127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V1 °°, The Hot-Hatch Hybrid

chzehong
post Jul 17 2012, 05:34 PM

I highly doubt 1000km

700km possible. If one control the right foot well.
Zer07
post Jul 17 2012, 05:43 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(hlyou86 @ Jun 1 2012, 11:52 AM)
hi bro, im suzuki sales agent , i my self also driving crz lol. if u want to do llumar tint, i can offfer u 30% discount on all llumar product.

as i myself using security 8mil t8-20 mix with t8-35, jpj confirm not pass cos dam dark lol, tis car really dam hot cos the screen is really big n near to us. gv me a call b4  come or  wan to do llumar tint (have to book, cos too many cars) , btw my location is klang, n the autorise llumar shop is locate at jalan kapar klang, nearby naza klang . thx
T4-50
VLT 50% TSER 45% IRR 90% UVR 99%
4MIL SECURITY
5 YRS WARANTY
CHARCOAL COLOUR
RM 1600

CRYSTAL 6
VLT 57% TSER 53% IRR 90% UVR 99%
6 MIL SECURITY
7 YEARS WARANTY
SILVER COLOUR (BLUEISH)
RM 1900

DIAMOND 6
VLT 63% TSER 59% IRR 97% UVR 99%
6MIL SECURITY
10 YEARS WARRANTY
GREEN COLOUR
RM 2900

T8-35
VLT 38% TSER 60% IRR 94% UVR 99%
8MIL SECURITY
7 YEARS WARRANTY
CHARCOAL (NEAR TO BLACK)
RM 2100

T8-20
VLT 21% TSER 64% IRR95% UVR 99%
8MIL SECURITY
7 YEARS WARRANTY
CHARCOAL (ALMOST BLACK)
RM 2100

AVS (ULTRA PREMIUM SOLAR FILM)
VLT 69% TSER 52% IRR 94% UVR 99%
RM 2400

ALL price i quote is b4 discount, all comes with 25% discount .
tq.
jaison 0126580909
Bro, is this 25% or 30% discount??
rclxub.gif
hlyou86
post Jul 18 2012, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(Zer07 @ Jul 17 2012, 05:43 PM)
Bro, is this 25% or 30% discount??
rclxub.gif
sorry is 25%, no more 30%, kena compaint lol
adrian23
post Jul 20 2012, 10:02 AM

694 posts

hey guys, i m about to go for a test drive..

i also plan to add mugen body kit if i m going to buy this car..

but dilemma too, whether should put the spoiler o not...

cos worry too 'LALA'....kindly share opinion and no offense to owner with spoiler...

thanks..
estcin
post Jul 20 2012, 10:33 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Jul 20 2012, 10:02 AM)

cos worry too 'LALA'....kindly share opinion and no offense to owner with spoiler...

thanks..
Spoiler is ok, as long as u don't paint too striking colours which looks LALA
JustCrazy
post Jul 20 2012, 10:34 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jul 20 2012, 10:33 AM)
Spoiler is ok, as long as u don't paint too striking colours which looks LALA
Yeah true that. I reckon with the spoiler it makes the car look abit bigger and fiercer biggrin.gif
Zer07
post Jul 20 2012, 02:03 PM

113 posts

If I book now how long can I get the car??

Any Honda salesman here??
jceh83
post Jul 20 2012, 02:17 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jul 17 2012, 11:40 AM)
Yeah, that's mine. Which is urs? Saw another few Zs there also
The black one...

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Jul 17 2012, 01:06 PM)
of course fd2 is better le....TYPE R ma.....

fd 1 to crz.....dunno leh...

sigh................
sorry.. then FD1 still better la..more comfy bro...

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 17 2012, 04:42 PM)
My friend just told me that CRZ cvt can FC can go up to 1,000 km on full tank.... shocking.gif

I told him that according to forum, where most are driving on sports mode, it can't be getting that good fc... but he insists.... sports mode can go up to 1,000km... haha...
bollocks...can't reach 1k...

QUOTE(r34 @ Jul 17 2012, 04:50 PM)
I saw LE60 at boulevard hotel, lyn forummer?

Nice white crz!!!
nope not LYN forummer...

