132 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

ashwin1234
post Nov 18 2011, 10:31 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Nov 18 2011, 07:15 PM)
ashwin !! i already installed the asphalt 6 , nice and cool ! do you have other HD games ?
I have basically all the gameloft games installed, especially racing and first-person-shooter. I skip those 3rd person ones.

freddy manson
post Nov 18 2011, 10:44 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

Racing ones i dont really do much
play them on psp/ps2 saja

i guest not much game for touchscreen aye?
Shizuru
post Nov 18 2011, 10:48 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 18 2011, 10:44 PM)

Clouds & Sheep laugh.gif
damnreaper
post Nov 18 2011, 10:52 PM

73 posts

any of the sifus here mind to share their best experience for the best baseband version? good reception, good wifi?
ashwin1234
post Nov 18 2011, 10:54 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 18 2011, 10:44 PM)

I had a PSP, then sold it off because no more new games. Gaming on the phone is not that bad. Games like Asphalt 6 have equal or better graphics to the PSP's Gran Turismo.

But nothing beats gaming on a PC cool2.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 18 2011, 11:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

anyone got the music thingy in ur market ??
i dun get it, just get music and audio

http://t.co/9w7SeThD

already try clear data and cache, just didn't restart phone only ><
*my market version is 3.3.11
Shizuru
post Nov 18 2011, 11:09 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 18 2011, 11:02 PM)

Got another new one already?
Mine is 3.3.11 also.
xsaintzx
post Nov 18 2011, 11:14 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2011, 08:52 PM)
Guys..anyone knows whether we can use Maybank Debit Card to buy apps from market..?
Is yours the cherry one? I use that one to buy apps form market no problem smile.gif
It can use for many other websites to purchase things also since it is a VISA.
stormyz
post Nov 18 2011, 11:16 PM

Thread Killer
595 posts

need some help here...

just want to clarify few things for my sgs 2..

those who with data plan , my data can only be use when the signal is H or H+.

When it turn to 3G .. langsung cannot use the data line.

Is this normal ?
xsaintzx
post Nov 18 2011, 11:17 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 18 2011, 11:09 PM)
Mine is 3.3.11 also.
The version number remains unchanged, they just add in the Google Music in it.

XeactorZ
post Nov 18 2011, 11:20 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 18 2011, 11:09 PM)
Mine is 3.3.11 also.
dunno, that why i ask ><

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Nov 18 2011, 11:17 PM)
The version number remains unchanged, they just add in the Google Music in it.
o.O, so how to get it ??
i only got the music and video / audio only ><
if u get can you screenshot it ??
so i know which is the music things that they add
antt00
post Nov 18 2011, 11:29 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 18 2011, 11:02 PM)

Google Music is only for US. Dunno if the market will get updated for other countries.
Shizuru
post Nov 18 2011, 11:32 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2011, 11:29 PM)
Google Music is only for US. Dunno if the market will get updated for other countries.
Not anytime soon I guess. Is it something like iTunes? Where we can buy music and such?

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Nov 18 2011, 11:34 PM
antt00
post Nov 18 2011, 11:34 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 18 2011, 11:32 PM)
Not anytime soon I guess. Is it something like iTunes? Where we can buy audio file?
Yup it allow you to buy music and store in cloud. So you take your music everywhere as long as there is an internet connection. But only in US.
XeactorZ
post Nov 18 2011, 11:38 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 18 2011, 11:29 PM)
lol, then just act me didn't say about it
todinidot
post Nov 18 2011, 11:48 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2011, 08:52 PM)
Guys..anyone knows whether we can use Maybank Debit Card to buy apps from market..?
definitely.... i use that... the cherry one...

dannykhoo17
post Nov 18 2011, 11:51 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Nov 18 2011, 10:31 PM)
I have basically all the gameloft games installed, especially racing and first-person-shooter. I skip those 3rd person ones.
still have other games that have link (especially shooting game and racing game) ? pm me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Nov 18 2011, 11:54 PM
antt00
post Nov 18 2011, 11:52 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 18 2011, 11:38 PM)
lol, then just act me didn't say about it
There are ways around it if you wanna use google music. tongue.gif
GrandElf
post Nov 19 2011, 12:06 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

Can any1 help me on this?

Last time I was able to voice input chinese character using google pinyin with my SGS2....

But recently I found out that the google pinyin only able to input 'pinyin' chinese (like ni hao instead of chinese character) when using voice input during type message....

I dunno where I mess up the setting as I search the whole phone already...can any1 kindly guide me through on this?

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
waveweaver
post Nov 19 2011, 12:08 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Nov 18 2011, 11:14 PM)
Is yours the cherry one? I use that one to buy apps form market no problem smile.gif
It can use for many other websites to purchase things also since it is a VISA.
Not me..my little sister. She got the old ATM card (yellow and black). Now she want to start buy apps. I know she had to apply/change for the debit card (cherry one). But what i want to know is that cherry debit card can be use to buy paid apps.?
Had to link up with Maybank2U first..right.?

132 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:56 AM