125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V23☆, Excitement Embodied

rihuhs
post Dec 11 2011, 02:12 PM

167 posts

user posted image MG GP01 Y U NO there when I want to buy???
ooiwbng
post Dec 11 2011, 02:48 PM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

heys..still got core fighter? i want..
gaiachronicler
post Dec 11 2011, 03:37 PM

58 posts

if still got i also want 1 cry.gif i wan try detailing paint it
Shiniz
post Dec 11 2011, 05:10 PM

112 posts

didnt notice guntank though..hmmm
ascentic
post Dec 11 2011, 10:28 PM

38 posts

Yesterday all the Guntank and core fighter.. all sold out lu.. I think if got also those who hide it up and want to come back to get later.. hahaha..

I know got some1 try to hide something because when I was there.. I found some offer wo.. but I intend not to take it.. rclxms.gif for those who r doing this.. ur not so cleaver.. coz if u want the kit.. better take n put at the cashier place first.. else.. the next time I see it.. I will take it tongue.gif
gaianeo
post Dec 11 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 11 2011, 10:28 PM)
Yesterday all the Guntank and core fighter.. all sold out lu.. I think if got also those who hide it up and want to come back to get later.. hahaha..

I know got some1 try to hide something because when I was there.. I found some offer wo.. but I intend not to take it..  rclxms.gif for those who r doing this.. ur not so cleaver.. coz if u want the kit.. better take n put at the cashier place first.. else.. the next time I see it.. I will take it tongue.gif
running out of budget if not sure will go buy the hyaku-shiki GPB color and Sazabi GPB color... damn... does it really can be put at there? can store for next time come collect? but cant blame people if got people take it and buy lo.. hahaha
guybrushg
post Dec 11 2011, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 11 2011, 10:28 PM)

I know got some1 try to hide something because when I was there.. I found some offer wo.. but I intend not to take it..  rclxms.gif for those who r doing this.. ur not so cleaver.. coz if u want the kit.. better take n put at the cashier place first.. else.. the next time I see it.. I will take it tongue.gif
This morning just grabbed the last guntank from the shelve next to staircase, waiting for core fighter but no luck~~left at 10.30am
General_Nic
post Dec 12 2011, 06:25 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

for those who watched Unicorn OVA, u shud know this brows.gif

whistling.gif tongue.gif

immpulse
post Dec 12 2011, 09:02 AM

where is that?

zeroglyph
post Dec 12 2011, 09:51 AM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Dec 10 2011, 12:04 AM)
HGUC kits only comes with normal stickers and foil stickers. even MGs (as in made by Bandai) doesn't have water slides in-box sweat.gif unless for Macross kits lah laugh.gif

don't rely 100% on the background of the sticker to determine what type it is since that doesn't apply to all decals. in general, yes, but not all the times. plus, I can't recall any gunpla at all that comes pre-packed with water slides, even PG for that matter (as long as Bandai kits are concerned)

correct me if I'm wrong
QUOTE(rihuhs @ Dec 10 2011, 12:29 AM)
oh izzit blink.gif never properly check after I bought it the other day sweat.gif buy, went home, open box, went through the manual & runners a bit, put back in, keep on shelf until today laugh.gif

just googled, and yes, there is water slide decals included. but this is a special case, and a "special" kit whistling.gif
nope, you're wrong there. a lot of MG kits comes with waterslides (especially the older ones). wing zero EW and ver ka, normal rx-178 v2.0 and some seed model to name a few. even some 1/100 NG also have water slides.

MG sinanju don't have though (addressing a previous post).
rihuhs
post Dec 12 2011, 10:09 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Dec 12 2011, 09:51 AM)
nope, you're wrong there. a lot of MG kits comes with waterslides (especially the older ones). wing zero EW and ver ka,  normal rx-178 v2.0 and some seed model to name a few. even some 1/100 NG also have water slides.

blink.gif wow. never knew that. thanks for the info! notworthy.gif

but I can't recall any Seed MGs that actually have waterslides hmm.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 12 2011, 10:11 AM

550 posts

nope, you're wrong there. a lot of MG kits comes with waterslides (especially the older ones). wing zero EW and ver ka,  normal rx-178 v2.0 and some seed model to name a few. even some 1/100 NG also have water slides.

Hmm I think the one you mean is dry transfer. IINM only much older kits; those that was released before dry transfer is introduced; have waterslide decals
TSnazrul90
post Dec 12 2011, 10:16 AM

302 posts

dont have lah..
just a dry transfer *rub* *rub* decal only
teknika
post Dec 12 2011, 10:29 AM

hai guys, this is my first time posting in gunpla thread. im just a casual collector and mainly focus on 1/100 scale. here is my recent build

daydreaming
post Dec 12 2011, 10:32 AM

555 posts

eh not bad not bad. looks nice. ur photography skill also good. but...why shot the back and not the face? :T
rihuhs
post Dec 12 2011, 10:43 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(teknika @ Dec 12 2011, 10:29 AM)
hai guys, this is my first time posting in gunpla thread. im just a casual collector and mainly focus on 1/100 scale. here is my recent build

looks clean (the pic & the build). nice one! thumbup.gif
ngcheechong
post Dec 12 2011, 11:23 AM

Went to Gamers Arena @ Time Square on Saturday noon and here's something catches my eyes...

HGUC

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...26753252&type=1

Gundam Mk-II with Flying Armor - RM78
Super Gundam - RM78
Hyaku-Shiki with Mega Bazooka Launcher - RM70
Methuss - RM55
Zaku I Sniper - RM55
Zaku II FS (Zabi's custom) - RM38
Xekueins - RM63
Gabthley - RM62
Palace Athene - RM78
Gaplant - RM86
Ex-S Gundam - RM98
Zeong - RM70

There are quite some stocks while I was there, but don't assume these would last for long wink.gif

rihuhs
post Dec 12 2011, 11:36 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Dec 12 2011, 11:23 AM)
Went to Gamers Arena @ Time Square on Saturday noon and here's something catches my eyes...

HGUC

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...26753252&type=1

Gundam Mk-II with Flying Armor - RM78
Super Gundam - RM78
Hyaku-Shiki with Mega Bazooka Launcher - RM70
Methuss - RM55
Zaku I Sniper - RM55
Zaku II FS (Zabi's custom) - RM38
Xekueins - RM63
Gabthley - RM62
Palace Athene - RM78
Gaplant - RM86
Ex-S Gundam - RM98
Zeong - RM70

There are quite some stocks while I was there, but don't assume these would last for long wink.gif
this might sound kinda tiring, but do you see any MG GP01 (non-FB) there..? sweat.gif
wkchard
post Dec 12 2011, 11:37 AM

23 posts

O.o why is everyone looking for MG GP01 (nonFB)??
zeroglyph
post Dec 12 2011, 11:38 AM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 12 2011, 10:11 AM)
Hmm I think the one you mean is dry transfer. IINM only much older kits; those that was released before dry transfer is introduced; have waterslide decals
i don't really get what you mean blink.gif . as i said, a lot of "older" kits have water slides.

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 12 2011, 10:16 AM)
dont have lah..
just a dry transfer *rub* *rub* decal only
yes it does. or is it just for the titans version? blink.gif

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:48 AM