Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

kukubisu
post Oct 27 2012, 11:33 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(wyen @ Oct 27 2012, 01:31 PM)
Wow I'm going to buy 5 cards using my citibank card to eligible 30% cashback! But all must be registered using different emails rite?
Does starbucks notice this activity?
wyen
post Oct 28 2012, 12:57 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(kukubisu @ Oct 27 2012, 11:33 PM)
Does starbucks notice this activity?
didn't manage to do it since i need all in 1 receipt. well a lot of forumers here bought multiple cards biggrin.gif
yiyibrowers
post Oct 28 2012, 01:01 AM

751 posts

You can brought many card as is your right... You can say you buy for your friend b'day... Also you can help people to buy the card. Starbuck also money earning.
PrincZe
post Oct 28 2012, 10:59 PM

3,050 posts

don't really get it.

buy 3 starbucks card at rm20. mean rm20 each card = rm60.

Buy a Starbucks Tumbler (16oz) for RM48 using your 3 x Starbucks Card
Enjoy your Free Grande-size handcrafted beverage, upon your tumbler purchase
Balance left: RM12

mean i buy a tumbler, let them swipe my rm20 on each card.
mean 2 cards down, 1 card left rm12.

Buy a Tall-size drink with the balance RM12.00 (+ own topup cash-back CC)

mean from there, add on own cash into the card eh?

correct me if im wrong

TSronnie
post Oct 28 2012, 11:28 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 28 2012, 10:59 PM)
mean i buy a tumbler, let them swipe my rm20 on each card.
mean 2 cards down, 1 card left rm12.
Yes....
QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 28 2012, 10:59 PM)
mean from there, add on own cash into the card eh?

correct me if im wrong
Pay with cash or CC lah the balance after deducting RM12
yiyibrowers
post Oct 28 2012, 11:32 PM

751 posts

Then either one card will gain the free drink....
TSronnie
post Oct 29 2012, 12:28 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I also notice that onec you purchase a Starbucks Tumbler with your Starbucks Card, you get a tracker stamp for free drink
girlyphuah
post Oct 29 2012, 02:11 AM

39 posts

I have got a receipt that say if I complete a survey, I can get a free tall size beverage but the system say the code I type in is wrong.I hv try a few time but it doesnt work. I have email starbucks and even left a msg to starbucks facebook but its already 5day and till now no reply from starbucks. The receipt mention that the survey only last for 14 days. em.. what should I do?
yflai1
post Oct 29 2012, 11:17 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Oct 29 2012, 12:28 AM)
I also notice that onec you purchase a Starbucks Tumbler with your Starbucks Card, you get a tracker stamp for free drink
Yes, this one is true, and now u can get RM2 discount with your Starbucks Tumbler. And that's why people don't mind spending hard earned money on increased prices of tumblers and drinks from Starbucks. LOL.

QUOTE(girlyphuah @ Oct 29 2012, 02:11 AM)
I have got a receipt that say if I complete a survey, I can get a free tall size beverage but the system say the code I type in is wrong.I hv try a few time but it doesnt work. I have email starbucks and even left a msg to starbucks facebook but its already 5day and till now no reply from starbucks. The receipt mention that the survey only last for 14 days. em.. what should I do?
You can try to call their customer service, I got this as well and everything went smoothly and got the free drink in Genting where the drinks are even pricier. Talk about good timing.
imiziq
post Nov 5 2012, 12:17 AM

58 posts

Cheapest option of drink to archive by 10 free 1 drink:

1. Purchase Americano Grande Size with tumbler. Thats only RM6.35
2. Multiple by 10, that's RM63.50 before you next free drink
3. Ofcos whack the most expensive for the 10th drink since it is free!!!
TSronnie
post Nov 5 2012, 07:43 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Yesterday, purchased the Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino and the "stupid" tracker did not update my FREE slice of cake on my Nov birthday month.
Affected Outlet : Starbucks Subang Parade

As usual, new drinks are not "updated" to be included... Need to call Starbucks CS to work it out.
PrincZe
post Nov 6 2012, 12:05 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 5 2012, 07:43 AM)
Yesterday, purchased the Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino and  the "stupid" tracker did not update my FREE slice of cake on my Nov birthday month.
Affected Outlet : Starbucks Subang Parade

As usual, new drinks are not "updated" to be included... Need to call Starbucks CS to work it out.
happy birthday ronnie rclxms.gif
tifosi
post Nov 6 2012, 12:32 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Nov 6 2012, 12:05 AM)
happy birthday ronnie  rclxms.gif
Is it "birthday" or birthday?
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 08:01 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Slice of card reward updated after call with CS.
Basically new promotional drinks won't get updated within the usual 5-10mins. If you want your cake appear faster, get those standard drinks from the menu above.
goliath
post Nov 6 2012, 08:38 AM

5,532 posts

Toffee Nut Latte is back! Alongside with 2 new Starbucks card designs...
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 09:01 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 6 2012, 08:38 AM)
Toffee Nut Latte is back! Alongside with 2 new Starbucks card designs...
Where can see the X'mas design ?
goliath
post Nov 6 2012, 09:22 AM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 6 2012, 09:01 AM)
Where can see the X'mas design ?
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 09:42 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 6 2012, 09:22 AM)
Can add to collection... RM20 x 2
goliath
post Nov 6 2012, 09:44 AM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 6 2012, 09:42 AM)
Can add to collection... RM20 x 2
I was told that minimum reload is RM30 per card. Not sure if this rule applies to all Starbucks. hmm.gif
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 09:46 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 6 2012, 09:44 AM)
I was told that minimum reload is RM30 per card. Not sure if this rule applies to all Starbucks.  hmm.gif
Always changing the rules....
RM20 for normal cards
RM30 for seasonal cards
RM50 for mini cards

122 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:42 PM