132 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:47 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 04:33 PM)
I tag in iTunes so far no problem regarding album art, after i tag it, i copy it over to my phone
what if i use windows media player to sync the song ? i din try before . but why , my fren copy paste the song and he dun have the album art problem .. but i have ? T______________T
cadmus
post Nov 14 2011, 04:48 PM

too long...
1,132 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 04:38 PM)
what do you mean? o.O
Erm, what i meant was is the sgs2 malaysia set. ie, SME phone and not from oversea's phone.

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Nov 14 2011, 04:39 PM)
yes.. i flashed it on my sme set..
not sure about the improvement.. as i didn't perform any benchmark on it...
ah. sungguh cantik. Tonight i will upgrade the ROM. biggrin.gif

thanks bro.

This post has been edited by cadmus: Nov 14 2011, 04:48 PM
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 04:51 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:47 PM)
what if i use windows media player to sync the song ? i din try before . but why , my fren copy paste the song and he dun have the album art problem .. but i have ? T______________T
Cos i think the album art is link to a picture file and not embedded in the song/mp3.

Added on November 14, 2011, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Nov 14 2011, 04:40 PM)
was wondering is the flash same like the galaxy note ?
What flash? Camera flash?

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 14 2011, 04:51 PM
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:52 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:51 PM)
Cos i think the album art is link to a picture file and not embedded in the song/mp3.

yup the camera flash .. cause i notice the note flash is not so flashy .
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 04:55 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Nov 14 2011, 04:52 PM)
You can ask Benny or Waveweaver. They use SGS2 before. See if they notice any difference.
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:55 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:51 PM)

not embedded in the song ? you mean not inside the song la ? album art got another folder ?
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 04:58 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:55 PM)
not embedded in the song ? you mean not inside the song la ? album art got another folder ?
If let say original mp3 you can see album art, and then someone copy only the mp3 to another device and cannot see the album art, that means the album art is not embedded (inside) in the mp3.

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 14 2011, 04:58 PM
kazama82
post Nov 14 2011, 05:00 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Nov 14 2011, 04:52 PM)
u might want to asked in note thread...i think most of them come from sgs2.. thumbup.gif
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(williams2011 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:43 PM)
hi, i would like to ask, can this software get uninstall if i install in my phone?
regarding the 6th step which is to fix market setting, do you have any idea on it?
i have no idea on it..TQ
Yes you can uninstall the app if you don't need it. Fix market settings is an option in the app for Pro (Paid) version. It allows you to see for example tegra required games in the market that previously is incompatible with our device thus hidden.

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM
iori57
post Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:08 PM)
sigh now i keep wishing i can get my phone back -_____- i bought the phone not enough 1 day then sent them already T___________T
Hahahahahahahahahaha

That time got like 10 people ask you don't send it, and you never listen happy.gif

Don't count on the SC la, learn to flash yourself, we are here to help man! And ya flashing only need 15 mins what took them so long oh..
aiman39
post Nov 14 2011, 05:03 PM

475 posts

Hello guys... biggrin.gif

Hope all are doing great and fine on this fine Monday evening.

Moving forward, have you guys tested the new checkRom (http://checkrom.com/threads/checkrom-revolutionhd-v3-1-1-xwkj3-rock-stable.208/) ?

dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:03 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:58 PM)
If let say original mp3 you can see album art, and then someone copy only the mp3 to another device and cannot see the album art, that means the album art is not embedded (inside) in the mp3.
ok but , when i copy the song into my Phone - Music folder , then i got check . all song have album art . then ok i plug out my phone .. then media scanning . i open the music player .. all have the same album art . i plug to my com check again , still have album art . so its like that or what ? sad.gif

Added on November 14, 2011, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(iori57 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM)
Hahahahahahahahahaha

That time got like 10 people ask you don't send it, and you never listen happy.gif

Don't count on the SC la, learn to flash yourself, we are here to help man!  And ya flashing only need 15 mins what took them so long oh..
their service nooooooob lor

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 05:08 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:03 PM)
ok but , when i copy the song into my Phone - Music folder , then i got check . all song have album art . then ok i plug out my phone .. then media scanning . i open the music player .. all have the same album art . i plug to my com check again  , still have album art . so its like that or what ? sad.gif

Frankly i dunno what happen to all your mp3. I just tested with stock player and when album change the album art changes. Your MP3 all same album is it thats why only 1 album art. rclxub.gif
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:10 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:08 PM)
Frankly i dunno what happen to all your mp3. I just tested with stock player and when album change the album art changes. Your MP3 all same album is it thats why only 1 album art.  rclxub.gif
thats why its my phone problem ... my song all have album art one T______________T . billboard top 100 lei sad.gif
iori57
post Nov 14 2011, 05:13 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:03 PM)
ok but , when i copy the song into my Phone - Music folder , then i got check . all song have album art . then ok i plug out my phone .. then media scanning . i open the music player .. all have the same album art . i plug to my com check again  , still have album art . so its like that or what ? sad.gif

be a pro user, anything software related also DIY smile.gif hardware wan no change lor must send..

now all android users is sooooo lucky man, last time when i used nokia n82 symbian OS, want to install software from unknown sources, need to do some damn hard hacking only can... now just go settings menu and tap one time lol

and before that, on sony ericsson phone, i forgot what I wanted to flash edi but you cannot do it using the bundled USB cable, have to go buy some special cables that cost me rm110 and then get a software macam Odin (that need to buy credit to flash) to flash it... walao now we can flash non stop unlimited times without spending a penny... and many people still lazy to learn it sad.gif not to mention last time dun have nandroid backup, flash kaput then gg no rmk liao
antt00
post Nov 14 2011, 05:13 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:10 PM)
thats why its my phone problem ... my song all have album art one T______________T . billboard top 100 lei sad.gif
Even if phone problem, it will be software problem not hardware. So any of us could have guide you to do factory reset (less than 5 mins) or flash latest stock rom (time depend on kies and your download speed) but definitely won't take days.
skystrike
post Nov 14 2011, 05:15 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

i just updated my phone to 2.3.6 and its seem that i need to do factory reset becoz can't connect pc with usb.....can recommend some backup apps that can backup apps?
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:16 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:13 PM)
Even if phone problem, it will be software problem not hardware. So any of us could have guide you to do factory reset (less than 5 mins) or flash latest stock rom (time depend on kies and your download speed) but definitely won't take days.
my internet connection slow T____________T

here is the album

kazama82
post Nov 14 2011, 05:18 PM

1,427 posts

bro, i think all same album art coz all in same folder...
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 14 2011, 05:19 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:16 PM)
my internet connection slow T____________T

here is the album

I have no idea how to solve your issue, as all this time my songs album art are fine. BTW, spotted sexy and i know it, watch the mv yet brows.gif

132 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:08 AM