5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V23☆, Excitement Embodied

gaianeo
post Nov 27 2011, 12:04 AM

anyone know when and where is the next gundam expo or sales?
gaianeo
post Nov 29 2011, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(ShyhXiang @ Nov 27 2011, 11:29 PM)
er but the poster shows sept 9-11  unsure.gif
ya... so does it really have a warehouse sale at 7 disember???
gaianeo
post Dec 4 2011, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(Vorador @ Dec 3 2011, 10:30 PM)
At last... completed my 'home made' metal build 00 7sword... ...

metal build mean whole made of metal?? sorry still new in gundam model..

This post has been edited by gaianeo: Dec 4 2011, 12:45 AM
gaianeo
post Dec 4 2011, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 3 2011, 11:18 PM)

Katsumi Kawaguchi said:-
本日GBWC2011台湾代表が決まりました。
シンガポールから中3日で台湾入りし明日日本に帰ります。

GBWC2011 Taiwanese representative was decided today.
I returned home from Singapore on Tuesday. And, I came to Taiwan on Friday. I will return to Japan tomorrow.
sooooo pretty... you made it?? salute you and make you my idol...
gaianeo
post Dec 4 2011, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 4 2011, 05:41 PM)

Nice?
haha.. wanna see more here --> Here!
this is gorgeous.. too nice and pretty to become a model only.. some one should make a movie using this figure
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Dec 6 2011, 12:12 AM)
by request of ascentic smile.gif
[attachmentid=2570044][attachmentid=2570055]

my tools and to demonstrate the power of a 0.3mm mech pencil(the red one) xD
[attachmentid=2570062]
[attachmentid=2570068][attachmentid=2570080]
is the mech pencil normal one? the lead also? use it for line?
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Dec 6 2011, 12:56 AM)
more like for fine art..but i bought it for the thinness of the lead allowing me to do panel lining..and it's way easier to remove and not as smudgy as both water and oil based panel lining pens..

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:57 amoh ya, do spoiler whn quoting posts with pictues
o.. mean using mech pencil to make line and not using the gundam marker??

gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(kayFX @ Dec 6 2011, 01:31 AM)
i use copic modeler 0.02 for panel lining.. very fine line.. biggrin.gif mechanical pencil i choose rotring..
copic modeler? where can i find it?

Added on December 6, 2011, 7:48 am
QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Dec 6 2011, 07:36 AM)
i haf copic as well but sometimes it isnt thin enuf so i use the mechanical pencil though it's thicker but the lead is soft and can be sharpen (by pressing it into the panel line) to be used in very very thin lines
so the mech pencil just uswe normal lead and just sharpen it using blade? the lead will stick on the plactic surface?

This post has been edited by gaianeo: Dec 6 2011, 07:48 AM
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 08:18 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Dec 6 2011, 08:15 AM)
U better watch out, U better watch out,
MG Duel is coming to town..\(^ o ^)/

duel as in gundam seed or astray one?? hope is the gundam seed one since i like it more then astray...
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Dec 6 2011, 09:25 AM)
copic modeler 0.02 is very good. i use it a lot. my gundam panel line marker black is ruined...not lasting at all. the tip is getting bigger and bigger.
where can i get this copic modeler?
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Dec 6 2011, 08:36 AM)
nope..you'll have to find the lead that fits smile.gif my mech pencil is a 0.3mm pencil so i haf to find 0.3mm lead..quite easily found as it's usually sold along separately with the pencil..
as you've seen, it sticks smile.gif but im not that sure if it sticks after coating..never tried xD
then i should go find it.. thanks alot.. i currently use gm02 for line but damn thick and finish too fast.. my friend recommended me wrong stuff or i do it wrong way already.. tongue.gif still starting to play gundam and learning all this stuff..

Added on December 6, 2011, 9:57 am
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Dec 6 2011, 09:55 AM)
quite hard to find nowadays. i get all my gundam kits n tools from tytroum tongue.gif
okok... thanks a lot.. i will buy from him once my budget enough.. currently saving for the warehouse sell tomorrow...

