are pretty much never ending. Its bollocks.
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2011, 05:03 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Nov 26 2011, 05:00 PM)
Well, that's pretty easy. You have a life, I dont. Hahahaha.
And btw....the Companion quests are pretty much never ending. Its bollocks.
and the rewards are meh. unlike other faction quest...
college of winterhold - archmage's robe (looks nice).
thieves guild - nightingale armor set thumbup.gif

still not done with other faction. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Ikmal91
post Nov 26 2011, 05:07 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 26 2011, 05:03 PM)
and the rewards are meh. unlike other faction quest...
college of winterhold - archmage's robe (looks nice).
thieves guild - nightingale armor set thumbup.gif

still not done with other faction. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I'm done with every faction available. Still my favorite set is the Stormcloak officer set. biggrin.gif Since I'm a Khajiit, it looks kinda nice. Haha.
The best faction is probably the Dark Brotherhood for me. biggrin.gif
No spoilers, but the contracts are the best.
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 26 2011, 05:15 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Nov 26 2011, 05:07 PM)
I'm done with every faction available. Still my favorite set is the Stormcloak officer set. biggrin.gif Since I'm a Khajiit, it looks kinda nice. Haha.
The best faction is probably the Dark Brotherhood for me. biggrin.gif
No spoilers, but the contracts are the best.
sadly, the nightingale set is light armor, while my argonian is dual wield warrior with heavy armor.
guess just stick with my daedra armor set.
Ikmal91
post Nov 26 2011, 05:35 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 26 2011, 05:15 PM)
sadly, the nightingale set is light armor, while my argonian is dual wield warrior with heavy armor.
guess just stick with my daedra armor set.
Can't sneak for shit when wearing the daedric armors. Hahaha.
I prefer using the Nightingale or Cicero set. biggrin.gif
monza84
post Nov 26 2011, 05:46 PM

2,059 posts

^Yup, the Stormcloak Officer set really look nice, my Dark Elf (BattleMage) is a stormcloak officer..anyway, i bought the house in Windhelm nod.gif..nice one because got a lot of Display Cases, and also Mannequin nod.gif
Ikmal91
post Nov 26 2011, 05:48 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Nov 26 2011, 05:46 PM)
^Yup, the Stormcloak Officer set really look nice, my Dark Elf (BattleMage) is a stormcloak officer..anyway, i bought the house in Windhelm nod.gif..nice one because got a lot of Display Cases, and also Mannequin nod.gif
HOW THE FFF DID YOU BUY IT?! I can't buy it lol. Can't be a thane....wtf.....

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:48 PM