TAMIYA mini 4wd V12, ミニ四駆公認競技会

izwan.rasip
post Nov 1 2011, 09:56 PM

Finally with a little bit luck manage to completed the track with a little bit speed but it's quite hard to counter the lc with these speed. Damn...

Cheers~

----------------------------------------------

Btw skool87, nice to meet you man.
Please feel free to ask anyone here, Malaysian racer are very friendly. Trust me. Ha ha

This post has been edited by izwan.rasip: Nov 1 2011, 10:01 PM
izwan.rasip
post Nov 2 2011, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(szngszng @ Nov 1 2011, 11:45 PM)
oh... the war still on!!! ok we know what should do !!

ha ha, just challange myself la bro since i'm entitled to join the race that day.

Cheers...
izwan.rasip
post Nov 2 2011, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(allan7496 @ Nov 2 2011, 02:07 PM)
----------------------------------------------
c if my wife can beat ur time or not ^^
Ouh
izwan.rasip
post Dec 7 2011, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(chienoz @ Dec 7 2011, 11:44 AM)
Wow!!! Setting on the spot during race day??? Nice... Hehe
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
izwan.rasip
post Dec 9 2011, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Dec 9 2011, 05:28 AM)
finally ... the date have been set ... now ... time to set the cars thumbup.gif
Ouh
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by izwan.rasip: Dec 9 2011, 09:28 AM
izwan.rasip
post Dec 13 2011, 11:25 AM

Brilliant !!
But i've a few concerns here that might need Teoh or you to answer.

1. For first qualifying, the race will be on "1 on 1" or "1 on 1 on 1" ?
2. How would you consider the winner for each race, is it 2 times complete the track = 2 point ?
3. No beauty contest for this year ? brows.gif brows.gif

I've to admit that i'm quite agreed with this idea as for those who have 2 spot they shouldn't met their own car for the first qualifying as for me it's seems wasted. cool2.gif cool2.gif

Just my 2 cents.
Cheers ~
izwan.rasip
post Dec 13 2011, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(meio @ Dec 13 2011, 01:06 PM)
Good idea josh and Izwan.  nod.gif
Support!!!
Nice Picture MEIO !!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
izwan.rasip
post Dec 19 2011, 09:40 AM

Wow... That's a lot of thanks...
Btw, congrats dude... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
I knew it, it's gonna be you... The most important thing you save us yesterday... Ha Ha.... brows.gif brows.gif

------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone who does have a new Mini4wd "Project" please do share with me your idea...
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by izwan.rasip: Dec 19 2011, 09:43 AM
izwan.rasip
post Dec 19 2011, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Dec 19 2011, 11:00 AM)
Had fun tq tq to all and congrats to all winners
we do have a plan for you
brows.gif brows.gif

join ?
izwan.rasip
post Dec 20 2011, 08:59 AM

Ha ha...

Too bad, i didn't take any picture of my car...
Damn it...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thanks to Madeywa for the picture rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

For those want to try out the suspension, please feel free to pm me or call MEIO not me... brows.gif brows.gif
ha ha

Cheers ~

This post has been edited by izwan.rasip: Dec 20 2011, 10:41 AM
izwan.rasip
post Dec 21 2011, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(madeywa @ Dec 21 2011, 06:37 PM)
is not mine
Ha ha ha ha ha
izwan.rasip
post Dec 31 2011, 01:40 PM

Nicely done ng, cant argue the work ethic and passion that you have put into mini4wd.

Btw who's the owner of that cover?

Cheers.
izwan.rasip
post Jan 3 2012, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(abdulmuslim85 @ Jan 3 2012, 04:59 PM)
tips for speed demon car...anyone can help me...
nk pergi mane ? cool2.gif

izwan.rasip
post Jan 3 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(madeywa @ Jan 3 2012, 06:26 PM)
First thing first is to change you avatar. Please take out YAWN logo. hahaha
Ha ha
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
izwan.rasip
post Jan 5 2012, 02:07 PM

Hi Guys,

I'm hereby would like to make some announcement, since our Mini4wd Community is become bigger and bigger. With the help from a few friends, we have came out with an idea to have our own Mini4wd Forum. Hence we will have our Mini4wd own forum with the Forum/Event/Tutorial/Gallery & Sales Thread Features. The forum has been up for a few weeks but still under construction as there's a lot needed to be done with the content. Hence for those who have the idea to provide any content or idea to improve the forum please feel free to let me know as we can growth this hobby together.

Here's the link to the forum : www.mini4wd.my

Please make yourself at home and feel free to ask if you have any concerns or feedback.

** For those who're willing help with the forum i'll give you something as a gift except all SIFU. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
** Trust me, there's a lot more to come. Example : New format of REMPIT !!
** Thanks to Meio,Rohaizad,David & Me for the content. Ha Ha
** For those who already registered, thanks for support

Cheers ~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by izwan.rasip: Jan 5 2012, 02:33 PM
izwan.rasip
post Jan 6 2012, 10:01 AM

Hopefully we can slowly move to the new forum meanwhile please remind our friends who are not using lowyat that we are moving to www.mini4wd.my there's a lot more to come. We'll put a lot of tutorial over there for all of us to share and learn...

Cheers ~
izwan.rasip
post Jan 15 2012, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(skool87 @ Jan 15 2012, 02:02 AM)
bro, its depend what chassis u looking..currently im suggest u to get ms pro chassis 1st....from there u will learn to add on part depend on layout of track..cheer...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
izwan.rasip
post Jan 15 2012, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Jan 15 2012, 10:48 PM)
hey guys, already updated the page for today's race, you can find the results & pictures HERE

be warned, people with slow internet connection , the pictures are VERY HUGE!  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif ... ENJOY!
Seriously ? Ha ha...
drool.gif drool.gif
izwan.rasip
post Jan 20 2012, 12:15 PM

Guys, in conjunction with the successful launch of Mini4WD.my, we are proud to bring you this Beauty Contest event. So, what is this Beauty Contest about ? Simple, its about to show and share with other members how beautiful your Mini4WD machine (car). Besides that, we are giving away a prizes worth RM150 for the winner & it's FREE!!! How to enter ?

Please follow the below link to get more info :
www.mini4wd.my/event/beauty_contest

If you have any concern or question related to the contest. Please feel free to ask or approach me. smile.gif

Cheers ~

This post has been edited by izwan.rasip: Jan 20 2012, 12:17 PM

0.0437sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:14 AM