This post has been edited by gaianeo: Dec 6 2011, 09:57 AM
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 09:58 AM

rotring mech pencil where can be found? is it a brand for mech pencil??
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(kayFX @ Dec 6 2011, 10:01 AM)
its a brand.. usually use for architect drawing.. the need those fine type pencil for precise drawing.. can get at local big art shop usually.. i think the finest one they got 0.01 if im not mistaken..
wow.. o.o1?? then the price around how much??

Added on December 6, 2011, 10:05 amthe gundam pen sharp is ok to use? similar effect to the rotring mech pencil??

This post has been edited by gaianeo: Dec 6 2011, 10:05 AM
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(kayFX @ Dec 6 2011, 11:08 AM)
I'm not sure how much is the price but u can ask at ur local art shop if they carry any rotring mech pencil.. I know this brand was back in school day when I was doing technical drawing of floor plan.. tongue.gif
okok.. thanks a lot.. i try find it.. hahahhaha

Added on December 6, 2011, 11:27 am
QUOTE(peace230 @ Dec 6 2011, 10:56 AM)
i use my fabercastle TG pen 0.3 & 0.2 for drawing line. The ink when dry r semi water proof. 0.3 around RM 45.00 (bought very long time), The ink RM 12.00. Jusco or popular got sale.

is ink gel pen? can refill?? 1 piece is rm 45?? wow...

This post has been edited by gaianeo: Dec 6 2011, 11:27 AM
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Dec 6 2011, 12:33 PM)
You can get the Copic Marker from HLJ.
HLJ mean?? sorry still new in this so many still dont know..
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Dec 6 2011, 02:23 PM)
Hobby link Japan..
HLJ.com
i not very know how to order stuff in japan.. will the warehouse sale tomorrow selling this type of stuff?? then i can go buy it..
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(peace230 @ Dec 6 2011, 02:44 PM)
The warehouse sale, some items real crazy.

from 100 discount to 30. They still can untung. Like Nike Shoe, each production cost USD 5. Sale for 75-100 USD.

Cheer, bro \(^ o ^)/
does they really need to suck our blood like that? that is over 200% profit.. mean selling one piece they earn money to make another 3 piece.. bandai are really modern "money" sucking vampire...

Added on December 6, 2011, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 6 2011, 02:53 PM)
LOL.. From "Pen Thread" to "what you wanna buy at warehouse sales thread" to maybe what you wanna eat thread? maybe.. or to a WIP thread smile.gif ...

yeah man!... it's all mess up!... like the ice kacang!.. now.. next time we rename it to MAMAK GUNPLA/MECHA THREAD versi Malaysia and only Manglish can be used!
o.. sorry for starting this up.. i will stop asking.. very sorry..

This post has been edited by gaianeo: Dec 6 2011, 03:08 PM
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 6 2011, 03:11 PM)
tak pe la.. once awhile ok wert smile.gif haha.. nafsu x boleh di kontrol haha.. have to come conteng the thread!

but today any1 going to the warehouse sales? because today should be able to see those rare stuff piling up already... smile.gif
today?? it start today? i thought is tomorrow?
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 6 2011, 03:22 PM)
start tomorrow.. but normally today is all the other big seller go there get stock ma smile.gif
get stock?? then we only get the left over?? damn.... so unfair...
gaianeo
post Dec 6 2011, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 6 2011, 03:31 PM)
nope.. it's open for the resellers smile.gif those who open account for LITTAK .. I remembered that last time there's 1 day b4 the warehouse sales already got 1 person go.. can see/check the price.. if not mistaken red racer went there, the day b4 smile.gif i remember this well, because I ever reported the day b4 the actual sales day..

http://mynicholas.blogspot.com/2011/03/ban...learance-9.html
o.. so this time no one going to check the price?? is there SD gundam sell in warehouse sell?? or just MG and NG??

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:52 PM