126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

TAMIYA mini 4wd V12, ミニ四駆公認競技会

ur4m3shi
post Jan 5 2012, 06:42 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

clio, what we have here in lowyat is just 1 thread and its limited, as where in mini4wd.my is a dedicated forum just for mini 4wd, our goal is to make it as informative as possible so its easier for racers to find infos / tips / tricks and other stuffs regarding mini 4wd. But of course, all of this wont be possible without the support & experience shared from other racers. nod.gif

This post has been edited by ur4m3shi: Jan 5 2012, 06:44 PM
doul lany
post Jan 5 2012, 07:12 PM

done, registered smile.gif now we move to the new web??
gabz.85
post Jan 5 2012, 11:36 PM

29 posts

ya, since the topic is out, are we scraping this lowyat page and move out to mini4wd.my?
izwan.rasip
post Jan 6 2012, 10:01 AM

Hopefully we can slowly move to the new forum meanwhile please remind our friends who are not using lowyat that we are moving to www.mini4wd.my there's a lot more to come. We'll put a lot of tutorial over there for all of us to share and learn...

Cheers ~
TSszngszng
post Jan 6 2012, 11:59 AM

i hope that lowyat's thread will still sustain ... since it's a channel that more people watching and it full of memory!!

these years, it company me long time.

appreciate and thanks! lowyat~
nickcdrw
post Jan 6 2012, 05:56 PM

i'll suport the mini4wd forum... i hope never be like the lousy malaysian mini4wd blog,live without moving, dead without coffin, .. =.=" ... pls make it serius and i will support with my best for it..

This post has been edited by nickcdrw: Jan 6 2012, 05:57 PM
TSszngszng
post Jan 7 2012, 02:18 AM

new lathe bit for tyre trimming and a set of trimmed wheel set...
ur4m3shi
post Jan 7 2012, 10:42 AM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

guys !!! ... after this month's race we will be implement a new format for rempit sessions ... read about it HERE icon_idea.gif

p/s: you have to register to view rolleyes.gif
TamiyaAye
post Jan 8 2012, 02:39 AM

Malaysia Tamiya Mini 4wd CNY Race 2012

Time Start: 3pm-7pm

Date: 14th January 2012

Format: Time Attack Only(Technical)

Official Tamiya Rules Apply.

GL HF Guys
Push To The Max!!!

KeithKW
post Jan 8 2012, 11:50 AM

i feel lowyat should remain cuz its a more simple way of sharing and learning... been to the forum, quite complicated imo
Calvin789
post Jan 8 2012, 06:33 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

i go suppork ! tongue.gif link plz

got no sub-forum like kopitiam? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin789: Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM
doul lany
post Jan 8 2012, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Jan 8 2012, 06:33 PM)
i go suppork ! tongue.gif link plz

got no sub-forum like kopitiam?  laugh.gif
here r the link smile.gif smile.gif

http://forum.holomotors.com/index.php
skool87
post Jan 8 2012, 11:54 PM

173 posts

imo lowyat forum better remain..from here i start to play back...
horizon13
post Jan 9 2012, 12:10 AM

tongue.gif Hi racers!!!!

thumbup.gif This is the highlights video of the "My Mini 4WD World" 2011 championship from Milano (ITALY).
brows.gif I hope you like it !!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpQyTIvBOKI...=1&feature=plcp

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
TSszngszng
post Jan 9 2012, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(horizon13 @ Jan 9 2012, 12:10 AM)
tongue.gif Hi racers!!!!

thumbup.gif This is the highlights video of the "My Mini 4WD World" 2011 championship from Milano (ITALY).
brows.gif I hope you like it !!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpQyTIvBOKI...=1&feature=plcp

icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif                                                                                                                     
brows.gif brows.gif like... and nice race there.... notworthy.gif
Super emperoR
post Jan 9 2012, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Jan 8 2012, 02:39 AM)
Malaysia Tamiya Mini 4wd CNY Race 2012

Time Start: 3pm-7pm

Date: 14th January 2012

Format: Time Attack Only(Technical)

Official Tamiya Rules Apply.

GL HF Guys
Push To The Max!!!

got any track layout to see?

clio8v
post Jan 9 2012, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 3 2012, 05:35 PM)
not because of mechanics or whatever, its more challenging .. due to the battery and motor layout
SFM=total fail! tried just one lap, but it was too slow and not so stable in air... the green pro with hanging dampers finished fourth in her class, and tried the yellow one with MPD but flied out in all time attacks

TSszngszng
post Jan 9 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(clio8v @ Jan 9 2012, 09:17 PM)
SFM=total fail! tried just one lap, but it was too slow and not so stable in air... the green pro with hanging dampers finished fourth in her class, and tried the yellow one with MPD but flied out in all time attacks

wahahaha... try next time... so you found out what is the problem?

for us... fm is one of the best jumping car...
lolhalol
post Jan 10 2012, 12:28 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

QUOTE(nickcdrw @ Jan 6 2012, 06:56 PM)
i'll suport the mini4wd forum... i hope never be like the lousy malaysian mini4wd blog,live without moving, dead without coffin, ..  =.=" ... pls make it serius and i will support with my best for it..
dude u mean this blog ? http://mini4wdmy.blogspot.com/ .
sonic_cd
post Jan 10 2012, 12:41 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(clio8v @ Jan 9 2012, 09:17 PM)

hmm.. judging from the looks of it , sfm might not be suitable for the track ...

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:56 PM