6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

beawolf64
post Feb 8 2012, 01:10 PM

with those FeLV,FIV, FIP disease thing...feel afraid to bring cats to the public park....dunno if vaccination able to make them immune to those already infected.... sweat.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 9 2012, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Feb 8 2012, 07:18 PM)
Statistic shows only lesser than 95% safe. And for FeLV/FIV vaccination, there is a risk of back-firing. Coz basically you inject virus in to make the body immune to that virus.
smile.gif Thanks for reply Aiko-chan
beawolf64
post Feb 10 2012, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(qaf1010 @ Feb 10 2012, 10:26 AM)
Hi all cat lovers, meet my cat Patchy..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Hello Patchy...... rclxms.gif very nice cat...good photos too
beawolf64
post Feb 10 2012, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(qaf1010 @ Feb 10 2012, 11:14 AM)
i have another one.. Chi Chi.. adopted from SSPCA 3 months ago..  now a healthy & playful 5+ months old kitty.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
hehehhe...there goes the blue's....nice one....happy pet living with happy family im sure... nod.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 10 2012, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(qaf1010 @ Feb 10 2012, 11:22 AM)
Chi Chi on her way to her new home after being adopted on 23/10/2011..

she was adopted together with her good fren Pi Pi (tabby) cos I didn't have the heart to separate them since they were in the same cage at the shelter..  but sadly Pi Pi was catnapped along with her cage last December.. I'll never forgive the thief!  mad.gif
hmmm...stupid thives..i hope they will not do anything wrong to those poor cat... sweat.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 13 2012, 08:56 AM

anyone can suggest any petshop that sell affortable cat acessory near or around puchong area?coz im need to
buy many item for my cat playroom...like water fountain,pet bed,toys and many more...trying to make my cat's room to be
a fun place for kitten to grow up tongue.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 14 2012, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Feb 14 2012, 12:32 AM)
There is one scheduled on 25th Feb, supposedly be at MIECC but they switched to Summit USJ.
http://www.facebook.com/events/282076261854121/
icon_rolleyes.gif see you there....thanks for the info!!....

Meow....Meow..... rolleyes.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 14 2012, 03:50 PM

guys...what your opinion if i switch from raw chicken to quail on my cat's daily diet?
beawolf64
post Feb 14 2012, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(__mill @ Feb 14 2012, 04:35 PM)
but quail is alot smaller right ? btw how many chicken u bought monthly for the cats ?
around 4+- kilo permonth....daily feeding around 50% raw 50% kibble...

i get this idea from this cattery

http://www.dazzledots.com/articles.html

but a whole quail can give enough bones and meat for 1 day is it?
beawolf64
post Feb 15 2012, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Feb 14 2012, 05:43 PM)
I only feed my cats boiled chicken meat once a week which usually happens during the weekends.
They love it!
yeah all my cat cant resist boiled chicken too...but they accept raw too..try on quail last night...the result hahaha, whole
quail clear,not even boned left behind... rclxms.gif

Added on February 15, 2012, 8:32 am
QUOTE(kizwan @ Feb 14 2012, 05:54 PM)
Can we treat worms problem ourselves? What we need to buy?

Added on February 14, 2012, 6:21 pmBetter go to veterinarian. Prescribed meds are the best than over-the-counter meds I think. But first I need to find where vet is located in my town. This is the problem when living in a cowboy town. wink.gif
to treat maybe u need to take your cat to vet..after that,you can do the routine by your self...like me,i deworm my cat every 3month...even my cat are indoor cat

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 15 2012, 08:32 AM
beawolf64
post Feb 15 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Feb 15 2012, 12:26 PM)
You can try Mesra Pet Shop in Serdang.
I saw them having this the last time I went there.

Added on February 15, 2012, 12:28 pm

Wow.... until no bones left behind?
Is it not dangerous for cats to eat bones?  hmm.gif
They might get chocked or the bone pieces might get stuck in the intestine?
I usually scrap off the meat and 'carik carik' the chicken meat and then only served the chicken to my cats.
i chopped and mince the quails 1st hehehe...im not giving whole quail in shape biggrin.gif ..if i dont do this...no doubt
they will chocked...quail ribs have a very thin bones...so need to be careful about it when feeding...

cutiepie...do you have any suggestion how to make cat coat so shiny and strong?

