owh and its my 1st mech and backlit kb  blush.gif
where u get it from, how much?
which switches?do a review =)
lucidlts
post Dec 12 2011, 07:08 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Dec 12 2011, 06:42 PM)
argg, i hand gatal liao, bila my FC700 terbang mari aaaaaaaaa
waiting also. if really nice, might get 1 to replace the empty slot of my TKL after letting go choc mini rclxms.gif
CwwKiT
post Dec 12 2011, 07:10 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Dec 12 2011, 06:48 PM)
where u get it from, how much?
which switches?do a review =)
modernopc at subang for 389 tongue.gif blue switches
lucidlts
post Dec 12 2011, 07:37 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(CwwKiT @ Dec 12 2011, 07:10 PM)
modernopc at subang for 389 tongue.gif blue switches
price acceptable thumbup.gif
what else is included beside the keyboard itself?
CwwKiT
post Dec 12 2011, 07:47 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Dec 12 2011, 07:37 PM)
price acceptable  thumbup.gif
what else is included beside the keyboard itself?
red WASD key cap , key cap remover , cable and usb to ps2 converter laugh.gif
clawhammer
post Dec 12 2011, 07:57 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Ducky gives more accessories. Filco is just the USB converter and that's all, lol smile.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Dec 12 2011, 07:59 PM

4,451 posts

QUOTE(CwwKiT @ Dec 12 2011, 04:35 PM)
just got my self a ducky shine today  laugh.gif

owh and its my 1st mech and backlit kb  blush.gif
looks cool.

But although mine isn't a led backlighted keyboard, that is ok because i would not use my pc in a dark room without any lighting. That would worsen my eye sight hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Dec 12 2011, 07:59 PM
kEazYc
post Dec 12 2011, 09:51 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 12 2011, 07:57 PM)
Ducky gives more accessories. Filco is just the USB converter and that's all, lol smile.gif
More like our local distri took it out and sell them seperately, the one i got from Filco Taiwan comes with the keycaps + key puller.
koolzuru
post Dec 12 2011, 10:34 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 12 2011, 08:57 PM)
I got free 3 pieces color filco keycaps and key puller bought from filco japan.
Edifier
post Dec 12 2011, 10:43 PM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 12 2011, 09:51 PM)
More like our local distri took it out and sell them seperately, the one i got from Filco Taiwan comes with the keycaps + key puller.
FYI, only certain Filco limited edition will comes with keycaps + Key puller.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Dec 13 2011, 08:52 AM
CyntrixTech
post Dec 12 2011, 11:23 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 12 2011, 09:51 PM)
The disto doesn't take out anything. Each model comes with different accessories. Most of the Filco comes with key puller. For some reason the more expensive main stream majestouch 2 does not. The cheaper ninja and the even more expensive camouflage version comes with them
rurushu
post Dec 12 2011, 11:44 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Dec 12 2011, 02:20 PM)
saw KBT Race on taobao just now, everything including shipping to Malaysia is not more than 400 biggrin.gif
Hmm.... but cyclone said the Anniversary version of Pure (i assume is something similar to Race) with CNC aluminium casing + LED also around Rm400.... which one's profit? hmm.gif

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 12 2011, 07:57 PM)
Sigh... sad but true....
QUOTE(koolzuru @ Dec 12 2011, 10:34 PM)
I got free 3 pieces color filco keycaps and key puller bought from filco japan.
Good for you thumbup.gif
QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 12 2011, 11:23 PM)
The disto doesn't take out anything. Each model comes with different accessories. Most of the Filco comes with key puller. For some reason the more expensive main stream majestouch 2 does not. The cheaper ninja and the even more expensive camouflage version comes with them
Yeah, the L.E. and Ninja have the keypuller and sometimes additional keycaps, i think those who get additional accessories such as red esc or wasd is the seller add themselves.... hmm.gif
kEazYc
post Dec 13 2011, 12:06 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 12 2011, 10:43 PM)
FYI, only the Filco limited edition will comes with keycaps + Key puller.
Well, i got my blue limited edition from taiwan it was comes with them then.
So my current AI-2 that i bought locally doesn't comes with them since its limited edition as well, shall i claim it from you?

EDIT, found something interesting, read link below for more info.

http://www.inpad.com.tw/goods.php?act=view&no=4072
Whether they are having promotion or what so, i not sure about it, things behind the entertainment world is very very dark, if you get what i meant.

So you guys do the judgement har, i don't want talk too much. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Dec 13 2011, 12:20 AM
rurushu
post Dec 13 2011, 12:29 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 13 2011, 12:06 AM)
So my current AI-2 that i bought locally doesn't comes with them since its limited edition as well, shall i claim it from you?

Whether they are having promotion or what so, i not sure about it, things behind the entertainment world is very very dark, if you get what i meant.

So you guys do the judgement har, i don't want talk too much.  notworthy.gif
Saw this promotion every now and then, some taobao sellers also offer that accessories bundle....
so dunno whether such extra goodies are by the sellers themselves or by FILCO... rclxub.gif
SUSHuman10
post Dec 13 2011, 01:12 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 13 2011, 01:06 AM)

Wah, just realise that their Cherry G80-3000, Xarmor U9 and Das are f***ing cheap. shocking.gif

P/S: Also, the Ozone(rebranded TT Meka?) is also quite attractive the price(if the quality is same as TT Meka).

This post has been edited by Human10: Dec 13 2011, 01:19 AM
Edifier
post Dec 13 2011, 08:56 AM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 13 2011, 12:06 AM)

If the AI-2 u bought doesn't came with the key puller and keycap means Filco Japan doesn't provide the free accessories in AI-2.
Fyi, we will not remove anything from the keybaord.

This post has been edited by Edifier: Dec 13 2011, 08:58 AM
SUSHuman10
post Dec 13 2011, 09:31 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 13 2011, 09:56 AM)
If the AI-2 u bought doesn't came with the key puller and keycap means Filco Japan doesn't provide the free accessories in AI-2.
Fyi, we will not remove anything from the keybaord.
Almost all FILCO model(except numpad) from Inpad come with freebies(puller+keycaps). May be cause Taiwan competition is more intense and thus they need to offer more value to attract customer(no offence). icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Human10: Dec 13 2011, 09:32 AM

123 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:38 PM