geran rumah? gold bars? rolex watches? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Omnipotent: Jun 17 2012, 06:09 PM
estcin
post Jun 17 2012, 06:27 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 17 2012, 04:51 PM)
who wanna let me test drive his CRZ? tongue.gif
U can go to Honda branch at Glenmarie or Serdang. No CRZ owner wiliong to let u test drive their baby
Ryos
post Jun 17 2012, 07:44 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 17 2012, 06:27 PM)
U can go to Honda branch at Glenmarie or Serdang. No CRZ owner wiliong to let u test drive their baby
Hahaha, yeah the Glenmarie has one unit even though they didn't put on the official test car sticker. And because of 2 seaters only, you cannot let friend(s) sit together for the feel. Anyone who go there for test drive remember to press the Sport button!! Last time I forgot about it and ride in Econ mode... doh.gif shakehead.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Ryos: Jun 17 2012, 07:45 PM
chzehong
post Jun 17 2012, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(Ryos @ Jun 17 2012, 07:44 PM)
Hahaha, yeah the Glenmarie has one unit even though they didn't put on the official test car sticker. And because of 2 seaters only, you cannot let friend(s) sit together for the feel. Anyone who go there for test drive remember to press the Sport button!! Last time I forgot about it and ride in Econ mode... doh.gif shakehead.gif tongue.gif
Very dangerous to test drive the car in sports mode.

I test drove one.

Then I booked it. smile.gif

Mic_Xeno
post Jun 17 2012, 08:29 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Jun 17 2012, 06:07 PM)
do you have any collateral?  tongue.gif
geran rumah? gold bars? rolex watches? tongue.gif
i got RX-7....model can mou? xD

Added on June 17, 2012, 8:30 pm
QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 17 2012, 06:27 PM)
Serdang got hONDA meh? how come i dunno one? LOL
where o?

QUOTE(chzehong @ Jun 17 2012, 08:02 PM)

I test drove one.

LOL... hahahaha....
then...should i? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mic_Xeno: Jun 17 2012, 08:30 PM
estcin
post Jun 17 2012, 09:07 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 17 2012, 08:29 PM)
Serdang got hONDA meh? how come i dunno one? LOL
where o?

LOL... hahahaha....
then...should i?  tongue.gif
doh.gif check la Honda website for Serdang branch. And yes, u shud book one thumbup.gif
Omnipotent
post Jun 17 2012, 09:23 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 17 2012, 08:29 PM)
i got RX-7....model can mou? xD
then i'll let you test drive my model CR-Z...lol
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 17 2012, 09:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Jun 17 2012, 09:23 PM)
then i'll let you test drive my model CR-Z...lol
got already meh? model havent out lar..
if not i bought already..tongue.gif
Omnipotent
post Jun 17 2012, 09:32 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 17 2012, 09:07 PM)
doh.gif check la Honda website for Serdang branch. And yes, u shud book one  thumbup.gif
i would say ignorance is bliss...if only i did not park in front of jln imbi honda showroom...if only the CR-Z wasn't displayed there at that time...if only i did not go in to have a look...if only i did not open the car and sat inside...if only i did not touch the aluminium+leather gear shifter and the 3 spoke steering wheel...i think today i won't be driving one. tongue.gif tongue.gif

frankly speaking, i wasn't interested in the car when it was launched here...but when i saw the car in person...the rest was history! so my advice is, don't tempt yourself if it's stretching beyond your means for it...once you see it, you'll start thinking of all the possible ways/reasons to own one! biggrin.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 17 2012, 09:32 PM)
got already meh? model havent out lar..
if not i bought already..tongue.gif
ada wor...remote punya