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 15 2012, 02:13 PM
beawolf64
post Feb 16 2012, 01:46 PM

kenapa bah kau berubah....kenapa bah....~Lagu stacy...

chill guys...rilex...calm down.... sweat.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 16 2012, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Feb 16 2012, 03:06 PM)
Uina.... mana ada kami urang berubah  tongue.gif

sorry off topic for a while  blush.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 20 2012, 09:13 AM

happy.gif')+Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Feb 20 2012, 12:47 AM)
LOL!  biggrin.gif

btw can we get Selkirk Rex or LaPerm in Malaysia? is importing will be expensive?  blush.gif
rclxms.gif curly-curly cat coming to Malaysia?hehehehe.... rclxm9.gif
beawolf64
post Feb 21 2012, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Feb 20 2012, 11:14 PM)
This cat is suffering from chronic mange @ kurap.
Dont worry its curable.
The dry stuff will fall off and then new skin and fur will grow.
From an ugly duckling it will turn into a beautiful swan.
You can also help by rubbing minyak gamat on it.
I usually treat the strays with minyak gamat and it works.
If you have other cats in the house please dun let it near this cat as mange can be contagious.
You are such an Angel to save this cat.
Wish more people like you out there  rclxms.gif
+1 nod.gif

Added on February 21, 2012, 10:17 amhappy.gif')+Feb 20 2012, 08:10 PM-->
QUOTE(Rev (happy.gif') @ Feb 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
hehehehehe.. I saw a Malaysian in a forum said she imported two Selkirk Rex cats long ago. She said she wanna be a breeder. But dunno what happens now. I reeeealllly hope to own one.  drool.gif
very 'syok' when go to cat show and see new breed in town....fascinating rclxms.gif ...but i always put my eye on household category..
even they compete as HHP category,but sometimes they are more stunning then championship line lol... sweat.gif our local breed cat also
make me sweat... hmm.gif still waiting when Kucing 'Malaysia' pedigree breed going to be reality... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 21 2012, 10:17 AM
beawolf64
post Feb 24 2012, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ Feb 24 2012, 09:11 AM)
sweat.gif cat breeding can be nasty thing to do....too many thing need to be done...to many money to spend....maybe u can think it again.... smile.gif ...if your cat give birth to 6 beautiful kitten...you have to make sure ready (money & time) for their vaccination schedule,deworming and many thing lol...if 1 shot cost you RM48-RM60..times 3 for each? brows.gif .. hmm.gif so i think you can decide which one the best..you already a big person now...surething u can decide which one the good thing and the bad thing...beside many thing to be consider before breeding...your cat age..especially for the female..must not less than 1 year..,space for them,time for them,health examination(this cost me a lot of money&time)example FIV,FeLV,FIP,HCM,PK-Def and many more... shocking.gif your cat became like a lab rat lol...but just to ensure all future kitten doesnt carry any health defect...

just make sure your cat doesnt carry any dangerous disease is good enough... thumbup.gif
rclxub.gif crazy thing for me to do this...hmmm...what can i do..i love them...that my responsibility...if not i just neuter/spay them after 1 litter rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 24 2012, 09:21 AM
beawolf64
post Feb 24 2012, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(pcminc @ Feb 24 2012, 04:28 PM)
if you tell me about cost become a cat owner,act i unable to spend so much money to my cat,clinic etc,i also have no money at all,just love the cat..my family also same , we re poor family with but living with home cat together and sleep together,

lessons here this kurap male cat can defined as bad cat because i know he is very bad cat here,no behave,no manner,no owner, because of that he become kurap from fighting,disturbing and surviving to live....is not about curing or healing.
i wanted set a trap cage and sent him to some fish market if i got him...
biggrin.gif love your cat better...good time and hardtime together.....take care...

Added on February 24, 2012, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 24 2012, 03:57 PM)
My cat now..

hahaha...your cat look very happy biggrin.gif

Added on February 24, 2012, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Feb 24 2012, 01:04 PM)
http://www.facebook.com/events/282076261854121/

Anyone else attending the cat show at Summit this Saturday? See you there with my entire family! XDDD
ayooo!!!...CFA Cat Show sweat.gif no chance to see bengal in ring....maybe go see some Maine Coon cat walk lol thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 24 2012, 04:51 PM
beawolf64
post Feb 25 2012, 01:11 PM

Hi guys...yesterday i just adopt 1 cat from street....totally f***king cute...clear white dlh girl...but stil have a defect on her..she lost 1 of her eyes...eyes colour orange...less then 2hours staying at my office someone already want her for adoption..lucky cat...if not she gonna living in hell when mix up with my nasty bengal lol.sure kena buli hehe
beawolf64
post Feb 27 2012, 08:27 AM

yup....i wil recomend UPM Vet....hehehe..i saw Aiko-Chan in summit CFA Event last saturday smile.gif ... thumbup.gif cute outfit Aiko...
Eventhough i dont know her in person before...but i still identify her cat rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Feb 27 2012, 11:57 AM
beawolf64
post Feb 27 2012, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Feb 27 2012, 12:45 PM)
went to summit, abit disappointed with the venue.
but them cats are cute and fluffy. not to mention huge shocking.gif
owh those maine coon....very nice la... rclxms.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:47 AM