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Jul 20 2012, 10:02 AM)

thanks..
Bro, there are quite a few types of bodykit for CRZ already...maybe you should search around before getting the Mugen (IMHO its very common already as many opt to put this bodykit)...
nicole_nic81
post Jul 20 2012, 04:30 PM

271 posts

hey guys,

i'm in a dilemma between a mini cooper S 1.6(auto) JCW or the CRZ CVT. based on the horse power, the mini comes with about 200+bhp while the crz stock is 100+bhp only.

i was thinking of super charging it with the HKS kit BUT N1 told me that it is for MT only. anyone know if that is true? i really like the CRZ but... sigh~
efisherman
post Jul 20 2012, 04:59 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(nicole_nic81 @ Jul 20 2012, 04:30 PM)
hey guys,

i'm in a dilemma between a mini cooper S 1.6(auto) JCW or the CRZ CVT. based on the horse power, the mini comes with about 200+bhp while the crz stock is 100+bhp only.

i was thinking of super charging it with the HKS kit BUT N1 told me that it is for MT only. anyone know if that is true? i really like the CRZ but... sigh~
Hehe... getting CRZ requires some stubbornness and blindness in thinking. Doing compare will end up buy nothing.. brows.gif
adrian23
post Jul 20 2012, 05:03 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(efisherman @ Jul 20 2012, 04:59 PM)
Hehe... getting CRZ requires some stubbornness and blindness in thinking. Doing compare will end up buy nothing..  brows.gif
This is very true about wat u saying bro...

I also one of the dilemma person in this ...

I just love everything about cr z except the power of the car...
nicole_nic81
post Jul 20 2012, 05:19 PM

271 posts

i'll be driving the car for a few years so i don't want to regret it (in terms of power) tongue.gif
Nitrous
post Jul 20 2012, 06:12 PM

212 posts

hey guys,

Whoa... Mini Cooper S how to compare against CRZ? .... it is more than double the price of the CRZ. If i have the moolah, close one eye and go for the Mini. However, since I m living on a budget, I go for the CRZ.
My take is that supercharging the CRZ is considered a modification to the car, outside of its intended design, and we should not take it into account when comparing cars. Likewise, we cannot compare against a Wiralution also, it is faster and cheaper too... biggrin.gif
RCrex
post Jul 20 2012, 07:18 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

juz get a crz n transplant k20a from fd2r!!! lol
JustCrazy
post Jul 21 2012, 12:51 AM

22 posts

I just got mine! biggrin.gif
and I think for a 1.5L engine, it has pretty decent power with good torque biggrin.gif
Area51SE
post Jul 21 2012, 12:38 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(JustCrazy @ Jul 21 2012, 12:51 AM)
I just got mine! biggrin.gif
and I think for a 1.5L engine, it has pretty decent power with good torque biggrin.gif
Coongratz with your car Bro, what's the colour u booked?
JustCrazy
post Jul 21 2012, 01:17 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 21 2012, 12:38 PM)
Coongratz with your car Bro, what's the colour u booked?
Thanks man biggrin.gif I got a pearl white biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
altecphoto
post Jul 21 2012, 02:05 PM

Digital Imaging
650 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 17 2012, 04:42 PM)
My friend just told me that CRZ cvt can FC can go up to 1,000 km on full tank.... shocking.gif

I told him that according to forum, where most are driving on sports mode, it can't be getting that good fc... but he insists.... sports mode can go up to 1,000km... haha...
This is coming from a CRZ owner, and I can tell you 1000km on full tank is impossible lol. Max also 700km only tested.

QUOTE(r34 @ Jul 17 2012, 04:50 PM)
I saw LE60 at boulevard hotel, lyn forummer?

Nice white crz!!!
That is a member from our CRZ Owners Club Malaysia !

hey guys,

If you interested in knowing more about the HKS sc kit, you should go to vision motorsports, they done a few hks sc kit on crz already. So far i heard sprintex sc kit no problem on cvt.

But if you have the extra cash, why not go for the mini lol.

JustCrazy
post Jul 21 2012, 02:16 PM

22 posts

Guys, I'm planning to install the Mugen Body Kit next week. Where would you guys recommend me to do it? biggrin.gif
chzehong
post Jul 21 2012, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(JustCrazy @ Jul 21 2012, 02:16 PM)
Guys, I'm planning to install the Mugen Body Kit next week. Where would you guys recommend me to do it? biggrin.gif
You can look for Wesley at rexxstyling. Just google up and contact him straight

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:07 PM