122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

echoesian
post Jul 20 2013, 11:44 PM

3,294 posts

How come I did not see my last few transactions online ? Walau...all my points gone now....
lavendershuin
post Jul 21 2013, 10:10 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Jul 20 2013, 11:56 AM)
It's TEH C PING ... rofl ... quoting 1 of the barista smile.gif They use thickened milk or something like that
TEH C PING or teh ais actually is Black tea Latte in the starbucks rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
crazyguy152
post Jul 22 2013, 01:43 PM

453 posts

Hey everyone! I wanna ask, is there an expiry date to the birthday reward thing?
TSronnie
post Jul 22 2013, 01:58 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(crazyguy152 @ Jul 22 2013, 01:43 PM)
Hey everyone! I wanna ask, is there an expiry date to the birthday reward thing?
By the end of the Birthday Month.... manual extension provided you call to extend
echoesian
post Jul 22 2013, 11:42 PM

3,294 posts

Must I use the Bcard to pay for drinks then only entitled to the star point collection?
TSronnie
post Jul 23 2013, 07:51 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jul 22 2013, 11:42 PM)
Must I use the Bcard to pay for drinks then only entitled to the star point collection?
Nope... the Starbucks Rewards is given when payment is made with Starbucks Card (part payment is accepted too)
Eg. Pay RM1 with Starbucks Card, the balance via BCard points.... this way you get the Rewards Tracker.
CalvinCLK
post Jul 23 2013, 08:39 AM

1,563 posts

Just tried. Have to accept the reward within 14 days. Expiry date of the receipient reward is the same as the original expiry date of the sender's reward.
Saw on FB today, first 1,000 who send their rewards will get free drinks. smile.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 23 2013, 08:58 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(lavendershuin @ Jul 20 2013, 12:40 AM)
Does anyone try Asian Dolce Latte? how's the taste like?
It's your Kopi C la... Basically they just try to emulate the Vietnamese style, strong bitter black coffee with sweetener. Vietnam uses condense milk, Chinese use evaporated, Starbucks uses some 'special milk blend' ..

But I like it more than the other shitty things they serve.
lavendershuin
post Jul 23 2013, 11:54 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 23 2013, 07:51 AM)
Nope... the Starbucks Rewards is given when payment is made with Starbucks Card (part payment is accepted too)
Eg. Pay RM1 with Starbucks Card, the balance via BCard points.... this way you get the Rewards Tracker.
if your starbucks card have balance more than RM1, eg RM10, I think they or the system won't let you deduct just RM1. They will deduct all your balance in the starbucks card, then the balance via other cards...
TSronnie
post Jul 23 2013, 12:56 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(lavendershuin @ Jul 23 2013, 11:54 AM)
if your starbucks card have balance more than RM1, eg RM10, I think they or the system won't let you deduct just RM1. They will deduct all your balance in the starbucks card, then the balance via other cards...
Not true... the system allows them to deduct any amount from the Starbucks Card... It's just that they DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE IT .... blush.gif blush.gif
echoesian
post Jul 24 2013, 11:03 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 23 2013, 07:51 AM)
How about RM1 with Starbucks Card but remaining balance with Credit Card?
TSronnie
post Jul 24 2013, 11:12 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jul 24 2013, 11:03 PM)
How about RM1 with Starbucks Card but remaining balance with Credit Card?
what's the difference doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif ?
yflai1
post Jul 25 2013, 10:45 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Jul 23 2013, 08:39 AM)
Just tried. Have to accept the reward within 14 days. Expiry date of the receipient reward is the same as the original expiry date of the sender's reward.
Saw on FB today, first 1,000 who send their rewards will get free drinks. smile.gif
Did u get the free drink?
CalvinCLK
post Jul 25 2013, 11:25 AM

1,563 posts

QUOTE(yflai1 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:45 AM)
Did u get the free drink?
Just checked. Nope. Not sure when are they going to credit it into my account.
echoesian
post Jul 25 2013, 05:26 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 24 2013, 11:12 PM)
what's the difference doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif ?
Coz can earn points or rebate using credit card mah...
CalvinCLK
post Jul 26 2013, 01:53 PM

1,563 posts

A Complimentary Grande Handcrafted Beverage (My Starbucks Gift To You - First 1,000 customer)
Nil
2013-10-24

Got a free drink for sending reward. Weee.... Expiring 3 months later.

This post has been edited by CalvinCLK: Jul 26 2013, 01:53 PM
cempedaklife
post Jul 26 2013, 04:20 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

redeem my free drink..

was surprise that they allow to redeem the dark mocha white chocolate pudding, that cost rm16 rclxms.gif
TSronnie
post Jul 26 2013, 05:44 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 26 2013, 04:20 PM)
redeem my free drink..

was surprise that they allow to redeem the dark mocha white chocolate pudding, that cost rm16  rclxms.gif
the free drink can be any drinks they have on the Menu or Promotion

limchee
post Jul 26 2013, 06:15 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Jul 26 2013, 01:53 PM)
A Complimentary Grande Handcrafted Beverage (My Starbucks Gift To You - First 1,000 customer)
Nil
2013-10-24

Got a free drink for sending reward. Weee.... Expiring 3 months later.
I have two cards with different account. What I did was send a gift to another card and send it back to the original card again, and I gained 2 free drinks (1 on each card) because of the "My Starbucks Gift To You" promotion. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by limchee: Jul 26 2013, 06:17 PM
CalvinCLK
post Jul 26 2013, 06:26 PM

1,563 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Jul 26 2013, 06:15 PM)
I have two cards with different account. What I did was send a gift to another card and send it back to the original card again, and I gained 2 free drinks (1 on each card) because of the "My Starbucks Gift To You" promotion.  rclxms.gif
You could have gotten few more cards and do a loop. tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:20 AM