cute dog u have kimmie.
i was trimming my dog's nail the other day it bleed too. i applied the powder i bought from pet safari. it stop the bleeding immediately.
**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**
Mar 20 2007, 01:26 PM
4,105 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: eE-pOh | KL |
cute dog u have kimmie.
i was trimming my dog's nail the other day it bleed too. i applied the powder i bought from pet safari. it stop the bleeding immediately. |
Mar 21 2007, 09:02 AM
erm not dry shampo. its skyptic powder or something i forgot how to spell liao
Mar 23 2007, 09:03 AM
My goodness..u put ur dog inside toilet??? are you stayin with ur family or renting a house? wut kinda cage u using?
Mar 23 2007, 09:16 AM
U mean u're using a play pen isit? only fence surrounding the dog? hmm u can put newspaper at one corner lor..what kind of flooring ur room has? u have to monitor her in order to teach her..have to spend some time..not like oen or two hours can teach..this sunday u can try lo..if u see her pee wrong place..say NO (dun hit her) then fast fast carry her to the right spot and pee. if she goes right spot to pee, praise her with a reward or something.
Mar 23 2007, 09:30 AM
LOL i bought the spray b4 but it was of no use. i think she will u have to use a specific word lor. in my case i use PEE PEE then she know d, auto go newspaper pee. she pee-ed back the same spot or what? haha when u see her smelling the floor..round and round...then its a SIGN that she wanted to do her business.
Mar 23 2007, 09:39 AM
if ehr room's flooring is paraquet type then must use tray to train her dog pee
Added on March 23, 2007, 9:40 amwhat brand are u feeding her? what type of cage u wan oh? play pen is good enough This post has been edited by babymiki: Mar 23 2007, 09:40 AM |
Mar 23 2007, 10:04 AM
i see. i use rolled up newspaper to smack my dog's nose (not directly, but nearby) to make her stop barking. in 2 days time, she diam diam jor. i have to do it, cause i'm stayin in a condo.
btw, i clean my dog's ear with ear wax, apply 2 drops..massage the ear, then dig with cotton bud. i do this everytime after bath. i'm not sure shih tzu need to put eye drop or not. |
Mar 23 2007, 12:17 PM
lol ur dog is shih tzu?
t3ngt3ng, of course cannot la. but i can't leave her back @ my hometown when I'm in KL |
Mar 23 2007, 02:15 PM
ya everytime pee and poo must wipe their pot pot one XD
Mar 24 2007, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(Syrian @ Mar 23 2007, 11:38 PM) when ur bobo barks, scold her lor. Scold her super loud and in a stern tone. Then you carry her up and continue to scold her loud loud and remember to LOOK STRAIGHT into her eyes. Stare at her with devil eyes as if you're going to eat her up and scold her nonstop while you're staring right into her eyes. You will notice that she won't dare to look at u and will try and look elsewhere... LOL. That's how I train my Lucky not to simply bark. I'll pick him up from his playpen and stare direct into his eyes while scolding him loud loud. THen put him back into the play pen and there he goes .... sitting quietly on da floor. LOL when your puppy barks, do not scream or scold her on the top of ur lungs. the louder u go, the noisier she will be. just grab her neck, shake it a lil, and said NO. or use the rolled up newspaper way. |
Mar 24 2007, 10:05 AM
LOL yaya i got make the MMMM sound. but she's not scared of me one. only scared of my. everytime kena whack, sure run to me. and this morning she pee-ed on the paraquet floor! her pee all soaked inside liao. damn
Mar 24 2007, 11:08 AM
how old is lucky? it's never too old to train if u have the patience. hehe. my dog is 1 and a 1/2 yrs old dee.
Mar 26 2007, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(Syrian @ Mar 24 2007, 12:16 PM) Lucky is 4 months plus. When he's in the playpen, he behaves and pee poo inside the tray. But when he's set to roam free, he cincai pee poo everywhere - dunno how to go back ot his playpen to pee poo. Same goes to my silky. inside pen will pee on newspaper. outside..pee @ kitchen la..my room la..-.- TSKAdded on March 24, 2007, 12:16 pmLucky is 4 months plus. When he's in the playpen, he behaves and pee poo inside the tray. But when he's set to roam free, he cincai pee poo everywhere - dunno how to go back ot his playpen to pee poo. Added on March 26, 2007, 9:35 am QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 25 2007, 08:33 PM) Did he vomit after play? Sometimes when a puppy or dog eats too fast and drinks alot of water after it eats, it can cause the dog or puppy to vomit. Did she vomit out all the food? Or foam? What colour? my silky just vomitted on my pillow and all over my neck this morning @ 3am. all watery and got a lil bit of her food. sigh whats wrong with her?Warm or cold water is ok. Our weather is hot so they do like cold water. This post has been edited by babymiki: Mar 26 2007, 09:35 AM |
Mar 26 2007, 10:12 AM
T3NGT3NG..I think so. still as active. LOL.
btw, regarding blackwood's product, they have like 1000, 2000, 3000 and so forth. which is suitable for my 1 and 1/2 yr silky? |
Mar 27 2007, 11:57 AM
examples of hollistic kibbles?
Mar 27 2007, 12:17 PM
oh ya i only saw it after i post haha my bad
Added on March 27, 2007, 1:03 pmwhat danger can corn causes dog? so those normal jagung they can eat bor? haha where to get this nutragold? Added on March 27, 2007, 1:05 pmand also chicken soup This post has been edited by babymiki: Mar 27 2007, 01:05 PM |
Mar 27 2007, 02:19 PM
haha who has the heart to be angry?
Mar 27 2007, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(junnie87 @ Mar 27 2007, 02:28 PM) you wont know my two babies.. they can act cute and next second, you can see the whole roll of tissue torn to pieces.. can imagine?? my dog is even worse LOL she will shoe u the pity and kesian face then terus u dun have the heart to hit or scold her jor lomy silky..she messed with whole roll of toilet paper before..haih |
Mar 27 2007, 04:29 PM
Errrr my daughter is like a DEVIL. She did alot of naughty things. Climb onto the dining table and steal the food. Let me cane her kao kao.
Mar 27 2007, 04:52 PM
innova evo u mean? wut bout eagle pack huh?
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:09 AM |