http://www.mudah.my/RC+Honda+CRZ-15710673.htm

This post has been edited by Omnipotent: Jun 17 2012, 09:35 PM
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 17 2012, 09:38 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Jun 17 2012, 09:32 PM)
i would say ignorance is bliss...if only i did not park in front of jln imbi honda showroom...if only the CR-Z wasn't displayed there at that time...if only i did not go in to have a look...if only i did not open the car and sat inside...if only i did not touch the aluminium+leather gear shifter and the 3 spoke steering wheel...i think today i won't be driving one.  tongue.gif tongue.gif

frankly speaking, i wasn't interested in the car when it was launched here...but when i saw the car in person...the rest was history! so my advice is, don't tempt yourself if it's stretching beyond your means for it...once you see it, you'll start thinking of all the possible ways/reasons to own one!  biggrin.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 9:35 pm

ada wor...remote punya

http://www.mudah.my/RC+Honda+CRZ-15710673.htm
ahh~~ i already fall on it....but too bad my job was not stable yet and cant afford it for now...
maybe few months later....=(
now this car was the only reason makes me wanna work hard and keep promote to higher position..
because higher position = higher salary..tongue.gif

remote one ar? LOL

This post has been edited by Mic_Xeno: Jun 17 2012, 09:38 PM
Omnipotent
post Jun 17 2012, 09:53 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Mic_Xeno @ Jun 17 2012, 09:38 PM)
now this car was the only reason makes me wanna work hard and keep promote to higher position..
because higher position = higher salary..tongue.gif
later boss say...can drive sports car, no need increment liau! lol whistling.gif
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 17 2012, 10:02 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Jun 17 2012, 09:53 PM)
later boss say...can drive sports car, no need increment liau! lol whistling.gif
dont let him saw that mah can lor.... tongue.gif
ryuichilph3
post Jun 18 2012, 01:57 AM

Anyone from Penang have news about the arrival of CVT version?
Because im looking forward to CVT version arrive before making a booking.
Ryos
post Jun 18 2012, 02:14 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(ryuichilph3 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:57 AM)
Anyone from Penang have news about the arrival of CVT version?
Because im looking forward to CVT version arrive before making a booking.
Rest assure it's coming soon. CVT model gives you better FC but rip off the fun of manual transmission. Oh well, not everyone likes the stick I guess. biggrin.gif

Any owner regret on getting the car and plan to sell? I'm looking forward to that. tongue.gif
DaBestOne
post Jun 18 2012, 03:13 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(chzehong @ Jun 17 2012, 08:02 PM)

I test drove one.

test drive once terus book... kuat poison laugh.gif
jceh83
post Jun 18 2012, 07:59 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jun 18 2012, 03:13 PM)
test drive once terus book... kuat poison laugh.gif
And my tinting was done at Mungo Jerry...not black enuff the tint...ada diskaun lebih ah? my previous car also done with u la bro..
Omnipotent
post Jun 19 2012, 09:51 PM

145 posts

i tot mungo jerry sells bak kut teh? they do tints also?
kangyoon20
post Jun 19 2012, 11:17 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Ryos @ Jun 18 2012, 02:14 AM)
Rest assure it's coming soon. CVT model gives you better FC but rip off the fun of manual transmission. Oh well, not everyone likes the stick I guess.  biggrin.gif

Any owner regret on getting the car and plan to sell? I'm looking forward to that. tongue.gif
i will regret if i get the CVT tongue.gif

CR-Z 6 speed gearbox has well-match gear ratio and can consider with a short-shirter
shifting is very very smooth and after get used to the rpm drag due to IMA
it will be endless fun to drive

and it avoid your GF wrack your car too rclxm9.gif
estcin
post Jun 20 2012, 02:54 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(kangyoon20 @ Jun 19 2012, 11:17 PM)
and it avoid your GF wrack your car too  rclxm9.gif
this rclxms.gif
efisherman
post Jun 20 2012, 09:47 AM

171 posts

CRZ is really an eye looking car now. But also will have red eye ppl on it.. I just gotten a 2-inch scratch at my driver's door.. shakehead.gif

127 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0222sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:19 PM