DOTA2 V2, The sleeping dragon wakes

sasaug
post Nov 10 2011, 10:44 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(SnaCkxZ @ Nov 10 2011, 10:29 AM)
team with me or diff sleep.gif my last game yesterday fked up like hell all those asked for party sux like hell btw have u received extra beta keys from valve already? biggrin.gifD guess i will get to play with my friends from now on
opposite of you lol...I forgot what I play already.

Added on November 10, 2011, 11:15 amOk, after brain-storming for awhile, I remember you was playing puck, I was playing BeastMaster. Remember my team got tinker, zeus, beastmaster, dragon knight and riki.

I think you ask me in channel if I want to join party but I told you I already have party.

Add me in steam if you want to have a party..ok la, we are average player, but at least not those feeding type and some cm mode experience. =P Yesterday my party was the one using DK and Zeus.

This post has been edited by sasaug: Nov 10 2011, 11:15 AM
SnaCkxZ
post Nov 10 2011, 02:04 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 10 2011, 10:44 AM)

Added on November 10, 2011, 11:15 amOk, after brain-storming for awhile, I remember you was playing puck, I was playing BeastMaster. Remember my team got tinker, zeus, beastmaster, dragon knight and riki.

I think you ask me in channel if I want to join party but I told you I already have party.

Add me in steam if you want to have a party..ok la, we are average player, but at least not those feeding type and some cm mode experience. =P Yesterday my party was the one using DK and Zeus.
okay... yesterday those ppl ask for party but so noob if play with these ppl too frequent will get heart atk sia =.=
added u btw
TSJigoku
post Nov 10 2011, 02:07 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 10 2011, 10:44 AM)

Sasug too busy to play with me cry.gif
I want people play with me also cry.gif

Good news now valve has 5k server,I will not be held responsible but i think a big beta key wave will come together with some new hero tmr.GOODLUCK GUYS!
Some of you old beta tester has got 2 extra key in your steam gift please check and give it to who ever you please.DONT PM ME I am in bad luck mode havent gotten mine yet.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 10 2011, 02:22 PM
drakeria
post Nov 10 2011, 03:46 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 10 2011, 02:07 PM)

Good news now valve has 5k server,I will not be held responsible but i think a big beta key wave will come together with some new hero tmr.GOODLUCK GUYS!
Some of you old beta tester has got 2 extra key in your steam gift please check and give it to who ever you please.DONT PM ME I am in bad luck mode havent gotten mine yet.
i dont have mine too. cry.gif
friendly_ip
post Nov 10 2011, 04:54 PM

221 posts

When i play u always not there sad.gif
sayming
post Nov 10 2011, 10:11 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Really hope what you're saying is true.
Crossing my fingers and hoping for the best.
drakeria
post Nov 10 2011, 10:54 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Nov 10 2011, 10:30 PM)
I am offering in exchange of a spare DotA 2 beta keys invite with my Humble Bundle Debut I have paid. I will provide you download links to the indie games there. Whose interested PM me! But make sure don't share out my download key code links as I can delete it anytime. :-D
Lol. I thought that one cost you like 1 or 2 bucks only? While ppl offering me USD124 for the invites. LOL

This post has been edited by drakeria: Nov 10 2011, 10:55 PM
Sewerspeakers
post Nov 10 2011, 11:03 PM

176 posts

In case anyone doesn't know, comic was recently updated to include page 47 and 48 (46 was ninja-added a day after comic ended) and closes the story.

Its a happy ending for Sithil and Quirt. Quirt became a side-shop keeper lol
TSJigoku
post Nov 10 2011, 11:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Nov 10 2011, 11:03 PM)
In case anyone doesn't know, comic was recently updated to include page 47 and 48 (46 was ninja-added a day after comic ended) and closes the story.

Its a happy ending for Sithil and Quirt. Quirt became a side-shop keeper lol
Oh my,now i am waiting for them to add Quirt into the game map.
Kaizer96
post Nov 10 2011, 11:47 PM

157 posts

Add me

Kaizer96 | k4izer96 | MSIA - Kaizer96

Do check my livestream.

LuqmanGaming

I will stream my dota games most of the time.
I'm currently streaming on 720p. I need feedback from 1mbps streamyx user. If my stream is lagging for you, i will downgrade to 360/480.

This post has been edited by Kaizer96: Nov 10 2011, 11:54 PM
TSJigoku
post Nov 11 2011, 12:31 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Kaizer96 @ Nov 10 2011, 11:47 PM)
Add me

Kaizer96 | k4izer96 | MSIA - Kaizer96

Do check my livestream.

LuqmanGaming

I will stream my dota games most of the time.
I'm currently streaming on 720p. I need feedback from 1mbps streamyx user. If my stream is lagging for you, i will downgrade to 360/480.
Added

TSJigoku
post Nov 11 2011, 12:40 AM

288 posts

Lets pray its about another 8-10hour or so the patch will be out,hopefully another add on beta key wave for people.
Patch is out,New hero WARLOCK

Updates

Warlock Lore and SS
Lore

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 11 2011, 09:26 AM
talexeh
post Nov 11 2011, 09:42 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,090 posts

LOL! biggrin.gif
Fixed gestures not being properly deleted in some occasions. Fixes Beastmaster never leaving his flail animations (and thus strutting down the middle lane like a boss).

TSJigoku
post Nov 11 2011, 09:57 AM

288 posts

Nice,Now we no need to connect to pucking china server!

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Nov 11 2011, 10:02 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

hopefully will get the beta keys sad.gif

This post has been edited by vo0de3_x | oum@n: Nov 11 2011, 10:02 AM
viruz019
post Nov 11 2011, 12:51 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

everyday keep checking e-mail but no e-mail frm valve sad.gif..hand dam itchy man..haha

anyone got spare betakey mind sharing wid us? wub.gif wub.gif
sasaug
post Nov 11 2011, 01:15 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Tidehunter's model changed abit. New face, bigger anchor.
panz3l
post Nov 11 2011, 01:45 PM

121 posts

just checked my mail and the invite was in my spam lol.

tonight go back home wanna install liao
viruz019
post Nov 11 2011, 01:57 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

QUOTE(panz3l @ Nov 11 2011, 01:45 PM)

dam lucky oso u T_T
TSJigoku
post Nov 11 2011, 02:19 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(panz3l @ Nov 11 2011, 01:45 PM)

Pm meh if you want to be added into the list.

127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:30 AM