132 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

GrandElf
post Nov 16 2011, 05:24 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

guys...just wanna ask something...where can I find the apps for booking gsc cinema ticket using my SGS2?

and then no need to print the ticket right?just scan the barcode already can?

sorry noob here.... sweat.gif
antt00
post Nov 16 2011, 05:26 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Nov 16 2011, 05:24 PM)
guys...just wanna ask something...where can I find the apps for booking gsc cinema ticket using my SGS2?

Search on the market. If don't have then does not exist. Last time i download GSC app it will just show what movie is viewing when. Cannot do booking and stuff.
EightPhantomz
post Nov 16 2011, 05:27 PM

1,766 posts

Related to SGS2 or not, the online GSC version always print the barcode to scan at the premises.
chitchat
post Nov 16 2011, 05:27 PM

491 posts

wah so high tech liao shocking.gif if can let me know how also biggrin.gif
Fallenangelz
post Nov 16 2011, 05:30 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 16 2011, 05:23 PM)
Thumb keyboard got an update with ICS keyboard theme thumbup.gif
how you manage to update the app? i dl from getjar for free, need to go back to getjar or? cz i uninstalled getjar tongue.gif
del_Piero10
post Nov 16 2011, 05:30 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

now downloading NFS pursuit!! a whoping 390mb..huhuhu
Fallenangelz
post Nov 16 2011, 05:33 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 16 2011, 05:30 PM)
using office's wifi download, 30 second 10MB brows.gif brows.gif
antt00
post Nov 16 2011, 05:34 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 16 2011, 05:30 PM)
Ok 390mb, still better than asphalt which is 500++ if i remember correctly.
del_Piero10
post Nov 16 2011, 05:36 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

how can we adjust our sgs2 to connect to adhoc wifi?
Shizuru
post Nov 16 2011, 05:36 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 16 2011, 05:30 PM)
how you manage to update the app? i dl from getjar for free, need to go back to getjar or? cz i uninstalled getjar tongue.gif
I got it from amazon. got the update from there.
if get free app from getjar I thought we can get update from market hmm.gif
do you have the gatjar app installed?
GrandElf
post Nov 16 2011, 05:39 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 16 2011, 05:26 PM)
Search on the market. If don't have then does not exist. Last time i download GSC app it will just show what movie is viewing when. Cannot do booking and stuff.
QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 16 2011, 05:27 PM)
wah so high tech liao  shocking.gif if can let me know how also  biggrin.gif
Ooo...becoz my friend iphone got this type of apps.....so I think android also should have but I search google cannot find also..... sweat.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 16 2011, 05:45 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 16 2011, 05:33 PM)
using office's wifi download, 30 second 10MB  brows.gif  brows.gif
wah drool.gif mine only a meagre 1mbps connection cry.gif

finally, 94% downloaded, see if its smoother than asphalt 6, which i find a little choppy

This post has been edited by TheLaptopDudeGuy: Nov 16 2011, 05:46 PM
iori57
post Nov 16 2011, 05:58 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 16 2011, 05:11 PM)
I use samsung app. Go to category > games > ea. Its at the bottom.

Added on November 16, 2011, 5:13 pm
LOL. I see alot of people using and the thread on xda is a mess with people whining this and that. Was thinking of trying cognition. Maybe will stay.  tongue.gif I am still on 2.0, no time to upgrade yet.
don't check the thread lo haha.. i also lazy read so many pages..
i think all the popular roms out there, the only one i haven't tried is cognition... do write a review on it compare to checkrom if you happen to try smile.gif

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 16 2011, 05:16 PM)
how to get samsung apps with checkrom ah?  laugh.gif
checkrom 3.1.1 has samsung apps built in without doing anything smile.gif at least for me..
xpalax
post Nov 16 2011, 05:59 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 16 2011, 05:36 PM)
I got it from amazon. got the update from there.
if get free app from getjar I thought we can get update from market hmm.gif
do you have the gatjar app installed?
Can give the link here? smile.gif
And how m i suppose to install the setup file after transfer it into my s2?
Shizuru
post Nov 16 2011, 06:01 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(xpalax @ Nov 16 2011, 05:59 PM)
Can give the link here? smile.gif
And how m i suppose to install the setup file after transfer it into my s2?
you can find it on market Thumb Keyboard..

go to setting>language and keyboard

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Nov 16 2011, 06:03 PM
iori57
post Nov 16 2011, 06:02 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

search on market it's there... gsc app

my friend told me too.. after i book it it has a QR 2d barcode.. but i still dun dare lol i go to the gold class there show the booking number and they gimme physical ticket... but my friend say suppose just walk in scan the qr code no need get the ticket at all... anyone tried?

gsc app better than website because website need 3 days in advance booking, while the gsc app can 1 week =)
xpalax
post Nov 16 2011, 06:03 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 16 2011, 06:01 PM)
you can find it on market Thumb Keyboard..
Searched it with my phone already.
Its not an free apps.
Shizuru
post Nov 16 2011, 06:04 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(iori57 @ Nov 16 2011, 06:02 PM)
search on market it's there... gsc app

my friend told me too.. after i book it it has a QR 2d barcode.. but i still dun dare lol i go to the gold class there show the booking number and they gimme physical ticket... but my friend say suppose just walk in scan the qr code no need get the ticket at all... anyone tried?

gsc app better than website because website need 3 days in advance booking, while the gsc app can 1 week =)
I got it from samsung app. dunno can do booking or not. didn't use it much.

Added on November 16, 2011, 6:07 pm
QUOTE(xpalax @ Nov 16 2011, 06:03 PM)
Searched it with my phone already.
Its not an free apps.
yupe, need to pay.
I got it for free on amazon but the offer only last for a day.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Nov 16 2011, 06:07 PM
xpalax
post Nov 16 2011, 06:16 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 16 2011, 06:04 PM)
I got it from samsung app. dunno can do booking or not. didn't use it much.

Added on November 16, 2011, 6:07 pm
yupe, need to pay.
I got it for free on amazon but the offer only last for a day.
Oh, okay. Since its over then its okay.
Thank you for sharing. biggrin.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 16 2011, 06:18 PM

2,583 posts

First impressions of nfs hot pursuit, graphics not as nice as asphalt 6, but smoother than asphalt 6

132 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:53 PM