**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**

Syrian
post Jul 19 2007, 05:55 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 19 2007, 05:49 PM)
Kimmie ,
since is the lost shihtzu no microchip , then hard to find back it own owner. Do u think this lost shihtzu is abandoned edi ? and the nail long till bcome like snail shape edi huh? This is terrible...Pity the lost shihtzu .Though of any nice name to ur sheba 's new friend now? well u mean when it play with each other then the lost shihtzu will jump on the top of sheba and grab her back right . i think the lost shihtzu want to hump sheba. Cuz the 1st day my pretty play with lui lui right . Pretty does the same thing too. and when pretty does that ...i will say ' No ' .. so now pretty no more doing this bad habit edi.So Kimmie got think about keep this lost shihtzu ? Luckily this lost shihtzu is with u now too...since it is a female shihtzu summore...spay edi?
Yea ... digitral is right. If you kenot find the owner, why not keep her urself? She's getting along with sheba well, right? It's good for the dog itself and also in a way, sheba has a new friend to keep her accompany. So, why not? nod.gif
Digitral
post Jul 19 2007, 06:12 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Jul 19 2007, 05:55 PM)
Yea ... digitral is right.  If you kenot find the owner, why not keep her urself? She's getting along with sheba well, right?  It's good for the dog itself and also in a way, sheba has a new friend to keep her accompany.  So, why not? nod.gif
Hahaha , Actually is good that Sheba got a friend now . But anyway Kimmie u can keep the lost shihtzu 1st and wait till the owner really find back her ? But one thing i worry is this lost shihtzu got heat now ? i worry if is not spay ..and maybe got on heat now , then stray dog or male dog mate with her edi...This is what i worry only...Sigh Hope The lost shihtzu is not abandoned by previous owner Feel Pity ...of the lost shihtzu...Sigh

Syrian
post Jul 19 2007, 06:19 PM

2,761 posts

i dun think there'll be any dogs around to mate with her neh. Kimmie's keeping her in her house compound ma. I dun think Kimmie's house got stray dogs walk in walk out gua sweat.gif.
Digitral
post Jul 19 2007, 10:38 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Jul 19 2007, 06:19 PM)
i dun think there'll be any dogs around to mate with her neh.  Kimmie's keeping her in her house compound ma.  I dun think Kimmie's house got stray dogs walk in walk out gua sweat.gif.
No , i mean before kimmie take the lost shihtzu then maybe the shihtzu on heat and the dog mate with the shihtzu edi.
cuz my friend also rescue a female dog before , and the dog got period edi then they didnt know after that the dog pregnant after stay with them for 2-3 week ( mean when the dog on the street mate with stray dog ) edi ...

Of cuz i know kimmie house compound there no stray dog...swt sweat.gif Well as long as the shihtzu no on heat now then no need to worry so much edi nod.gif

Syrian
post Jul 20 2007, 01:31 AM

2,761 posts

oic .. misinterpreted ur meaning laugh.gif. Hopefully she's not pregnant too. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Syrian: Jul 20 2007, 01:33 AM
yywoei
post Jul 20 2007, 08:53 AM

34 posts

that day went to a Yong Tau Foo shop for brunch, saw a gal bringing her shih tzu there as well, N guess wat, she feed her shih tzu mee ( dry one hor, with lots of thick soy sauce ), and fish ball as well. I dunno about others but at my home, my mom usually use salt to bit the fish meat to do the fish ball. So that can make the fish ball Q... hmm, saw the shih tzu eye a little bit weird..
aii.. hopefully she doesn't feed anything else to her shih tzu.. :S
joanalooidog
post Jul 20 2007, 08:55 AM

2,823 posts

eat fishball ah........not good not good.
But some of the owners really feed human food to them, coz sometimes when u see them beg for food, ur heart will feel soft one lah, haha..........but not me hehe...
babymiki
post Jul 20 2007, 09:08 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

-.-"" so brilliant of them to feed fishball with thick soy sauce -.- tsk
kimmie
post Jul 20 2007, 10:14 AM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

IM STILL VERY UNCERTAIN EVEN THROUGH THE PET SHOP GUY TOLD ME ITS A FEMALE....mounting on top of my dog several times doesnt feel femalish to me~~~ ubt then no worries my dog is not on heat and sheba doesnt like that behaviour she will walk away or nibble the lost shih tzu back....maybe tonight bring to a vet to reconfirm the sex of the dog.my mom mentioned that maybe if cant find the owner give it to a friend of her's who is retired as a companion and pet
Syrian
post Jul 20 2007, 12:35 PM

2,761 posts

never ever feed your dogs with any human food. It's best to just stick to dry kibbles. And maybe once in a blue moon, open a can of wet food and mix with kibbles for them. Don't ever feed your dogs with anything else other than kibbles. It's good for their health and you can keep them healthy by doing so.
babymiki
post Jul 20 2007, 01:23 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

female dogs hump too
Syrian
post Jul 20 2007, 01:36 PM

2,761 posts

ya .. some female dogs hump too.

