134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Air Asia (亚洲航空) V3, World's Best Low-Cost Airline

GrandElf
post Dec 8 2011, 01:13 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

travel period from july until october 2012.....aax just got discount for a bit only.....like taipei is RM224 normal while promo is RM194......nothing much diff

sharulzzz
post Dec 8 2011, 01:14 AM

141 posts

this airasia promotion sucks

where got cheap...that 10 cent one...............only local la

international all minimum 50 dollars
where got cheap
AIRASIA EVERYONE CAN CHEAT

sbux
post Dec 8 2011, 01:17 AM

225 posts

LOL... AA everyone can cheat...

I waited more than 15min woh.. hmm..

RS232C
post Dec 8 2011, 01:23 AM

141 posts

secure myself 10cent tix excluding taxes to Phuket.

Total Return flight Phuket RM127+RM16 processing fee. Which is cheap.

On the departure/arrival Day itself, i'll get myself skybus from One Utama To LCCT. which is cheap aswell.. plus minus still under RM200 for return flight + transfer to LCCT
zstan
post Dec 8 2011, 01:24 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Dec 8 2011, 01:14 AM)

where got cheap
AIRASIA  EVERYONE CAN CHEAT
they never say include Air Asia X also..get your facts right la.
RS232C
post Dec 8 2011, 01:26 AM

141 posts

where got cheap
dude, see the add properly lar....i just secured myself 10 cent tix to Phuket...return flight
love.beginner
post Dec 8 2011, 01:29 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(RS232C @ Dec 8 2011, 01:26 AM)
dude, see the add properly lar....i just secured myself 10 cent tix to Phuket...return flight
did u select the insurance? i try to remove it, but now it stuck there
mugenz
post Dec 8 2011, 01:30 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

where got cheap
1st timer? lol.. we knew this long long long long long long long x 100 ago.

But matter of matter for those in the promo is still cheaper compared to normal rates.

zstan
post Dec 8 2011, 01:31 AM

15,856 posts

i selected wrong option. now need to wait all over again T_T
RS232C
post Dec 8 2011, 01:33 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(love.beginner @ Dec 8 2011, 01:29 AM)
did u select the insurance? i try to remove it, but now it stuck there
nope i didnt, i was lucky my first slection to remove insurance it got stuck..it was somewhere around 12.15am just now...i tried again and got stuck in in waiting room until my second chance resurface around 1am just now... but this time after remove the insurance it straight redirect me to payment options. made a payment..and got my confirmation number/.

i guess im lucky tho
Yuren
post Dec 8 2011, 01:36 AM

Guys T_T I just done my booking and realized I keyed my name wrong. Supposed to be Yong Mxx xxx But I keyed 'Yong M'

Anyone knows what can I do? Thanks!!
eksk86
post Dec 8 2011, 01:40 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(Yuren @ Dec 8 2011, 01:36 AM)
Guys T_T I just done my booking and realized I keyed my name wrong. Supposed to be Yong Mxx xxx But I keyed 'Yong M'

You can ask an airasia operator to do it through live webchat. I did mine for my previous trip. However, mine was just a minor change. E.g. in my IC it's Adam Lee Bla Bla but i booked with just Adam Lee. I asked them if it's ok and they offered to change it for me and then resent a new iternary.
zstan
post Dec 8 2011, 01:40 AM

15,856 posts

still stuck at waiting room. i guess no hope liao sad.gif
eksk86
post Dec 8 2011, 01:43 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 8 2011, 01:40 AM)
still stuck at waiting room. i guess no hope liao sad.gif
I managed to buy mine. I tried a couple more times and this time I reached the payment page. I selected direct debit to pay and when I click submit in my online banking website to do the payment, the transaction failed. But airasia keeps the booking for me for a period of time for me to do payment. I tried again with direct debit but still failed in the transaction part. Then I gave up and pay using credit card instead. And it worked first time. Guess they really want that additional money from processing fee.
mugenz
post Dec 8 2011, 01:46 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Dec 8 2011, 01:43 AM)
I managed to buy mine. I tried a couple more times and this time I reached the payment page. I selected direct debit to pay and when I click submit in my online banking website to do the payment, the transaction failed. But airasia keeps the booking for me for a period of time for me to do payment. I tried again with direct debit but still failed in the transaction part. Then I gave up and pay using credit card instead. And it worked first time. Guess they really want that additional money from processing fee.
coz debit service is all offline now, correct me if i m wrong.

Normally i cant use my debit service after 12am.

Added on December 8, 2011, 1:47 am
QUOTE(Yuren @ Dec 8 2011, 01:36 AM)

yes can be amended like forumer say but its only for minor mistakes. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mugenz: Dec 8 2011, 01:47 AM
zstan
post Dec 8 2011, 01:47 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Dec 8 2011, 01:43 AM)
i got in FOR THE 7th time but i forgot to deselect my baggage. Oh well no luck for me i guess. sad.gif
Yuren
post Dec 8 2011, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Dec 8 2011, 01:40 AM)
You can ask an airasia operator to do it through live webchat. I did mine for my previous trip. However, mine was just a minor change. E.g. in my IC it's Adam Lee Bla Bla but i booked with just Adam Lee. I asked them if it's ok and they offered to change it for me and then resent a new iternary.
Hey thanks. That'll have to wait til tmr sad.gif
cynnz
post Dec 8 2011, 01:52 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:46 AM)
Airasia server sux like hell.

I'm in the process of completing my details or in payment stage when the next thing I click I see Website Internal Error.

This happened 3-4 times.

Now I'm stuck in waiting room. Screw yourself Airasia.
Me too, page error when making payment!

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 8 2011, 12:51 AM)
i cincai pick 1-5th july. impossible can stay there 5 days la @@

then server error after i filled in details D:
Yes I encounter same problem..sigh but what to do, it's low fare what...

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:54 AM)
I was booking for KK as well. Got that error twice when I'm about to pay and another two occasions when filling up details. Great, just great. Now I checked the date I want, the 10cent is gone.
Wow that's really a great great deal smile.gif

QUOTE(RS232C @ Dec 8 2011, 01:23 AM)
secure myself 10cent tix excluding taxes to Phuket.

Total Return flight Phuket RM127+RM16 processing fee. Which is cheap.

On the departure/arrival Day itself, i'll get myself skybus from One Utama To LCCT. which is cheap aswell.. plus minus still under RM200 for return flight + transfer to LCCT
I also bought myself the same ticket...rm 127 with processing fees! Happy...

jwyong001
post Dec 8 2011, 01:53 AM

312 posts

mission done!!!!manage to get 5 tickets to bangkok next july..however i didn't remove the insurances because the first time i did so and make the whole process stuck..haih..rm100++ waste..
eksk86
post Dec 8 2011, 01:54 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Dec 8 2011, 01:46 AM)
coz debit service is all offline now, correct me if i m wrong.

Normally i cant use my debit service after 12am.

Added on December 8, 2011, 1:47 am

yes can be amended like forumer say but its only for minor mistakes. biggrin.gif
But I can login and can request TAC which means I should be able to do transactions rite? I know it was down from 11:45pm - 12:45am for maintenance but after that I can login.

134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0243sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:27 PM