132 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:20 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:19 PM)
I have no idea how to solve your issue, as all this time my songs album art are fine. BTW, spotted sexy and i know it, watch the mv yet brows.gif
Im Sexy and i know it cool2.gif
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 05:20 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:16 PM)
my internet connection slow T____________T

here is the album

When you get back your device then we see how la. rclxub.gif Maybe you can try download other music player like poweramp to confirm it is mp3 tagging issue or stock music player issue.
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:21 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:18 PM)
bro, i think all same album art coz all in same folder...
i straight copy to the Music folder . each song 1 folder ? LOL

Added on November 14, 2011, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:20 PM)
When you get back your device then we see how la.  rclxub.gif  Maybe you can try download other music player like poweramp to confirm it is mp3 tagging issue or stock music player issue.
poweramp is paid version one T______________T , i want use stock music player enough liao ..

ok see how when i take back my phone

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Nov 14 2011, 05:22 PM
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 14 2011, 05:23 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:21 PM)

poweramp is paid version one T______________T , i want use stock music player enough liao ..

Try creating a new folder then put your songs inside, see if it will solve the issue or not
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:23 PM)
Try creating a new folder then put your songs inside, see if it will solve the issue or not
you mean inside the Music folder Create one more folder ? my phone not in my hand now ... still doing service sad.gif
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:21 PM)

Just download to test la. Not asking you to permanently use it. doh.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 14 2011, 05:25 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM)
you mean inside the Music folder Create one more folder ? my phone not in my hand now ... still doing service sad.gif
i mean create a totally new folder inside no folders, go into ur sdcard straight create a new folder

Added on November 14, 2011, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM)
Just download to test la. Not asking you to permanently use it.  doh.gif
Im thinking that he doesnt wanna pay for it

This post has been edited by TheLaptopDudeGuy: Nov 14 2011, 05:25 PM
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:25 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM)
Just download to test la. Not asking you to permanently use it.  doh.gif
ok will do when i get back my phone
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 05:26 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:25 PM)
i mean create a totally new folder inside no folders, go into ur sdcard straight create a new folder

Poweramp got free trial period.
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:26 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:25 PM)

ya la i did this la , i open my sd card folder - then create Music - then copy song inside then open my phone then i was like wtf all ADELE ALBUM ART LOL
williams2011
post Nov 14 2011, 05:31 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM)
Yes you can uninstall the app if you don't need it. Fix market settings is an option in the app for Pro (Paid) version. It allows you to see for example tegra required games in the market that previously is incompatible with our device thus hidden.
thx for replying
I tot i was get ignored...haha
do you install this?
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 14 2011, 05:34 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:26 PM)
ya la i did this la , i open my sd card folder - then create Music - then copy song inside then open my phone then i was like wtf all ADELE ALBUM  ART LOL
hmm.gif is it for those songs only or every song?
williams2011
post Nov 14 2011, 05:36 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM)
Yes you can uninstall the app if you don't need it. Fix market settings is an option in the app for Pro (Paid) version. It allows you to see for example tegra required games in the market that previously is incompatible with our device thus hidden.
hi, im having a problem. I get CF3D normal version installed in my phone then only i proceed to Pro version.
In Pro Version i use CF3D to install and reboot. after reboot, the software appear in my screen stated down it was not installed? the icon changed to transparent market icon plus SD card beside it. what happen? TQ
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:36 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:34 PM)
hmm.gif is it for those songs only or every song?
every song have the same album art , wait i have the screenshot of it .

cute ? biggrin.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 14 2011, 05:37 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:36 PM)
every song have the same album art , wait i have the screenshot of it .

cute ? biggrin.gif
So weird, what if you dont put adele's song in there? Try removing the numbers in front of the songs once u get your phone back
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:39 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:37 PM)
So weird, what if you dont put adele's song in there? Try removing the numbers in front of the songs once u get your phone back
it follow the first song's album art
koisempoi
post Nov 14 2011, 05:42 PM

59 posts

Hi All, as i know SGS2 is capable for HSPA+ 21mbps but using Celcom Broadband (Package D98) i can only get up to 1.5mbps. there is no way to see the speed up to 3.6mbps or 7.2mbps right ?
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:43 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(koisempoi @ Nov 14 2011, 05:42 PM)
Hi All, as i know SGS2 is capable for HSPA+ 21mbps but using Celcom Broadband (Package D98) i can only get up to 1.5mbps. there is no way to see the speed up to 3.6mbps or 7.2mbps right ?
your internet slow ?
soulseeker6187
post Nov 14 2011, 05:45 PM

2,774 posts

celcom line sucks doh.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 14 2011, 05:46 PM

2,583 posts

SGS2 is indeed capable of higher speeds, but celcom's network isnt fast enough to get 21mbps, theres no way to speed it up

132 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0674sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:18 PM