Kimmie, u dun wanna keep the shih tzu urself?? I thot she's getting on very well with Sheba ?!
kimmie
post Jul 20 2007, 01:56 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 20 2007, 01:23 PM)
female dogs hump too
well erm thats a relieve sweat.gif

Added on July 20, 2007, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(Syrian @ Jul 20 2007, 01:36 PM)
ya .. some female dogs hump too.

Kimmie, u dun wanna keep the shih tzu urself?? I thot she's getting on very well with Sheba ?!
ya they are getting well off together but my doggie lazy as she is couldnt keep up playing with the lost shih tzu and in the afternoon sneak up upstaris to sleep as the other one dont know how to climb stairs...its my mom suggestion.i dont think she is very keen to keep another one and thought maybe her friend would like a companion as she is retired as well as single while my dad is neutral....as for now i got few ppl asking for adoption see for few days what the final decision of my parents if the owner doesnt turn up

This post has been edited by kimmie: Jul 20 2007, 02:04 PM
yywoei
post Jul 20 2007, 01:59 PM

34 posts

yea, i admit when they beg for food, ur heart will soft... But really i can't understand that gal as well, thick soy sauce le.. perhaps she dunno..
kimmie
post Jul 20 2007, 02:02 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(yywoei @ Jul 20 2007, 01:59 PM)
yea, i admit when they beg for food, ur heart will soft... But really i can't understand that gal as well, thick soy sauce le.. perhaps she dunno..
my dog would cry whenever she sees me eating chicken..... so pity even through i know its wrong a small bite of pieces of steam chicken i would give ... blush.gif

about the other doggie i think the gal doesnt really bother the guy even mentioned that something is wrong with the shih tzu eyes....
babymiki
post Jul 20 2007, 02:10 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

lol my silky will sit in front of u, looking at u with pitiful eyes..staring at the food
joanalooidog
post Jul 20 2007, 02:41 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(kimmie @ Jul 20 2007, 02:02 PM)
my dog would cry whenever she sees me eating chicken..... so pity even through i know its wrong a small bite of pieces of steam chicken i would give ...  blush.gif

about the other doggie i think the gal doesnt really bother the guy even mentioned that something is wrong with the shih tzu eyes....
Mine is the worst. Whenever i open something, got the sound of plastic,whether is food or not, she will immediately stop watever she's doing, run to me and sit in front of me. She'll start licking her mouth, nose, stand up, wanna climb up, the sniff sniff....
If its not food, she'll walk away, continue chewing her nylon bone.
If its food, then she'll stand up, sit down, try to impressed me so I'll give her a bite. She'll whine also coz I ignore her........Then sit down looking at me with those innocent eyes, tail wagging....... rclxub.gif
My dog is very very Wai Sik..........
yywoei
post Jul 20 2007, 03:35 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jul 20 2007, 02:41 PM)
Mine is the worst. Whenever i open something, got the sound of plastic,whether is food or not, she will immediately stop watever she's doing, run to me and sit in front of me. She'll start licking her mouth, nose, stand up, wanna climb up, the sniff sniff....
If its not food, she'll walk away, continue chewing her nylon bone.
If its food, then she'll stand up, sit down, try to impressed me so I'll give her a bite. She'll whine also coz I ignore her........Then sit down looking at me with those innocent eyes, tail wagging....... rclxub.gif
My dog is very very Wai Sik..........
haha... Mine totally same as yours... but she wun whine.. she wil just look at me. run around my side. climb up. show me all the command tat i teach her before such as hand, up.. etc.. hah doh.gif
^MochI^
post Jul 20 2007, 03:40 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

Shih tzu is very wai sik wan. my relative had 1 liver nose shih tzu which is very cute de.
SHE will still lick the bowl even though she had finished all her food.
one day i went to my relative hse and saw the shih tzu eatting her food. then i was wondering why she eat so slow wan. i go inside the kitchen and see.. wah lao licking the bowl for so long even though no food alreayd. Thats so funny.

Syrian eh hepy got mark territory anot? when u wan to neuture him?? or u not intending to..

kimmie
post Jul 20 2007, 04:43 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(yywoei @ Jul 20 2007, 03:35 PM)
haha... Mine totally same as yours... but she wun whine.. she wil just look at me. run around my side. climb up. show me all the command tat i teach her before such as hand, up.. etc..  hah  doh.gif
urs super smart ahahah laugh.gif do 1st ask later

137 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:11 PM