icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Calvin789
post Oct 31 2011, 10:27 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Oct 31 2011, 10:21 PM)
your design fail....better you see photos from other racers's car and compare.
i don hve enuf parts and experience XD

can any sifu post their cars? icon_rolleyes.gif
Calvin789
post Oct 31 2011, 11:08 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(keenhawk @ Oct 31 2011, 11:07 PM)
ask champion show his champ car and copy, easy ^ ^
champion is the crow R?
Calvin789
post Nov 1 2011, 02:07 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

Sifu Sifu raven... i want to learn from you too ~ notworthy.gif

Added on November 1, 2011, 2:13 pm.remember no fail = no answer....no answer = no improve....no improve = no success
quote from sifu raven @_@

This post has been edited by Calvin789: Nov 1 2011, 02:13 PM
Calvin789
post Nov 1 2011, 06:53 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

David Sifu laughing doh.gif brows.gif
Calvin789
post Nov 1 2011, 07:44 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Nov 1 2011, 07:34 PM)
with those same parts attached to the car, i can design a better more stable car. Your back chassis underneath is wrong. roller position underneath corner to corner is longer compared to upper side.
ok.. i removed the bottom rear roller and replaced it with brakes... performance better brows.gif
and the tires..im looking for flat surfaced tires not arched...
Calvin789
post Nov 1 2011, 08:44 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(KeithKW @ Nov 1 2011, 08:30 PM)
nicely said  thumbup.gif

lol raven u champ ppl call u sifu i champ like nothing only.. i sad sad.gif
cuz he win with glory ~
Calvin789
post Nov 1 2011, 09:25 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(the crow R @ Nov 1 2011, 09:14 PM)
Lol....We know you are good also, at least i know your timing are behide me on race day. rclxms.gif

Hehe....they said SIFU just a joke lol...not really mean it one lol.....the important is we having great fun rempit event on that day! rclxm9.gif

Haha Cheers Weng! biggrin.gif
i mean it vmad.gif vmad.gif
Calvin789
post Nov 2 2011, 06:27 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Nov 2 2011, 02:58 PM)
I demand max 10 straights the others corners only
This will be based on car setup , rollers , motors , batteries and knowledge.
No rainbow lc cos it is really a no brainer
lmao... so its like nascar?? brows.gif brows.gif
Calvin789
post Nov 3 2011, 02:01 AM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

a very sudden slient
Calvin789
post Nov 3 2011, 02:00 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Nov 3 2011, 01:45 PM)
do you really need ppl to translate for you..picture speaks a thousand words.
+1
Calvin789
post Nov 3 2011, 07:51 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

anybody know David chong full name?
Calvin789
post Nov 4 2011, 01:34 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(my car is slow @ Nov 4 2011, 12:43 PM)
More tips please

I don't want to buy car I already say I don't want to spend and do anything
Just want to win

Just like most of the guys here
U guys are doing it why can't me

Help sifu
wish for a car for chrismast
Calvin789
post Nov 4 2011, 01:50 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(my car is slow @ Nov 4 2011, 01:44 PM)
Well I was just doing what most of the racers here is doing

Especially the ones who replied me they are the ones who is same with me

Bravo to sifu raven with the tips

TO WHOM which repply me with crap just look at yourselfs first did I did what that joker did before lol

I have been here since v1 so don't say I don't have the facts

I don't need to wish for a car in x-mas as I already have which you can't have yet as u are underage to get a driving license lol

Added on November 4, 2011, 1:48 pm

Well said raven well said I like the no shortcut part lol
If really got I sure saved a lot these years
I hope there is someone to teach that guy how to win as I don't know and want to learn also lol
WHAT EVER you do
remember no fail = no answer....no answer = no improve....no improve = no success
quote from sifu raven

Added on November 4, 2011, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(my car is slow @ Nov 4 2011, 01:44 PM)
Well I was just doing what most of the racers here is doing

I have been here since v1 so don't say I don't have the facts

you were here since v1?? don make me laugh.. or this is your dupe account??
v1 was created at 2006.. ur id was created 2009

This post has been edited by Calvin789: Nov 4 2011, 01:52 PM
Calvin789
post Nov 4 2011, 05:07 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(my car is slow @ Nov 4 2011, 02:07 PM)
Eh small boy

Can u tell me if I register my acc today but could it be possible I am reading this forum since yesterday

If u can settle this myth u superiorfag
ehh .. u talking rough isit... this not /k so i wont flame you...

hmmm settle myth?? i not mythbusters..
well i can giv u 1 piece of advice.. if you want free parts... go wear worn or tear clothes.. go jump river.. then sit at TU there beg for parts icon_idea.gif
Calvin789
post Nov 4 2011, 07:39 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Nov 4 2011, 07:26 PM)
wah, this fighting here like macha vs police video....
brows.gif brows.gif that thing/..\ havent watch.. since u mention it.. watching !
Calvin789
post Nov 5 2011, 12:25 AM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

guyssifu sifu... can post pics of yor italian setting cars?? TQ

This post has been edited by Calvin789: Nov 5 2011, 12:26 AM
Calvin789
post Nov 5 2011, 01:11 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(kazami32 @ Nov 5 2011, 11:08 AM)
sudden feel want to share a pics of my junk that done up so far.....
so as a newbie.dont laugh me ya.  sweat.gif
btw pink car not mine.it own by a freshbie. laugh.gif
& thanks to those sifu like Raven & Teoh sharing some nice info.

all MS pro HPD.S2 SD.620WB.4:1/3.5:1.
clean up my car after every run.but still having lots of scar around.  doh.gif
nyahahaha.. thx bro.. btw wanted to ask.. when u did the italian setting... did you cut the cover?? and 1 more.. did you assemble the batteries and the cover befor e installing the frp????
THX sifu notworthy.gif
Calvin789
post Nov 5 2011, 02:00 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(lion leo @ Nov 5 2011, 01:37 PM)
To all the sifu here ,i have a question to ask
the rubber in the MINI 4WD BASIC TUNE-UP SET, what is it use for? is it for the brakes or what?
i am curious about this for a period of time ,and i was hoping to install it in my mini 4wd
post pics?
Calvin789
post Nov 5 2011, 02:32 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

QUOTE(kazami32 @ Nov 5 2011, 02:25 PM)
not sifu here,i am just being lucky to learn with those real sifu niah.  sweat.gif

-when i build?i did alot of research & build it b4 the last OCT race.
& my car is inspire by Crown R.he is my real sifu. notworthy.gif

-cutting cover yes,so i can open up easily.

-FRP's are fixed,batt can change at anytime without problem.
i cant change the batteries or put it in

0.0467sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:02 PM