Nov 10 2011, 02:07 AM
61 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 8 2011, 05:04 PM) yep would like to play with some decent my/sg players... its okay if some of the players are not so good but at least dont feed stupidly will do -,- the current beta matchmaking has a lot of themSteamID: snackz_ Current Ingame name: lovewaa. This post has been edited by SnaCkxZ: Nov 10 2011, 02:08 AM |
Nov 10 2011, 10:29 AM
Nov 10 2011, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 10 2011, 10:44 AM) opposite of you lol...I forgot what I play already. okay... yesterday those ppl ask for party but so noob if play with these ppl too frequent will get heart atk sia =.=Added on November 10, 2011, 11:15 amOk, after brain-storming for awhile, I remember you was playing puck, I was playing BeastMaster. Remember my team got tinker, zeus, beastmaster, dragon knight and riki. I think you ask me in channel if I want to join party but I told you I already have party. Add me in steam if you want to have a party..ok la, we are average player, but at least not those feeding type and some cm mode experience. =P Yesterday my party was the one using DK and Zeus. added u btw |
Nov 18 2011, 04:54 PM
Hi is anyone here experiencing high ping these few days? I am having around 300 ms on MY and SG server which is ridiculous but this only occurs on dota2 servers but other games are fine. Not sure if its the server side problem or mine.
| Change to: | 0.0340sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:50 AM |