DOTA2 V2, The sleeping dragon wakes

sasaug
post Nov 2 2011, 01:38 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 2 2011, 01:18 PM)
Later you see all those ahbengs who claim they get 30 kills per match with 0 deaths with you liaw.  tongue.gif

Then you check see.
Main hero: Sniper.  sweat.gif
Only if he got good support, else...naw...or enemy too noob, it's a free food on map.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 2 2011, 01:25 PM)
I like to play Lion, Lina, Sand King and so on.

Mostly those who die first in a gangbang.
Taufu & Disable go away 1st!

QUOTE(Grif @ Nov 2 2011, 01:27 PM)
My K/D always negative if I use support hero.  tongue.gif (Prime offender is my Crystal Maiden.)
When I play CM, my hero kills/death is more than my Creep stat lol...

sasaug
post Nov 2 2011, 01:50 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Just hope they release dedicated files together as well. I don't feel like going through relay server D=
sasaug
post Nov 2 2011, 06:06 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Nov 2 2011, 06:01 PM)

True..during cm mode, my vs bought 20+ wards, only got normal boots and tp at end of the game with cs less than 5.

I tp to backup my teammate, i smoke up for ganks and I wards up enemy creep camp, disable their creep pull and also I swap teammate out so they live and I say hi to respawn timer. I kill like 1-2 and die like 10+ and we win the game.

I rank like lowest 2nd but I say I play my role well xD just that my friend say I play too pure support and end up no items which is not good =(

This post has been edited by sasaug: Nov 2 2011, 06:10 PM
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 09:30 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Yeahhhh, I got mine!
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 09:41 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(Luqman999 @ Nov 3 2011, 09:40 AM)
Sharing is Caring .

Mind sharing your key , you know what I mean eh? brows.gif
http://steamcommunity.com/id/axl999
LOL...

I made an agreemenet with my roommate, 2 of them. Whoever got it, share the 2 key with the other so everyone gets it =D
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 11:59 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Ok, played a few games with BOT, and still need to get use to it. Attack etc all still feel the same but buying from shop, using courier etc still need to get use to abit
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 01:25 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

feed like hell la...later only i stream again with my fren...bot susah -.-
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 02:57 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Haha..just finishing playing with friendly_ip from LYN...pudge 17 kills 2 death..revenge to those bots which kill me in the previous games...rawrrr!
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 06:40 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ Nov 3 2011, 06:35 PM)
This. Beta testers should only be for those who would be active in it.

Still waiting for Valve to let me in the beta though.
I play around 5 games+ dota every night normally. Now I got 6 hours clocked on Dota 2, training with bots =3
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 07:15 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Nov 3 2011, 07:06 PM)

sasaug you know what to do when you get the next ones biggrin.gif
I'm the new one so I don't think I will get more D=

Anyway, some bugs I encountered was:
- Zeus die and he talk something about immortality, no kill message pop up, and he have no aegis etc on him.
- Pudge hooks on the way back unlike dota(not sure it's a bug or intentionally). My friend tried that again and it didnt happen. Either way, 1 of them is wrong.

sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 07:20 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Add me into the list... lol

LYN nick | SteamID | DOTA2ID |

sasaug | sasaug | sasaug
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 08:55 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

No intention to change and since everybody identify me this way so let it be =D

p/s : any people interested to play dota 2, like 5 vs 5, add me so we can organise a game during the night at using Malaysia server.

This post has been edited by sasaug: Nov 3 2011, 08:56 PM
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 09:01 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(Phenom @ Nov 3 2011, 08:59 PM)
STEAM related issue here. Each time I try to log in the program will go NOT RESPONDING. why is this so?

I've tried numerous solutions such as a fresh installation and numerous others like deleting every steam file in the steam folder except steamapps.

Anyone with any idea?
You should ask here.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2088254

Do you let it for awhile? Steam is famous for not handling thread well, they always hang. Buy new game, hang. Download game finish, hang. Quit 1 game, hang. Start 1 game, hang.
sasaug
post Nov 3 2011, 11:52 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Finish 1 matchmaking game with the chinese..100ms ping, smooth but sometimes server lagging.
sasaug
post Nov 4 2011, 03:56 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Okeh, day 1 in DOTA 2, raped by Team Orange. Mushiiii..1st game he play chen and 2nd game he play ns...whatever it is...I aimed only him hahaah D=

This post has been edited by sasaug: Nov 4 2011, 03:57 AM
sasaug
post Nov 4 2011, 08:25 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Nov 4 2011, 06:10 AM)
What happened when one of the player dc? just continue 4 v 5?
once 1 player fail to reconnect, the game will say the game is safe to leave.

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Nov 4 2011, 08:13 AM)
Clan Orange from ESWC ?
yup, they cincai play only vs pubs but still gank alot.
sasaug
post Nov 4 2011, 10:25 AM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

This post has been edited by sasaug: Nov 4 2011, 10:45 AM
sasaug
post Nov 4 2011, 03:46 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

US East -350-380ms
Europe - 250-280ms
Shanghai - 100ms
Malaysia - 16-20ms

These are some servers I tried and even at 300+ or 250+ ping, it is still playable with slight delay, yeah just a little bit and that's all. Just pray your packet loss wont go up and stays around 1 or 0 then you will have a good experience playing with those people in the west.
sasaug
post Nov 4 2011, 05:46 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

That is what I get for my ping la...1k ms is serious deep shyt already...

To be honest these ping kinda high liao, US east shud be around 200 or 180ms at best one from Malaysia.
sasaug
post Nov 4 2011, 06:05 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I lost every game in dota 2 since yesterday. Just now, fine I dont want to play support and go up with carry because most game my team carry memang cannot pakai. I farm quite well and end up 1 malaysian in my team left the game after feed 3 times...great...and then another 2 keep on feed and left the game also. 5 vs 2..and it's safe to left so me and my friend also cabut...spoil the whole game.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:40 AM