Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

beawolf64
post Jun 15 2012, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(verulin @ Jun 15 2012, 06:56 PM)
saw some lovely Bengals at MidValley Pet World today wub.gif
smile.gif they are gorgeous...

today im feel very sad.....day by day the population of stray's cat at Seksyen 6 Shah Alam wet market become bigger.... unsure.gif still hoping the local near vet's help on spay/neuter the adult...pity on those small kitten...so young but already struggling for food...now hard for me to choose which one will go for the next adoption...only have 1 order in list.... sweat.gif ...... hmm.gif past 1-2 years ago,there's a lot of cat with tabby/marble marking around those area...now they all gone blink.gif ... nod.gif i hope they all living in better place and in a good hand now....

sweat.gif June will be my last month working in Shah Alam...going to Putrajaya starting from July... doh.gif a little bit "emo" la...
beawolf64
post Jun 17 2012, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(Listiani @ Jun 15 2012, 08:59 PM)
You can report to SPCA for the neuter/spaying programme. Every month SPCA and DBKL Klinik Kembiri will go one area to another area to trap and neuter strays programme. Else, you can actually do it yourself. Like myself, I catch female cats around my apartment area, office area & stalls I frequented. Send them for spaying. I'll do it in stages. After round up the female, next round will be male cats. I am doing my part to reduce strays.

p
They keep increasing listani..my rountine 1 cat permonth..either male or female...the one that i can catch of course lol.maybe it because of ppl mind set that throwing cat at wet market or near food stall does help on the number...thanks for the advice,leter i goreport to spca
beawolf64
post Jun 21 2012, 10:51 AM

that one include collar or just the tag?
beawolf64
post Jul 6 2012, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(sasaclare @ Jul 6 2012, 06:03 PM)
oh, i need to know which clinic provide microchip service in Sabah (average price?) , my aunt not that keen in helping me find out about all this stuff. I have to get a friend and feed them the information as they help me out.

Is microchip procedure complicated? since my kitty is only 2 month, almost 3, can she get rabies shot ?
can smile.gif...microchipped are simple procedure only...no worries..if you rajin....go make i/c for your cat at goverment veterinar biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Jul 6 2012, 06:13 PM
beawolf64
post Jul 6 2012, 06:46 PM

doh.gif ayakk....simple thing to do they make it hassle...susah la macam ni....health cert, import & eksport permit are not to hard to do...just need to spend time only.....seem to be leceh but still ok la.....1st go to Jabatan Veterinar for both importer and eksporter....then they will give you a check list..then just follow the instruction.....the best is wait your cat to past 12 week old....then just procced with the procedure...like Rabies shot,make sure your cat have an update vaccine and buy them a shipping crate..but sorry about hand carry cat...that one i dont have any idea how to explain..maybe Cutiepie69 knows more...

Added on July 6, 2012, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(squido24 @ Jul 6 2012, 12:59 PM)
Good day everyone~
i've been away from LYN for some time~

Here's my boy~ Hana~ My very first cat. Don't know how to differentiate the gender when first got him. Used of calling him Hana.. so didn't change his name. lol Found him abandoned at my shop staircase and keep him until now.

Admin, please add me into the list. TQ!
[attachmentid=2932414]
thumbup.gif anyway....your cat are very handsome woorr!!!nice outfit....very comel la

Added on July 6, 2012, 6:49 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Oct 28 2011, 12:27 AM)
Congrate for the new version, here hana in action again...meow

[attachmentid=2506940]
this is hana too biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by beawolf64: Jul 6 2012, 06:49 PM
beawolf64
post Jul 6 2012, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(Listiani @ Jul 6 2012, 09:35 PM)
My sister have to go through hassle to bring her cat from KK to KL. The people in Jabatan Veterinar Kepayan will make your life difficult unless you give them $$ to speed up the process. Whereas Jabatan Veterinar in KL (in Cheras which is about 10 minutes drive from my home) takes less than 1 hour to process. Hassle free and they didn't ask for $$ to speed up the process also. In Sabah now everything is $$ if you want work to be done. Sabah becoming like Indonesia. Corruption is way of life.
Ayaakkk!!that the answer why he/she having trouble to do it...sad huh...keeping a cat as a lifetime companion,when come to moving out,it became a big trouble to the owner just because of the unresponsible person tthat only think about $$$ instead of the other ppl feeling...sad..sad...

Sasaclare: i wish everything will be easy for you...Good luck smile.gif
beawolf64
post Sep 21 2012, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(my44 @ Sep 20 2012, 07:57 PM)
Hi guys,

I guess I'm late to the party despite having my "Cik Gebu" for 3 years now.

Anyway, introducing Cik Gebu! Age: unknown. Found her outside my house constantly asking for food and after 1 month, I adopted her.

She has "transformed" to an indoor cat after I moved to an apartment.
very nice cat smile.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0662sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:35 PM