Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

TSronnie
post Jan 15 2013, 12:02 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(loveforstar @ Jan 14 2013, 11:53 PM)
The new RM50 CNY cards seem very nais. but I not going to get it lorrr.
I think will get the RM20, register >> buy >> redeem >> free cake
With the RM50, you refer to my first post for the best benefits.
TSronnie
post Jan 15 2013, 09:59 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Jan 15 2013, 09:53 AM)
new drink ?
For the CNY.... previous Hojicha Latte with Earl Grey Tea Jelly taste nicer.
TSronnie
post Jan 20 2013, 02:53 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

New Rewards... Get a Classic Donut free with purchase of 7 food items.
TSronnie
post Jan 21 2013, 12:18 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(boobull @ Jan 20 2013, 11:36 PM)
anyone knows how much the starbucks grande to go tumbler is (cup with straw)? Thanks!
I believe it's RM52 for the Grande-size clear tumbler.
TSronnie
post Jan 21 2013, 03:01 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

All cakes are same price... RM9.90 per slice (RM10.90 @ selected locations)

This post has been edited by ronnie: Jan 21 2013, 03:01 PM
TSronnie
post Jan 23 2013, 03:39 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 23 2013, 03:19 PM)
I checked just now. The frapp tumbler (with straw) for grande size is $48. I bought last Dec but forgot the price. So just went to check again. tongue.gif
I doubt that's the Grande Size @ RM48. The tall size ?

TSronnie
post Jan 23 2013, 06:01 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jan 23 2013, 04:54 PM)
I guess what they meant was you need to purchase 7 food items to be entitled for the free donut.
You mean 7 food items in a single receipt ??!?!??!? rclxub.gif shocking.gif
TSronnie
post Jan 23 2013, 11:28 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:25 PM)
WTA is the free drink/ b'day cake only available in M'sia?
Malaysia's Starbucks Card valid for any Starbucks in Malaysia ONLY.... Other countries Starbucks Freebie not too sure.
TSronnie
post Jan 25 2013, 12:09 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(crazyguy152 @ Jan 25 2013, 12:07 AM)
Hey everyone! I am just curious. Usually in 1 year, roughly how many new types of Starbucks cards come out? smile.gif
Historically
2 designs for Christmas
1 design for Valentine
1 design for Chinese New Year
TSronnie
post Jan 28 2013, 11:20 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(babyploy86 @ Jan 28 2013, 11:18 AM)
will be getting myself the first starbucks card...
any idea where the valentine version got stock?
and can i use credit card (amex) to pay rm50 for the card ? and does it comes preloaded with rm50?
happy holidays!
Yes, you can reload the Valentine's card with AMEX... the amount you relaod is the amount you get (not called pre-load).. BUT minimum is RM50
TSronnie
post Jan 29 2013, 04:05 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(djay16 @ Jan 29 2013, 03:36 PM)
Can one use the tumbler discount of rm 2 on ten purchase and then get the 1 free Grande?
Yes you can....
TSronnie
post Jan 30 2013, 06:33 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(shadowcaster @ Jan 30 2013, 06:01 PM)
Not sure why but when i wanted to redeem my free cake (my bday month as registered for the card is this month), the staff said that my card does not have it.

I'm pretty sure i didn't redeem ANY cake at all from my card before. sad.gif
Have you bought any drink in January-2013 after activating your Starbucks card ?
TSronnie
post Jan 31 2013, 08:19 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Jan 31 2013, 01:53 AM)
If I buy one SB mug, am I entitle to get one free drink?
No... only purchase a tumbler gets a free Grande-size drink reward in your Starbucks Card
TSronnie
post Jan 31 2013, 08:47 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 31 2013, 08:19 AM)
Yes, I saw the sign that says buy "this" mug and get free drink. It's the white exterior and green interior mug. The size is quite big. Anyway, do check with the barista before buying them.
That's the RM25 Starbucks basic mug.... Can't remember if a free drink is included (if yes, it's a non-Starbucks Card offer)
TSronnie
post Feb 1 2013, 10:23 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(shadowcaster @ Feb 1 2013, 03:06 PM)
yep i redeemed the free drink in January. that's supposed to count as 1 drink right?

if not then does it mean i have to purchase 1 drink with my credit and then only on my 2nd purchase will the cake be available?
Redeemed drink is NOT counted as 1 drink lah doh.gif
You have to purchase using the reload value in your Starbucks Card, to be counted as 1 drink purchase in the Rewards Tracker
TSronnie
post Feb 1 2013, 11:00 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(hwachong @ Feb 1 2013, 10:58 PM)
i bought a drink during my birthday month and the free cake tracker is not available. what can i do?
Call up the Starbucks CS to enquire
TSronnie
post Feb 3 2013, 11:14 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

sign0006.gif

Only for Starbucks in The Gardens (Lot S-226 & T-216B)
We can get 10% discount with The Gardens Club Card

TSronnie
post Feb 3 2013, 11:58 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Latest Rewards Tracker

Beverages - When tracker reaches 10, the system issues a complimentary beverage which is displayed in the Rewards column.

Whole beans - When tracker reaches 8, the system issues a complimentary bag of beans which is displayed in the Rewards column.

Tumbler - When you buy any tumbler with your card, the system automatically issues a complimentary beverage which is displayed in the Rewards column.

Whole cake - When you buy any whole cake with your card, the system automatically issues a complimentary beverage which is displayed in the Rewards column.

Food – When tracker reaches 7, the system issues a complimentary Classic Donut which is displayed in the Rewards column.

Coffee press – When you buy a coffee press with your card, the system automatically issues a complimentary bag of beans which is displayed in the Rewards column.

Tracker is then reset back to zero.
(e.g. for beverage reward, the tracker will reset to zero once 10 beverages are purchased)

Registration – When card is registered in a new account, the system automatically issues a complimentary beverage which is displayed in the Rewards column

Birthday – When a beverage is purchased during the birthday month, the system automatically issues a complimentary slice of cake which is displayed in the Rewards column
TSronnie
post Feb 3 2013, 10:05 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 3 2013, 03:53 PM)
How to get this card?
http://www.midvalleygardens.com.my/gardens.../tgc_terms.html
TSronnie
post Feb 5 2013, 10:19 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Yhong17 @ Feb 5 2013, 04:51 PM)
Can I order extra shots if I want to redeem free drinks?
Yes... add flavor also can. Some barista do charge, some waives

27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:56 PM